AlzProducts Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,309 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend AlzProducts
Visit Website

Phone:
024 7642 2224

Email:
support@alzproducts.co.uk

Location:
Unit 25C
Bilton Industrial Estate
Humber Avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate AlzProducts?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"First class product easy to set up well worth it"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"Purchased 2, not fitted as my wife did not like the colour. However decided to retain the purchased and possible use for another application other than intended in the bathroom. Must confess I agreed with my wife not ideal for our purposes."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"I have not been able to take these Retro Jigsaws into the home that my husband is in as I have been rather poorly for the last 10 days but I do have them in my possession and I can see by just looking at them that they will be very beneficial for some of the residents in the home. I think that 16 pieces are just enough for some of the residents that have dementia and I particularly like the idea of the four seasons around the same scene settings which will be of benefit to the residents. Thank you also for your punctuality in sending them to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have purchased this product for my Dad who doesn't have dementia but has difficulty remembering things (he is 89).. I have had no problems adding music but as yet have not given it to him. I think it will make a big difference. I like the simplicity of the design and the retro style."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Product bought for my mother who has dementia. The phone pre-set buttons are so easy to set up, took only a few minutes to programme family numbers in. The ring volume is nice & loud. Really pleased with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The clock is brilliant and so helpful. Only criticism is that it’s quite expensive. I bought one for my Mum & one for my uncle, so that was £130 for two digital clocks .. I purchased the white framed clocks, which were the cheapest. They increased in price, depending on the colour of the frame. Great product but don’t understand why they are so expensive & why they increased in price, depending on colour of frame. Otherwise, excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My Aunt with severe dementia really loved the cat. She keeps trying to wake it up because she says she wants to feed it. She has it next to her, sitting on the mat that was with it. A really good sensory item for the person with dementia."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic product easy to set up maintains independence"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great so easy to use recommend to buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy website, clock sent promptly with tracking info sent by email. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Found this for my mother and so pleased with it. My mother is pleased as so easy to get hold of me just push the button with my picture on. I highly recommend this product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
""magic painting" is marvellous! Just add water & the colours appear, & you can re-use as often as you like. Fantastic product, successfully used with Mum. Designer/Creator deserves huge pat on the back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very pleased with my one button radio thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am sure the recipient will enjoy remembering past times in England."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I live in The Netherlands and I bought one product, a white small kitten... I AM very happy with the white kitten for My Mother.... A was also happy with The fast dilevery! A very Good webshop, also for the people outsite de UK!!! Thank you very mutch!! Maria, The Netherlands"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This was a gift for my brother in law,his wife said he likes it and was adding pieces to the heater,she send me a picture and he looked chuffed,sure he will get some enjoyment.Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lightweight but sturdy box ideal for storing medications. The combination instructions are easy to follow but the lock itself is a little small and fiddly. Very happy with product at the moment. Excellent delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Caroline R
Verified Buyer
"After searching for 2yrs I found this date/day/time clock for my 94yr old mother & was delighted at the efficiency of the staff when ordering it & very quick delivery by royal mail. Will definitely use this firm again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the efficiency of the company, the clock is ideal for my elderly mother in law who forgets what day it is."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Exactly as described,peace of mind that mum can get in touch with the touch of a button."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
AlzProducts is rated 4.80 based on 1,309 reviews