AnatomyStuff Reviews

4.76 Rating 89 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend AnatomyStuff
Read AnatomyStuff Reviews
Excellent service. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great. Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very disappointed with this given the grand reviews. The numbers on the brain model are rubbed off or smudged and therefore useless. I'll be returning it for a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick delivery. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service , replied quickly to a query and got package to me ASAP as requested, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
very fast and efficient service. The model was well packaged and protected from damage
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to use website with a good selection of models from different manufactures. I have purchased two models on two separate occasions and not had an issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I found what I needed, Got it Quick and it was easy..so I am very satisfied 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Helpful advice via telephone on which product best suited my needs as an Alexander Technique teacher. Good after sales service when I had queries, and one item damaged (the fault of the supplier, not Anatomy Stuff). was replaced quickly. Have gone back to use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good quality, fast and reliable delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Price seems competitive! Good delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful advice before buying and goods arrived quickly and suitably packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
To be really honest I was doubtful. But the items I ordered turned out to be superb, good in detail and very well made. Thank you, well done , I am indeed impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with the skull, its cost effective and great to show my patients what is going on!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Am really pleased with the large model of occiput on Atlas and Axis that I ordered through the website. I am a Feldenkrais teacher and have been using it to teach my students about the relationship of the head to the pelvis. I hadn't realised until it arrived that it also came with its own stand which is really useful. It was much cheaper to buy through the company's website than on Amazon and arrived very promptly. Am really pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have used Anatomystuff twice in the last month and there service and quality of items ordered is excellent. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quick efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Arrived quickly. Really good quality budget disarticulated skeleton. Perfect for my needs! thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent website ! So efficient, all items exactly as described. All delivered on time..... Great value ......long may it continue 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Prompt service and a good selection to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
AnatomyStuff is rated 4.76 based on 89 reviews