AnatomyStuff Reviews

4.81 Rating 184 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend AnatomyStuff
Read AnatomyStuff Reviews
Great product, great price, quick postage & well packaged
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased a poster from you which featured the effects of smoking. I bought it for my son who is currently giving up smoking. I thought that by looking at the poster it would encourage him to think of all the many negative aspects of smoking. He looked at it and was affected by it. Hopefully it will give him the incentive to quit altogether. Although I have never smoked I do understand and appreciate how hard it is to give up. My mother died of emphysema and I would hate for my son to develop emphysema or any of the other illnesses documented on the poster. The poster is really good quality and I am so glad that I purchased it. Thank you, your service was excellent.
Posted 3 months ago
London Medical School at 208 Upper Richmond Road, Putney, SW15 6TD endorse the supplier as our first choice for medical training support. Professional and reliable supplier for medical schools. Highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely love this. I've ordered a set of 4 Physio Posters and they came quickly and nicely protected from damages during delivery. 5*
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality and fast delivery. Very happy with products, thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt and efficient service with high quality products.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
I have not seen the item (Genderless Torso) because I organised for it to be delivered direct to my granddaughter Grace Twiner-Phelan of 26 Martlet Close, Melksham, Wiltshire. However I have seen a picture of the delight on her face. Apparently it is "AMAZING!".
Posted 4 months ago
Has a wide range of products and the budget section is very good for students who do not have a lot of money.
Posted 4 months ago
Really quick delivery, great quality item.
Posted 4 months ago
I purchased this poster for my 22 year old son who is very much into his fitness. He was absolutely delighted with this poster.
Posted 4 months ago
Product was of good quality and arrived quickly as well as being a good price.
Posted 5 months ago
Very interesting and helpful.
Posted 5 months ago
The service was excellent and the choice of products wide.
AnatomyStuff 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and top quality products. Would highly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and really happy with the products purchased. I experienced a slight technical issue during the payment process but the customer service was fantastic and quickly resolved.
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with my order which arrived quickly
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service , quick delivery and delighted with good quality product
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery, great quality 👍🏼
Posted 5 months ago
Really clear muscular anatomy poster, great study tool. Poster arrived well protected in cardboard tube.
Posted 5 months ago
AnatomyStuff is rated 4.81 based on 184 reviews