Alpenglow Reviews

5.0 Rating 249 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Alpenglow
5.0
Based on 249 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Alpenglow  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 696 5660

Email:

emma@alpenglow.ski

Location:

50, Canbury Park Road, Kingston upon Thames

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Useful feedback on alternative chalets and quick responses to queries helped ease the usually painful ski holiday booking process considerably! Wish I had discovered Matt at Alpenglow sooner!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This is the third year we have used Alpenglow to arrange our annual staff ski trip. Steve has been super efficient at finding us the best chalet accommodation to meet our exacting standards and has done all he could to accommodate our groups needs and varying sizes each year. We thank you for your patience and look forward to the next ski holiday in Avoriaz 2018. We were especially delighted to get our flights from Southampton this year. Thank you again for all your help. Happy teachers :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service from start to finish, we were offered a number of options and even after we found some other chalets not offered by Alpenglow, they were able to look at those and offer to book those. Great comparisons and very happy to help whilst we considered options. Thorough service and we would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Same prices as bigger firms but comes with much more personal service - feels like your talking to a human not a telesales operator working on commission! Matt, who I dealt with, used to Rep so was able to give me real on the ground insights and tips - even which way the room balconies faced and to get a better value family ski pass at the ski pass office, and not more expensive single ones on the transfer bus. He also helped book the rooms which would best suit our party without prompting.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Would definitely use this company again to book our Ski holidays. Matt has been extremely helpful and understanding to our needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Would highly recommend Alpenglow. The accommodation they organised for us was top notch! Steve was very knowledgeable about locations. Would definitively use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent, polite service from Steve Church.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Matt was super helpful -thanks Matt! This is our first family ski holiday with three children and to be honest, we were a little nervous booking it and worried given the expense! He was great at giving us honest advice and helping us go in the school holidays on our budget to a family friendly place! Hopefully this will be the first of lots of years skiing for us as a family and we would definitely use Matt again to book our holidays! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Could not have been any more helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This is our 3rd year booking with Alpenglow. We have come back each time due to the great market knowledge and flexibility in catering to the complexities of a big group booking. We have always had great advice and found Steve & Matt very knowledgable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Having used Alpenglow for a couple of holidays we were not disappointed. Matt was as helpful as ever and listened to our group requirements and encouraged us to think of options that we may not have initially considered. Will definitely continue to use Alpenglow in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent sales service from Steve who had great personal knowledge of the resort and chalet & answered all questions
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Steve Church has been beyond helpful. He has been so patient with us and our ever changing holiday requests. Thank you so much, can’t wait to hit the snow!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Extremely helpful, knowledgeable and friendly experience. Couldn't have made the booking process, easier. Without question a 10/10 service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Matt and the Alpenglow team are amazing. Such a hassle free way to book a ski holiday. This is my second time booking a trip with them and I will definitely be back again next year!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Steve phoned me back at 8.30am with an excellent last-minute offer and was very informative and professional. Holiday was booked within a matter of minutes and all very straightforward. Will definitely recommmend and use Alpenglow again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was very impressed with the prompt call back from Steve the morning after I made my online enquirie. He also called the resort to find out what the best rooms would be like for my family so thanks again for all your help
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Matt workes very hard to find us good options - normally at very short notice !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service from Steve. Way better than other operators. Understood requirements and provided options that matched
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful & knowledgable staff, quick response which always helps with a last minute booking.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Alpenglow is rated 5.0 based on 249 reviews