AlzProducts Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,370 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend AlzProducts
Visit Website

Phone:
024 7642 2224

Email:
support@alzproducts.co.uk

Location:
Unit 25C
Bilton Industrial Estate
Humber Avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate AlzProducts?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I ordered this clock for my Mum. She is delighted with it. It tell her the time of day, whether it is morning/evening etc, date. As she is now losing track of time she has found this very useful and it has reduced her stress levels considerably. I would highly recommend it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent proa d service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"the telephone service was very good and the product was delivered as forcast thankyou very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered Came within 2 days customer was very happy with product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really usefull for elderly people."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very please with this product the only thing u could improve is the opening to put the tablets in takes me a long time to get open I really struggle"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great piece of equipment- thank you. At last I can stop worrying about my mum taking the wrong pills at the wrong time on the wrong day! She is really happy and feels more in control now that she can take her pills on her own each time the alarm goes off . A big weight off my mind"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product as describe and very easy to use for some one with neurological problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just what we needed for our Mam as she wasn't putting the receiver down with her cordless phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Beryl B
Verified Buyer
"I am so pleased with this clock for my husband and I love the walnut finish. The day, time and dated are well laid out for my husband to read. Excellent product and well worth every penny."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Caroline H
Verified Buyer
"Absolutley fantastic product. Does far more than we could have hoped for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A good site with a variety of products to choose. Ordering was easy and delivery was problem free."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My order arrived really quickly. The phone is fantastic, was easy to set up and my dad is now able to ring family members as he needs to ( something he couldn’t do before) thanks to the presets with photos"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good range of products to choose from and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Staff on the phone were really helpful and took a long time to explain the products to me and suggested I tried them both and sent back the one that wasn’t suitable. Good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"this product really helped my mother in-law who was having problems with the days of the week"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Can’t fault the product or the service received, delivery was prompt, no problems so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Louise E
Verified Buyer
"Brought this for my mum who has Alzheimer's,big enough that she can't hide it and hopefully won't fiddle with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived I. Good time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant clock and is very useful right away."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
AlzProducts is rated 4.79 based on 1,370 reviews