AMC Removals Reviews

4.88 Rating 304 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AMC Removals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read AMC Removals Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01383 514239

Email:

mail@amcremovals.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how AMC Removals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
AMC Removals 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Mr & Mrs Harris
More Photos & Videos
AMC Removals 5 star review on 31st January 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
2 vans!! Arrived good & early, plenty of men. Moving was no problem. Lots of banter going on, good to see & hear informs you that they work together. AMC provide a real quality experience, the office staff couldn't have been more helpful, even phoned on the day of the move. Quality in motion
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Frank, thank you so much for the great five star review, much appreciated. All the very best from us all at AMC Removals.
Posted 4 months ago
The men couldn't get a sofa out of the hall way.Which later I got some one else to do it.They broke a hall light cover.they damaged my HD1 television.The damages they rendered cost more than what I paid for the job.
Martin
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Martin, I'm so sorry you were not happy with the service received. Fortunately you have full and comprehensive insurance cover for your tv and light. All the very best from us all at AMC Removals.
Posted 4 months ago
Both guys excellent,carried out the job in a pleasant an d professional manner.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Mr Heigh, I'm so happy you experienced a pleasant and professional service from AMC Removals. All the very best from us all at AMC Removals.
Posted 4 months ago
Recommended company. Any problems quickly resolved.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, many thanks for reviewing our service as five star. All the very best from us all at AMC Removals.
Posted 4 months ago
Great teamwork from Andrew and Gordon. Easy to get on with and got the job done with no hassle and no damage.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Neil, thank you so much for reviewing the service from Andrew and Gordon as five star, much appreciated. All the very best from us all at AMC Removals.
Posted 4 months ago
So I have moved house about 5 times in 10 years. These guys the most professional and the most pleasant. Moving is never fun but it nearly was! No breakages and very respectful of possessions and thoughtful as to where things were going. Would highly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Vic, thank you so much for describing the service as professional with no breakages. Much appreciated! All the very best from us all at AMC Removals.
Posted 4 months ago
House moves are very stressful but AMC,s part of it was totally stress free, a great crew of very obliging guys.
If you are moving, go to AMC.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Robert much appreciated you describing the service as stress-free. All the very best from us all at AMC Removals.
Posted 4 months ago
Amc removal are excellent company I used them for my removal and they took great care to cover every item of furniture so there was no way anything could be damaged at all . Very successful removal I was more than happy with this company and would recommend them to anyone I know thanks for your great work
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Catherine, thank you so much for the great five star review and for offering to recommend AMC Removals. All the very best from us all at AMC Removals.
Posted 4 months ago
We were very happy with the service we received on the first leg of our move into storage. The team arrived at the time stated and provided an efficient and friendly service. If the second leg from storage into our new home goes as well we shall be very satisfied.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Archy, thank you so much for the great five review. I'm so happy you are delighted with the service so far. Do keep in touch with your feedback. All the very best from us all at AMC Removals.
Posted 4 months ago
I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend AMC Removals! We relocated from Scotland to England and from start to finish they were faultless on every level. Professional, friendly, polite and excellent value for money. 5 stars isn’t enough! Thank you for providing such a good service, we will definitely be in touch for our next move.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Gillian thank you so much for the great five star review. I'm delighted you were so happy with the service. All the very best from us all at AMC Removals.
Posted 4 months ago
Everything went so smoothly so very happy. Would recommend
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Sarah, thank you so much for recommending AMC Removals and describing the service as smooth and happy. All the very best from us all at AMC Removals.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Friendly, professional movers.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Leanne, thank you so much for describing the service received as five star. All the very best from us all at AMC Removals.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from the first contact right through to the crew on the day. Would recommend this firm.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Dave, much appreciate you reviewing our service as five star. All the very best from us all at AMC Removals.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent friendly service and nothing was too much trouble. Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Sandra, thank you for describing the service as excellent and friendly. All the very best from us all at AMC Removals.
Posted 4 months ago
Great team who carried out house move professionally and efficiently
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Nadia, Thank you very much for rating the service from AMC Removals as five star, much appreciated. All the very best from us all at AMC Removals.
Posted 4 months ago
Hard working and efficient young men. Nothing was too much trouble for them I would recommend to anyone.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Veronica, thank you so much for offering to recommend AMC Removals and for describing our crew as hardworking and efficient. All the very best from us all at AMC Removals.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from booking to delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Sheona, thank you so much for rating our service as five star. All the very best from us all at AMC Removals.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick, easy and efficient move. First class service given once again. Great customer services throughout the whole Process. 5*+
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Scott, thank you so much for the five star review and for using our company again. Much appreciated. All the very best from us all at AMC Removals.
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and very friendly guys, nothing was too much bother for them. Thank you so much...
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Elaine, thank you for describing the crews as very helpful and friendly and especially for rating your experience with us as five star. All the very best in your new home.
Posted 7 months ago
a couple of real gents certainly knew what they were doing . no complaints whatsoever thank them for me
Posted 7 months ago
Hi John, thank you very much for rating our service as five star. All the very best in your new home.
Posted 7 months ago
AMC Removals is rated 4.88 based on 304 reviews