Amanara UK Ltd Reviews

4.99 Rating 70 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Amanara UK Ltd
Read Amanara UK Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 444 0241

Email:

mail@amanara.co.uk

Location:

151 Silbury Boulevard, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I contacted Paul for help getting an apostille for a document needed for a visa application. I needed this done in a day and Paul went into action immediately. He was both understanding and professional and although he had a full diary that day, he still managed to the job done. I would highly recommend Amanara UK Ltd.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Professional, fast and affordable service. I am very impressed how easy it was from contacting you to get a quote and get the translation on my mail box. Me and my partner are extremely happy how fast you got the translation done and how responsive you guys were to my enquiries. I totally recommend other customers to use your services. Did not dissapoint! Keep up the good work. I will definitely use your services in the future. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I recurred to Amanara for a translation of official academic documents in Spanish, which I needed for my Masters at a UK university. In no time I had the PDFs files for me to start the procedure, and weeks later the hard copies arrived. It may arrived faster, but these are the COVID-19 times and I live on an island... They are quite efficient, on time, deliver what is promised and there are not major issues. They access, payment and originals delivery system is logical, intuitive and friendly. I do highly recommend Amanara, and if I ever need official translations, I will not hesitate in selecting them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I came across Amanara online and saw many good reviews. I was in need of translations within a day. Not only did I get them on time but the customer service was excellent in return. I’ll be sure to use Amanara again in the future when in need of official translations done. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic Service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been using Amanara's translation and apostille services for the past 6 years, Paul has always been the most helpful in providing my documents in the most accurate and quick way. I will continue to use Amanara's services in the future and would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very responsive service from Karin. The certified translation copies were professionally presented. I highly recommend their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Paul was so helpful and informative. He answered all my emails so quickly, and I really felt like my important documents were in good hands. Everything arrived back in time and as expected. Excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good communication, quick respond, prompt service. Thank you Amanara!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful staff, I needed a quick turnaround and Amanara was able to provide, it was a next day service at a competitive price. Everything was perfect with the translation. Good all around.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
It was a great service and i got my documents very quickly indeed,i would recommend this company to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Having found the office I was greeted warmly & these persons new exactly what was required for an "Apostile" Very efficient, very fast service...would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Incredibly speedy turnover time on two documents, for a reasonable price considering how fast it was done, and how nicely the product was presented when the physical copies arrived at my home. Great service all around!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic services provided by amanara I recommend to everybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good service, I received sincere advice, and my e-mails never went without a reply. The delivery was quick, I got the documents I needed in reasonable time, and the people answering my e-mails were also kind to me. I recommend Amanara to other customers. I would use this service again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great. On time, good value and helpful even before I requested the Apostille, when other Notaries were over-quoting (I think.). thanks alex
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to get a quote, quick turn around, professional fit for purpose translation of my diploma. Would recommend based on my experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The service provide by Anamara Translations was beyond my expectations. From my first email their staff were very helpful. Before doing my certified translation with Anamara I requested the price for the same service with all the companies found in the first 15 results at Google. Anamara was with one other company the cheapest ones, but the other company charging the same price took 2 days to replied my second email. I definitely recommend Anamara. Quality, good value and fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I found Amanara to be very efficient and speedy. I applied for an Apostille to endorse some legal documents. This was recieved within a couple of days. I would happily use their services again should this be necessary.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
All translations were performed on time and with high quality. I would recommend Amanara service to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Amanara UK Ltd is rated 4.99 based on 70 reviews