Alpenglow Reviews

4.97 Rating 240 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Alpenglow
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Alpenglow  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 696 5660

Email:

emma@alpenglow.ski

Location:

New King's House136-144 New King's Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Contacted Steve on the off chance having seen a listing for a short break chalet in St Anton. No availability but Steve offered a less than half price deal to move dates in the same week. Awesome! so took it the next day. Really efficient on the phone, confirmed and paid. Would definitely look again at Alpenglow again now I know about them.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt, helpful, knowledgeable and very patient.
Posted 2 years ago
We have booked with Alpenglow for our last three trips - we find Steve very knowledgeable on resorts / chalets and also very understanding of our ever-changing requests! Would recommend if you’re looking for a chalet holiday.
Posted 2 years ago
Matt was great on the phone, listening to exactly what we were looking for our ski holiday. He went above and beyond to secure us the Chalet we wanted, calling the owners directly. We've completed the deposit and booking stage and are not looking forward to getting on the slopes.
Posted 2 years ago
Outstanding service from start to finish.
Posted 2 years ago
Steve Church has been incredibly helpful to us 2 years runnung now, his customer service is the reason why we have returned to him this year, and i have no doubt we will be back in touch for our ski holiday in 2020!
Posted 2 years ago
Steve was very helpful and found out party a good holiday accomodating us all despite an initial disappointment with a chalet that was booked overnight. Thanks Austin family
Posted 2 years ago
Matt at Alpenglow was extremely helpful and really took his time to ensure our party's needs were met. Would highly recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
Really excellent service from beginning to end! So refreshing to receive such a personal service. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
This will be my second booking with Alepnglow. They are very very helpful and they do always search for what you want, and not what they want to sell you. I would have no problems in recommending Alpenglow
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with the assistance received in helping us choose our trip.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful, our group of 10 isn't easily pleased when it comes to looking for a chalet and areas for skiing in our price range but Matt was more than helpful looking for alternatives for us and giving plenty of options.
Posted 2 years ago
I have never been skiing and the advise on location/hotel was really good, and very much needed looking forward to a great holiday of a lifetime for my 40th birthday
Posted 2 years ago
Matt has consistently provided a quality service whilst booking our annual skiing holiday over the past 3 years, ensuring we find the perfect Chalet every year based on our needs and requirements.
Posted 2 years ago
Steve was excellent! Our requirements changed numerous times as numbers changed and it took a long time to get the group ready to book. Steve was very patient and always willing to update searches, provide new options and give the benefit of his experience. He was extremely responsive on email and always available to discuss different options. Thanks so much!
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and always responded really quickly.
Posted 2 years ago
Alpenglow were very efficient and helpful when I was trying to book a catered chalet in Meribel. They took account of our needs and helped us choose the right chalet for our group.
Posted 2 years ago
This is our second year of using Alpenglow. Service is quick and they always come up with a great choice of chalets, ideally suited to the needs of our group. Highly recommend them for a very professional service.
Posted 2 years ago
Matt was very quick to reply to my query about a ski holiday. He was very professional, polite and thorough in explaining everything. A very easy booking . Would definitely use Alpenglow again .
Posted 2 years ago
Great service with a fast response to our requests. Very many thanks for your help in finding us a holiday.
Posted 2 years ago
Alpenglow is rated 4.97 based on 240 reviews