AMC Removals Reviews

4.87 Rating 316 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AMC Removals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read AMC Removals Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01383 514239

Email:

mail@amcremovals.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how AMC Removals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from the first contact right through to the crew on the day. Would recommend this firm.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Dave, much appreciate you reviewing our service as five star. All the very best from us all at AMC Removals.
Posted 5 months ago
Great team who carried out house move professionally and efficiently
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Nadia, Thank you very much for rating the service from AMC Removals as five star, much appreciated. All the very best from us all at AMC Removals.
Posted 5 months ago
Hard working and efficient young men. Nothing was too much trouble for them I would recommend to anyone.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Veronica, thank you so much for offering to recommend AMC Removals and for describing our crew as hardworking and efficient. All the very best from us all at AMC Removals.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service from booking to delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Sheona, thank you so much for rating our service as five star. All the very best from us all at AMC Removals.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick, easy and efficient move. First class service given once again. Great customer services throughout the whole Process. 5*+
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Scott, thank you so much for the five star review and for using our company again. Much appreciated. All the very best from us all at AMC Removals.
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful and very friendly guys, nothing was too much bother for them. Thank you so much...
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Elaine, thank you for describing the crews as very helpful and friendly and especially for rating your experience with us as five star. All the very best in your new home.
Posted 7 months ago
a couple of real gents certainly knew what they were doing . no complaints whatsoever thank them for me
Posted 8 months ago
Hi John, thank you very much for rating our service as five star. All the very best in your new home.
Posted 7 months ago
The service from AMC was absolutely fantastic and made our moving day completely stress free. The guys couldn’t have been more careful with our things and got the move done quickly.
I can’t recommend them enough.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Sammy, thank you for your great five star review and for offering to recommend AMC Removals. All the very best in your new home.
Posted 7 months ago
Very friendly professional and flexible which is exactly what we needed. I would definitely use AMC again and recommend them.
Thanks for a hassle free move!
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Fraser and Carol, thanks for describing the crews as very friendly, professional and flexible and rating the service as five star. All the very best in your new home.
Posted 7 months ago
Highly recommend. Booked at short notice, and they made it work for our circumstances! Delivery guys efficient and friendly too! 👍
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Emma, thank you for rating our service as five star. All the very best in your new home.
Posted 7 months ago
AMC dealt with my move efficiently. The guys arrived on time and were friendly and helpful. I would have no hesitation in recommending AMC.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Ann-Marie, thank you for rating our service as five star and for offering to recommend AMC Removals. All the very best in your new home.
Posted 7 months ago
Overall a very easy process to move with AMC. Professional from start to finish and team on the day were great. They worked hard all day and had unloaded by 6pm which was fantastic. Would recommend and certainly use again should we ever have to move.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Andrew, thank you for offering to recommend and use AMC Removals again, thanks also for reviewing our service as five star. All the very best in your new home.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and great value, I would highly recommend AMC Removals and would use them again.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Mr McLean, thank you for the five star review and for offering to recommend AMC Removals. All the very best in your new home.
Posted 7 months ago
Moved recently with AMC to a new build estate. We did our own packing and were quite organised for the team, so the whole 3 bedroom house was packed onto the van in about 3 hours. We also paid to have two gigantic high sleeper beds dismantled and reassembled at the new house, which was done for a brilliant price and saved us a huge headache. The team were professional, friendly and efficient (Gonzo, David, Jack and the team made it so easy for us). Unfortunately there was 3 hour delay in getting our keys so we had to pay a late key release charge, but this was out of everyone's control and the team ended up unpacking the van at our new house in the dark, which was unfortunate for everyone.
The boxes were all delivered to the rooms we had specified.
I would recommend AMC. From the ladies in the office to the team doing the removals, it was a smooth process. They were not the cheapest quote I had, but the reviews were good and I am glad we went with AMC.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Louise, thank you so much for the amazing five star review! Thanks also for offering to recommend AMC Removals. All the very best in your new home.
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful, reliable service would use this service again
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Rose, thank you very much for reviewing our service as five star. All the very best in your new home.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service from start to finish. Very helpful admin staff and a fab team of removal guys who did an amazing job on the day itself, a really friendly bunch who worked so hard and made sure all the boxes, furniture etc were put in the correct rooms. Would highly recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Lynn, thank you so much for your excellent review on your experience when moving with AMC Removals and for offering to recommend us. All the very best in your new home.
Posted 7 months ago
Guys arrived promptly in very nice new vans. Nothing was too much trouble and they worked very hard for several hours clearing our house. We were very impressed.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Joy, thank you so much for reviewing AMC Removals as five star. All the very best in your new home.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your service the guys were excellent friendly and polite made the move stressless thanks again
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Mr & Mrs Burns, many thanks for once again using AMC Removals for your house move. Your repeat business is very much appreciated, I'm so happy that our moving crews ensured your move was stressless once again. All the very best in your new home.
Posted 7 months ago
The team who moved my furniture were delightful, efficient, thoughtful and such fun. They had the happy task of dismantling and rebuilding a Victorian wardrobe and it was done with care and gentleness. Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Fiona, many thanks for the great five star review. Our specialist moving team very much enjoyed moving your Victorian wardrobe. All the very best in your new home.
Posted 7 months ago
friendly, polite, hard working staff.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Halyna, thank you very much for rating your experience with us as five star. I'm delighted you found our moving crew to be friendly, polite and hard working. All the very best in your new home.
Posted 7 months ago
AMC Removals is rated 4.87 based on 316 reviews