Ammaari Stones Reviews

5.00 Rating 249 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ammaari Stones
Read Ammaari Stones Reviews

About Ammaari Stones:

Ammaari Stones is a family run business based in Preston and running since 2012.

We offer a range of natural paving stones alongside our collection of reclaimed & new bricks which are ethically sourced, of the highest quality, at unbeatable prices.

With free delivery to anywhere in the UK mainland, a dedicated customer service team and constant deliveries coming in every week, you’ll receive a professional service and complete satisfaction.

With a vast amount of experience and knowledge in quality natural stone products, we’ll provide you with excellent, impartial advice and promise you that our service will not be beaten.

Visit Website

Phone:

01772 369 007

Email:

info@ammaaristones.co.uk

Location:

9-15, Ribbleton Lane, Preston

Great product and service. Ordered online but got a call to check the order through which was very helpful. Delivery was excellent 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
The paving stones arrived on time and in perfect condition. Great quality and look great when laid. The customer service was also very good when we needed some questions answered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered large grey tiles for my garden with Ammaari. The communication was great and the slabs look fantastic. I’d highly recommend and will also use again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service Rapid delivery Good product Decent value I will use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing company to deal with. I was one pack short and they had sold out on their website. But they helped me locate a new pack that I needed. All within 2 days. Incredible!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the excellent service and product is superb
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
All paving in pristine order, top quality sandstone. Top service, cheers guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Pavers arrived in great condition. Packaged really well and no breakages during transport. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great company very efficient from start to finish. All delivered on time in good condition as advertised. Thanks Ammaari Stones.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, product and price what more could you ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service looking forward to building a relationship as intend to purchase more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First class product delivered as requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve ordered from Ammaari stones before, best prices around for Indian Stone, fast delivery and excellent after care
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered on time No breakages ,quality Product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service from Jamie from start to finish. Will definitely be using again in future 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First class service ,very professional company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Bricks delivered promptly and as expected. Would highly recommend, especially as the I couldn’t get the bricks anywhere else until after March!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, good range on website and first class delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good customer service and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought 19 square metres of Indian stone. Not only is the product great the service has been faultless. Arrived quickly, great price and immediate follow up to make sure I was happy. Would recommend this business to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Mark for leaving a review it is very much appreciated, was a pleasure doing business with you - Jamie from Ammaari Stones
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ammaari Stones is rated 5.00 based on 249 reviews