AlzProducts Reviews

1,050 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
024 7642 2224

Email:
tom@alzproducts.co.uk

Location:
Unit 25C
Bilton Industrial Estate
Humber Avenue

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate AlzProducts?

Your Rating
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I wanted a clear clock face with the added benefit of day. date & month; but I also wanted a clock which did not look too institutional. This clock is ideal and matches our décor very well.
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
Mrs Rosemary T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The product worked effectively and ordering and delivery was first class. I have already recommended your company.
Posted 11 hours ago
James S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Took 5 minutes to set up for my dad who has Alzheimer's. He can now control his set top box and tv with this remote and easily switches his telly on and off and flicks up and down the channels with no problems. No more stuck to BBC 1 for him.......he loves it. Brilliant piece of kit!
Posted 12 hours ago
Sharon E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Purchased clock for Mother, she is very pleased with it, helps her to remember the day and time without asking all that come through the door. Would recommend this to anyone with short term memory problems.
Posted 14 hours ago
Mrs Janet K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very prompt in sending emails that products were ordered and emails to give notification of items being despatched. Prices were also very good. So overall very happy with the service
Posted 1 day ago
Denise D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The item was exactly as described and delivery was quick.
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

incompatible wth the tv seiki
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Richard A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On time delivery. Good product
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery - excellent price.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Ron G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service - extremely fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Anthony E
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

It is not fair that Friends of pub singer Sharon Holdstock Wallace are posting duff reviews ,because the ladies from the care homes make similar twiddle mats and fidget boards from donations made for items , none of which i must say are not to BSS standards comply with safe legislation this lady along with these items they are making should be reported to trading standards ,if they truly cared about the people they are making for they would not put them in danger
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tony E
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great products all made and comply to safety standards example ,fire retardant materials and come from repeatable suppliers,a lit going around do not comply and can be harmful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Katie W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service. Great products. Makes a huge difference in my nans life :) easy to use!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt and effective service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent product.
Made everyday life much easier.
Would recommend it to others.
Very good delivery service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Vivien V
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My husband struggles remembering days and dates so I needed 2 clocks for the bedroom and kitchen. The clocks are fabulous! Large, clear to understand and smart. My husband was diagnosed with dementia 2 weeks ago so he will now except we need some help in certain areas, these clocks will help. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
JS B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Competitively priced & efficient service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Robert J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery. Had a slight problem setting up remote the support team were great all working fine now. I am planning to purchase a second remote in a few days.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great selection of products with very helpful information and reviews available. Items ordered came very quickly and were exactly what we were expecting
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Tony M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great price, excellent communication during transaction.
Posted 2 weeks ago
AlzProducts is rated 4.82 based on 1,050 reviews