AlzProducts Reviews

1,064 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
024 7642 2224

Email:
support@alzproducts.co.uk

Location:
Unit 25C
Bilton Industrial Estate
Humber Avenue

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate AlzProducts?

Your Rating
Mrs Thelma D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Purchased a remote control for TV to make life easier for the Mother in Law, delivery was excellent, however the remote did not work with the suggested code. Then had to program the control manually, this took 1.5hrs. Although it essentially was an easy process the buttons would not program properly. This needs to be looked at
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
Mrs Dorothy L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am very pleased with the clock I purchased for my mother in law and she now knows what day it is.
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

From ordering to delivery was such an easy process. I haven't set the item up yet but I'm sure it's going to make my mothers life much easier.
I would definatly buy from them again.
Posted 1 day ago
Mrs Louise G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The phone for my mother is ideal as it has large buttons and is easy to use, the volume control is good as she uses a hearing aid. It is similar to her old phone so will not confuse her too much.

The Flipper remote control is a brilliant idea as she finds the 2 remotes she has quite confusing and we very often have to sort the TV out for her. Unfortunately the Flipper remote doesn't seem to be compatible with her TV which is quite old but we are in the middle of querying this with the manufacturer so fingers crossed on that one.
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent product and quick and efficient service
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Peter L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am impressed at the service and quality of the jigsaw puzzles. They were purchased for use at the dementia friendship group I run. The group have not used them yet but my mother in law who has macular degeneration has enjoyed using them. Thank you for a great product. They arrived quickly too.
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Martin T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The equipment supplied provides reassurance and peace of mind at a time when really needed.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Peter W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Happy with product but instructions for usage could be much better.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product exactly as described and delivered next day( del 1-3 days) option
Posted 2 weeks ago
Phil E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great products, great delivery, great communications. Would recommend them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

this clock will benefit my mother greatly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Karen S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent efficient service. Products received were as expected as advertised on the website.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Kenneth W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Chose Acceptable because there was no blank option.
Items have not yet arrived. Since writing this the items arrived two hours later well packaged. Items were as described and are light and easy to hold.
Breakability has not yet been tested.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Please accept our apologies that your items hadn't yet arrived when our review email was sent, we do try to ensure that the emails arrive after delivery has been made. We've looked into the delivery of this order and can confirm that it was delivered 1-2 hours after the review was left. The shipping method chosen was standard delivery in 2-4 working days, and delivery was completed in 2 working days, although this may have felt longer due to the weekend and bank holiday. Kind regards, the AlzProducts team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Christine W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Unfortunately my phone does not work. I am very disappointed but I will endeavour to return it and hope that the next one does work!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We were sorry to hear that Christine's phone was not working when she received it. We quickly identified that our latest shipment of this telephone had included incorrect cables from our supplier. We dispatched the correct cable to Christine the day after this review was left via a 1st class service and we're confident this will fix the issue. If the problem remains we've asked Christine to get back in touch so we can arrange for a replacement telephone to be delivered to her ASAP. We thank her for her understanding during this process. Kind regards, the AlzProducts team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First class service and fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The product we ordered proved to be defective but a working replacement was readily made available. Special arrangements were made for us to collect it in person (time being of the essence as it was a gift for a rapidly fading dad) and we were reimbursed the cost of next day delivery. A problem dealt with sensitively and promptly. Good service!
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product , great service, brilliant
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Rosemary T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The product worked effectively and ordering and delivery was first class. I have already recommended your company.
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Janet K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very prompt in sending emails that products were ordered and emails to give notification of items being despatched. Prices were also very good. So overall very happy with the service
Posted 1 month ago
Denise D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The item was exactly as described and delivery was quick.
Posted 1 month ago
AlzProducts is rated 4.82 based on 1,064 reviews