AnatomyStuff Reviews

4.81 Rating 188 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend AnatomyStuff
Read AnatomyStuff Reviews
Great posters, speedy delivery. THANK YOU!
Posted 1 year ago
I order the this Giant Chart as I am a visible person and I wanted to see in a ''real-life'' size. is absolutely perfect. arrived in a few days time. Thank you so much for this.
Posted 1 year ago
Goods ordered were an excellent price and delivered in good time and in excellent packaging. Will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. 2 of 4 anatomy posters were damaged. Replaced no problem. Would definitely recommend this company and will probably use again myself.
Posted 1 year ago
Really clear posters a good size easy to pin up. Would recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful customer service. Easy to use website. Excellent products. Super fast delivery, which was well packaged. The item I ordered was perfect for our daughter's studies.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and good delivery times.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. One of the posters was not delivered and Anatomy Stuff very kindly sent a replacement. Posters excellent print quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a set of joint models as a gift to help a physiotherapy student...she loves them! They arrived quickly, well packaged and are detailed enough to help with her anatomy studies. Will be ordering from anatomy stuff again!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good product for teaching good technique for breast examination, quick delivery. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service - I managed to mess up the order but the staff were excellent and spotted my mistake straight away and fixed it for me.
Posted 1 year ago
Good value
Posted 1 year ago
I run a small Sports Massage business . I ordered a full anatomy poster that is laminated. The quality and detail is superb and looks excellent in the clinic. Packaged and posted efficiently Many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. I have ordered quite a few anatomical models for my training company from here. The feedback we have had from our trainers using them is that they are very well made and easy to use. Not only that, the customer service is exceptional. On the rare occasion I have had to get in touch, the staff went out of their way to help me. I would definitely recommend and will be using them again in the near future.
Posted 1 year ago
Great products at a great price and with quick delivery too.
Posted 1 year ago
Have not received my goods, though they have withdrawn money from the account.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Arni We are sorry to hear that you have not received your chart. Delivery to Denmark can take up to a week however we have sent a replacement chart free of charge which you should receive soon. Kinds regards, AnatomyStuff
Posted 1 year ago
The parts came very quickly and were very good models.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful when I needed to check details of the item I wanted to buy - that's why I chose to buy from here rather than a competitor and have returned to buy again :-) Always v speedy dispatch.
Posted 1 year ago
Exactly what I was after. A solid build with accurate features.
Posted 1 year ago
AnatomyStuff is rated 4.81 based on 188 reviews