AMC Removals Reviews

4.88 Rating 304 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AMC Removals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read AMC Removals Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01383 514239

Email:

mail@amcremovals.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how AMC Removals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
AMC Removals 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Mr & Mrs Harris
More Photos & Videos
AMC Removals 5 star review on 31st January 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is the 2nd time I have use AMC I would recommend them to anyone moving homes, fantastic job guys well done on a great service from start to finish
Posted 11 months ago
Hi John, as a returning customer we really appreciate your business and for rating the service as five star. Another thanks for offering to recommend us. The entire team here at AMC Removals wish you all the very best.
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic experience using AMC removals. They were helpful, friendly and professional. They communicated very well from the quote through to removals day. They were punctual, worked efficiently and moved all my belongings safely. I would definitely recommend AMC removals.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Catherine, thank you very much for the great five star review and for describing us as helpful, friendly and professional. Also a big thank you for recommending AMC Removals. The entire team here at AMC Removals wish you all the very best.
Posted 10 months ago
Very efficient, timeous and friendly team. Would recommend to others.
Thanks
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Peter, thank you for rating the service as five star and for recommending AMC Removals. The entire team here at AMC Removals wish you all the very best.
Posted 10 months ago
Very professional, smart and attentive removal company. Great value for money and the moving crews were polite and professional but also easy to talk with.
Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Johnathan, thank you for your kind comments reference AMC Removals and for offering to recommend AMC Removals. The entire team here at AMC Removals wish you all the very best.
Posted 10 months ago
The crew who attended on the day were brilliant. They quickly assessed the workload and went about the move with professionalism, care and efficiency. The guys were friendly and polite and did a brilliant job.

When organising the booking the team who helped were also brilliant, they described the process fully and answered all the questions we had.

Really pleased with the overall service from AMC removals.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Russell, thank you very much for the great five star review. I'm so happy you were delighted with the service from our staff. The entire team here at AMC Removals wish you all the very best.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service in arranging to store my Nieces furniture and very helpful when we had to recover an item. Al staff very pleasant and helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ian, thank you so much for describing the service as excellent and rating AMC Removals as five star. I hope your niece has settled in nicely in her new home. The entire team here at AMC Removals wish you all the very best.
Posted 10 months ago
Our house removal was large and complicated. But it was done in one day (Aberdeenshire to Fife). The guys were very professional and worked like trojans, though were at pains to do the job right rather than rushing it. The back-office staff were charming and informative. The price was very acceptable.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for the great five star review. I'm really pleased you describe the crew as professional and our office staff as charming and informative. The entire team here at AMC Removals wish you all the very best.
Posted 10 months ago
AMC were fantastic from start to finish. Everyone was friendly, polite and efficient and we would happily recommend them to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mr & Mrs Wilkinson, thank you for the great five star review and for offering to recommend AMC Removals. The entire team here at AMC Removals wish you all the very best.
Posted 10 months ago
Very cheerful team - worked very professionally - arrived on time at both venues - quick - care taken with valuable items, well wrapped - everything in good order on unpacking. Price very good for the amount of work undertaken.
Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our service as five star and for describing our team as professional. The entire team here at AMC Removals wish you all the very best.
Posted 10 months ago
excellent staff, punctual, polite, very helpful and very careful
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Margaret, thank you for describing the staff as excellent, careful and polite. We all wish you the very best in your new home.
Posted 10 months ago
I found the people in the office very easy to deal with and very helpful as well as a good laugh. The removal guys were punctual, good natured and nothing was too much trouble. I would recommend AMC Removals to anyone
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David, thank you so much for the great five star review and for recommending AMC Removals. We all wish you the very best in your new home.
Posted 10 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff from start to finish. I would have scored 5 out of 5 but I had to pay extra on the moving day due to the length of time the staff had to move my stuff. I would definitely recommend AMC removals to other people.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jim, many thanks for offering to recommend AMC Removals. All the very best in your new home from us all at AMC Removals.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Jim, many thanks for offering to recommend AMC Removals. All the very best in your new home from us all at AMC Removals.
Posted 10 months ago
The team were efficient andcourteous. All the guys involved were very helpful and friendly and made the whole experience far less traumatic than a major move could have been. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Larraine, thank you so much for the great five star review and describing the crew as helpful and friendly. All the very best in your new home from us all at AMC Removals.
Posted 10 months ago
Very efficient company with pleasant staff and reasonable rates. First time I’ve used them but on my experience would recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for the five star review and for recommending AMC Removals. All the very best in your new home from us all at AMC Removals.
Posted 10 months ago
I was very impressed with the crew that executed the removal. They were very professional and exhibited a great work ethic. The overall process was satisfactory with only one glitch that led to a petty surcharge, but it was enough to make me think twice about using AMC again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Robert, thank you for describing our crews as professional. Please get in touch as I would like to learn a little more about the surcharge. Please e-mail mail@amcremovals.co.uk All the very best in your new home from us all at AMC Removals.
Posted 10 months ago
Great staff
Well organised
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Zaco, many thanks for the five star review. All the very best in your new home from us all at AMC Removals.
Posted 10 months ago
Great decision for us to use AMC. It really took the stress out of the day.

The guys were so efficient helpful professional but also really friendly and made us feel at ease. Would definitely use again and recommend to others.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kaylee, thank for rating our crews five star and for offering to recommend AMC Removals. All the very best in your new home from us all at AMC Removals.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent removal team from the quotation to the cimpleted move.all staff involved in our relocation were considerate to our needs and worked very hard to move us with the least upheaval. They were all working as a team. The price wwas also competitive.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mr & Mrs Abbot, thank you very much for reviewing our moving service as five star. Our teams work very hard to ensure the service is excellent. All the very best in your new home from us all at AMC Removals.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good company to deal with. Catherine & Margaret have both been very helpful and understanding. Prompt replies to any emails.
Both John & Brendan were great on the day of our move. Again helpful and able to answer queries.
We would be happy to recommend AMC removals
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Carol, thank you very much for the great five star review and for offering to recommend AMC Removals. All the very best in your new home from us all at AMC Removals.
Posted 10 months ago
A great experience from start to finish. Every member of the AMC team that I dealt with was friendly, polite and very professional.

Everything agreed took place exactly as agreed and the whole process was as trouble free as it could possibly be.

Thank you to everyone at AMC.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Graham, many thanks for the great five star review. I'm so happy you found our service to be trouble free. All the very best in your new home from us all at AMC Removals.
Posted 10 months ago
AMC Removals is rated 4.88 based on 304 reviews