AnatomyStuff Reviews

4.81 Rating 184 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend AnatomyStuff
Read AnatomyStuff Reviews
The poster is amazing! It shows all relevant information about the bones and muscles, also being very clear to understand! Very pleased with this purchase!
Posted 8 months ago
Received my joint model set of which may i add came in good condition. The staff was very helpful assisting me when I needed it and very patient too! Thankyou 🙂
Posted 8 months ago
I really love the wide variety of Medical/Nursing Aids. I have made several purchases from yourselves - Medical Charts and small life model of the heart and have been really pleased with service Many thanks for this
Posted 8 months ago
fantastic service. Great value item at a great price. Perfect for my course attendees to perform canine CPR.
Posted 8 months ago
The poster is lovely, shame is came totally crumpled up on one side!
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Laura Thank you for your review, and sorry that your chart was damaged in transit. As per our emails, we have replaced the poster free of charge. Best wishes, AnatomyStuff.co.uk
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick delivery and securely wrapped.
Posted 9 months ago
Good product, accurately described and delivered promptly.
Posted 9 months ago
Very easy site to use, lots of interesting items to purchase. My purchase arrived within a couple of days of ordering, safely packaged. Good quality products at a good price. Ps I bought a skeleton, hip joint, shoulder joint and a mini lumbar spine, will all be very useful teaching tools
Posted 9 months ago
Good quality products at reasonable prices. Delivered quickly in robust packaging.
Posted 9 months ago
A lot of stuff! Shipment to Finland took around 10 days.
Posted 9 months ago
Good product.
Posted 9 months ago
Professional and prompt service. I wouldn’t hesitate to use AnatomyStuff again to Make a purchase. Thank you so much.
Posted 9 months ago
Competitive purchase price, prompt delivery and after support on completing contruction of "Phil"
Posted 9 months ago
I really love my new model. It’s fantastic quality and very good value for money. The delivery was very fast as well. This company is perfect for anyone who likes anatomy and wants to learn more about the human body.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service. Delighted with product. Recommend using this company .
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic quality items, good service.
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant muscle chart! Also I am very pleased with excellent price, packaging and safe quick delivery. Thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to use website, nice decent sized previews of posters, impressed with speed of delivery.
Posted 10 months ago
Delivered quickly. This is a perfect anatomy torso. Sturdy with lots of parts to study and great size to fit on the shelf.
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered a foot model with tendons, it arrived extremely fast & is 3xcellent quality. I am super happy with it and will be ordering more. What an amazing company 😊
Posted 10 months ago
AnatomyStuff is rated 4.81 based on 184 reviews