AnatomyStuff Reviews

4.77 Rating 93 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend AnatomyStuff
Read AnatomyStuff Reviews
Fast and furious service - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great posters, speedy delivery. THANK YOU!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I order the this Giant Chart as I am a visible person and I wanted to see in a ''real-life'' size. is absolutely perfect. arrived in a few days time. Thank you so much for this.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Goods ordered were an excellent price and delivered in good time and in excellent packaging. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. 2 of 4 anatomy posters were damaged. Replaced no problem. Would definitely recommend this company and will probably use again myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really clear posters a good size easy to pin up. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful customer service. Easy to use website. Excellent products. Super fast delivery, which was well packaged. The item I ordered was perfect for our daughter's studies.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service and good delivery times.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. One of the posters was not delivered and Anatomy Stuff very kindly sent a replacement. Posters excellent print quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a set of joint models as a gift to help a physiotherapy student...she loves them! They arrived quickly, well packaged and are detailed enough to help with her anatomy studies. Will be ordering from anatomy stuff again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good product for teaching good technique for breast examination, quick delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service - I managed to mess up the order but the staff were excellent and spotted my mistake straight away and fixed it for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good value
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I run a small Sports Massage business . I ordered a full anatomy poster that is laminated. The quality and detail is superb and looks excellent in the clinic. Packaged and posted efficiently Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service. I have ordered quite a few anatomical models for my training company from here. The feedback we have had from our trainers using them is that they are very well made and easy to use. Not only that, the customer service is exceptional. On the rare occasion I have had to get in touch, the staff went out of their way to help me. I would definitely recommend and will be using them again in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great products at a great price and with quick delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful when I needed to check details of the item I wanted to buy - that's why I chose to buy from here rather than a competitor and have returned to buy again :-) Always v speedy dispatch.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Exactly what I was after. A solid build with accurate features.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered Stan the anatomical skeleton. Quality of the product is high. Delivery was quick. Very happy and will order again from AnatomyStuff.co.uk. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
AnatomyStuff is rated 4.77 based on 93 reviews