Alpenglow Reviews

5.0 Rating 249 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Alpenglow
5.0
Based on 249 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Alpenglow  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 696 5660

Email:

emma@alpenglow.ski

Location:

50, Canbury Park Road, Kingston upon Thames

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have never been skiing and the advise on location/hotel was really good, and very much needed looking forward to a great holiday of a lifetime for my 40th birthday
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Matt has consistently provided a quality service whilst booking our annual skiing holiday over the past 3 years, ensuring we find the perfect Chalet every year based on our needs and requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Steve was excellent! Our requirements changed numerous times as numbers changed and it took a long time to get the group ready to book. Steve was very patient and always willing to update searches, provide new options and give the benefit of his experience. He was extremely responsive on email and always available to discuss different options. Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful and always responded really quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Alpenglow were very efficient and helpful when I was trying to book a catered chalet in Meribel. They took account of our needs and helped us choose the right chalet for our group.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is our second year of using Alpenglow. Service is quick and they always come up with a great choice of chalets, ideally suited to the needs of our group. Highly recommend them for a very professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Matt was very quick to reply to my query about a ski holiday. He was very professional, polite and thorough in explaining everything. A very easy booking . Would definitely use Alpenglow again .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service with a fast response to our requests. Very many thanks for your help in finding us a holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service and nothing seemed too much trouble Good knowledge of all resorts and we would certainly use them again and recommend Sue J (party of 7)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very responsive and helpful. satisfied with the service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful,especially over the question of accommoddating the dogs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have been using Matt and his team for our group ski holidays for several years now, his experience and knowledge is superb as he has seemingly skied everywhere so able to make fantastic recommendations!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Steves responded to all my questions and queries in a prompt and efficient manner, despite all my amended details and numbers. He kept me update with the booking situation at the chalet we were interested in and advised if other enquiries were taking place. great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Steve managed to get us a competitive price for our two week ski package from Inghams at the hotel we wished after initial pricing mistakes by Inghams and offer us alternative duration options/ travel arrangements. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Amazing personalised service. Steve was fabulous, listened to our requirements and worked hard to find us a suitable holiday. Can’t wait to go.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Friendly, very knowledgable staff. Efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great communications (speedy, friendly), understanding of my requirements, makes good suggestions and advice. I'm a happy repeat-booker through Alpenglow.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
An immediate response to any emails sent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Steve Church made the booking of our chalet very easy. Steve was really helpful and spent time giving us various options to look at, however, listening to what our main requirements were came up with an AMAZING chalet. We can't wait for our ski trip next year. Thanks :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Matt was so professional and knowledgable. Was always a step ahead of me alerting me to what I needed to know to make the right decision. I am so glad we have found Matt, he will definitely be my “go to” for future ski holidays
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Alpenglow is rated 5.0 based on 249 reviews