Ammaari Stones Reviews

5.0 Rating 496 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ammaari Stones
Read Ammaari Stones Reviews

About Ammaari Stones:

Ammaari Stones is a family run business based in Preston and running since 2012.

We offer a range of natural paving stones alongside our collection of reclaimed & new bricks which are ethically sourced, of the highest quality, at unbeatable prices.

With free delivery to anywhere in the UK mainland, a dedicated customer service team and constant deliveries coming in every week, you’ll receive a professional service and complete satisfaction.

With a vast amount of experience and knowledge in quality natural stone products, we’ll provide you with excellent, impartial advice and promise you that our service will not be beaten.

Visit Website

Phone:

01772 369 007

Email:

info@ammaaristones.co.uk

Location:

9-15, Ribbleton Lane, Preston

Excellent communication throughout the whole process of purchasing through to delivery. Delivery guys couldn’t do enough. Certainly recommend this Ammaari stones and will be using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Very competitive price and delivery was when they said it would be.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quality porcelain,I chose my delivery date which is great and customer service is excellent,definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivered on time, no slabs broken. Slabs look really good!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing service, quickly delivered, safely packaged and looks fabulous now we have laid it. I was concerned about ordering from an online company, but would recommend Ammaari stones.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great price quick delivery five stars
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The stones are of Hugh quality , beautiful colour mix of Raj . Delivery very prompt . Incredibly easy ordering from start to finish . Would highly recommend the company to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy delivery , on time , friendly team
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Used on 2 occasions now. All slabs intact. Delivered when expected. Smooth and professional transfer and delivery. Will be back 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, fast delivery and the stone looks amazing! Already a talking point and envy of my neighbours!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Our contractor, Gabi, recommended Ammaari Stones for more Indian Stone slabs to complete current patio and path projects. Delivered quickly and efficiently by a driver who obliged us by dropping pallet at rear of property near garden gate for easier access. Slabs were y damaged as they were packaged well and were bought at a very competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good price flagstone look good and delivered on quick and on time, just need them put down
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, great price, great customer care. Will be returning. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good price,and pn time with delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered on time, in good condition and with no fuss
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stones arrived but upon opening they were damaged due to poor packaging. Please check your delivery as substandard packing and extremely rude replies from the company. Do not recommend at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Anna, We do apologise for the issues you have encountered on this delivery. Natural stone can be subject to damage in transport and this is quite a common occurrence in this industry which is why we have a 7.5% tolerance for damages on all of our orders. We do advise customers to order at least 10% extra to make sure they still have enough paving (even if 1 or 2 slabs are damaged in transport). Your damage fell within our tolerance which is why there was a disagreement over your claim and you may feel that based on this, our service was not up to standard. As you can see from our other reviews, we do pride ourselves on our excellent customer service and so we do apologise for any offence caused during the discussion of this matter. Ammaari Stones Team
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic company! Excellent delivery service and packaged excellently, no damaged slabs at all! Slabs are great too, my ground worker was very happy laying them. Would definitely recommend and use again. A very happy customer :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price, quick delivery. Top class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ammaari Stones is rated 5.0 based on 496 reviews