Amanara UK Ltd Reviews

4.99 Rating 70 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Amanara UK Ltd
Read Amanara UK Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 444 0241

Email:

mail@amanara.co.uk

Location:

151 Silbury Boulevard, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We are an immigration law firm and have been using Amanara for few years now. I found them very prompt , helpful and reliable service provider. They are of course a certified translation agency , their translation work is acceptable by the Home office for immigration application purpose. I would highly recommend to anyone who wishes to use Amanara for translation services.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service, fast and reliable. Very good communication with the staff
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The quality, the professionalism and the competence deserve nothing less than a five star rating. Whenever accurate and legally conform with the highest requirements translations are needed, the specialists have the know how and the experience needed to deliver first class work. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good translation. Thank you very much for your work.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great communication. Fast and reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I am very satisfied with the service, very fast and diligent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I had to get an official translation of a document and have been recommended amanara by a friend, did not regret it. Contact was quick and friendly, payment method is user friendly and efficient. The document was sent in a short time, all of this for a more than reasonnable price, would definitely recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The translation of my documents has been very quick and the certification is very professional. I founded that they have an excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
First class service. Response via e-mail to initial enquiry was fast and helpful. The requested certified translations were provided in the time promised and at a competitive rate.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Prompt professional replies and quality service, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good service from start to finish. The communications from my initial contact to the return of all my documents was precise and accurate, The service itself was very quick, including the deposit and return of documents with the Angolan Embassy. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for this type of service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your assistance I’ve now received the documents, you did exact what you committed to do. Not always a common result in my experience, I would gladly recommend your service to my colleagues or anyone else for that matter. Your service was professional, reliable and timely… Excellent. Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fast work, as it was stated, pleased with everything!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I did not understand why the Apostille was glued to my birth certificate,i wanted to send them seperately to another country now i cannot do this The glue might have damaged my oridnal birth certificate
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Mr Holden, I assure you that your birth certificate has not been damaged. The apostille is attached to the birth certificate by the British Foreign and Commonwealth Office (FCO), not us. That is how documents are legalised - all of them - the apostille is glued up on the back and the document and the FCO applies their embossed seal to it. Your birth certificate now is an officially valid document in the UK and also in other countries who are members of the "Hague Convention of 5 October 1961 Abolishing the Requirement of Legalisation for Foreign Public Documents". The apostille is never issued on its own and has no validity if not attached to a document.
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic, quick and reliable service as they cover every detail to ensure I got the right service and the right documentIon at the right time. I have used them for many years to prepare documents for different parts of the world without the slightest inconvenience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Perfect proceeding
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service - kept us up to date with any snags, and gave us solutions. Would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Exceptional Service, Fast, Precise and to the Point. Best Price guaranteed Paul, Many thanks for your on going help. Always a pleasure doing business with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I contacted Amanara Ltd to get my academic certificate attested by the UAE embassy in London. Paul was extremely prompt and helpful with his replies. The attestations went very smoothly and Paul was kind enough to send me a scanned copy of the certificates before dispatching them off to Pakistan. I wish him and his team all the very best!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Amanara UK Ltd is rated 4.99 based on 70 reviews