A.N.D Domestics Reviews

4.95 Rating 22 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend A.N.D Domestics
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"The service I received was excellent. Very polite and friendly staff including their engineers. They couldn’t do enough to help me and made sure I was happy with the arrangements they made. I would definitely recommend A.N.D & know that if I need to use them again they will provide an excellent service."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Prompt and affordable service. Great work from their engineers!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful admin and friendly engineers who fixed my washing machine very quickly. Would recommend!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great sevice from an expert engineer who was very quick and very friendly :)"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used AND for many years and always found their service to be reliable, quick to respond and very helpful."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with my purchase. Service was second to none. A very good company to deal with."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, helpful and prompt. Will definitely be using them again. Thanks ."
Posted 1 month ago
"A very good service and helpful engineers"
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service, had an amazing engineer come out and fix my machine on first visit."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very lovely staff:)"
Posted 1 month ago
"great service guys well done called office Monday ..came out Tuesday and fixed"
Posted 1 month ago
"Left hindered by a leaking dishwasher. AND were very transparent in pricing and timings."
Posted 3 months ago
"Short notice cooker repair. Happy with the outcome"
Posted 3 months ago
"Delighted to have the machine up and working again after it breaking! Well done AND for coming to the rescue"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fixed my washing machine at the second time of trying. Overall very happy with AND"
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you to A.N.D Domestic appliances for fixing our dishwasher"
Posted 3 months ago
"Second time of using and second time of being happy with the engineer"
Posted 3 months ago
"Pleasing to deal with a company who put us first. We ended up replacing our washing machine but AND were very professional and honest."
Posted 3 months ago
"5 star service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Top class service from a friendly team of people. Fixed our dishwasher at a not so bad rate!"
Posted 3 months ago
A.N.D Domestics is rated 4.95 based on 22 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support