Alterations Boutique Reviews

5.00 Rating 704 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Alterations Boutique
Read Alterations Boutique Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 724 4147

Email:

info@alterationsboutique.co.uk

Location:

14 New Quebec Street, Marylebone

thank you for everything . my dress now looks wonderful . so so happy :)
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for sorting my jacket out for me. I was a little worried initially but you restored my faith in alterations businesses!
Posted 1 year ago
I was lucky to come across AB when I did. I had a jacket that I wanted to wear for a family event the day after I noticed the sleeves were now too long. I called them up, they said come down and they'd sort it that day - and they did. Not only that but they did a tremendous job and it fits perfectly. So happy and I would highly recommend them based on the job they did for me.
Posted 1 year ago
Look no further when it comes to great quality alterations. They did a fantastic job of my favourite suit and it honestly looks brand new. Top that off with excellent prices and a very polite and professional service in general and you have AB.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the great alterations carried out to my dress. It fits perfectly and looks like new!
Posted 1 year ago
10/10 for service, pricing and professionalism.
Posted 1 year ago
Hardworking and professional. Work was carried out quickly on the same day. Recommended to those who want quality alterations done at a moments notice.
Posted 1 year ago
The team did a fantastic job of altering my favourite dinner dress. I hadn’t worn it in some time, so I was a little concerned that they wouldn’t be able to help (my body shape has changed a bit recently) but that simply wasn’t the case - they did a great job, and I actually feel it’s looks better now than it did before. Highly rated.
Posted 1 year ago
I had my dress alterations carried out here and they did an exceptional job. Service was excellent and price very reasonable too. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
The tailor at Alterations Boutique was friendly, extremely polite and professional from the start. I brought in a navy suit and my favourite work coat to be altered and the team did a great job. Very happy with the result.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the job you did for me with my suit trousers. They fit like a glove! I can’t wait to wear them to my next work meeting.
Posted 1 year ago
Always a smile when I pop in. The alterations are great quality and priced fair. I can’t fault the service on offer.
Posted 1 year ago
Totally reliable tailoring service. Alterations Boutique did a great job.
Posted 1 year ago
Give them a try. You won't regret it. Great staff, prices are fair, but the service you get should (in my opinion) cost so much more.
Posted 1 year ago
I took my bridesmaid dress here and they altered it to perfect. It fits me perfect and looks so beautiful - I can't wait to wear it on the day :D!
Posted 1 year ago
For great and inexpensive alterations, look no further than alterations boutique. Their work is brilliant. Their attention to detail is second to none. I'm really happy I trusted in them in the first place.
Posted 1 year ago
This place is fantastic. Skilled staff and good pricing. Not much more I can say other that - great!
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service on offer from AB. Always available by phone and I can always book in a quick appointment should I need one. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
So happy with the outcome of my jacket. The sleeves were shortened slightly. Raul and co did a marvellous job.
Posted 1 year ago
Not sure what else to say other than a great local service that is a great customer experience and clothing alterations at a great price.
Posted 1 year ago
Alterations Boutique is rated 5.00 based on 704 reviews