Alpenglow Reviews

5.0 Rating 249 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Alpenglow
5.0
Based on 249 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Alpenglow  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 696 5660

Email:

emma@alpenglow.ski

Location:

50, Canbury Park Road, Kingston upon Thames

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service ; tailored to individual / group needs. Have used several times in recent years - can be relied upon to research , advise and accomodate wishes of groups. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very impressed with their commitment to finding the right holiday for me. Will definitely book again and recommend others
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have used Alpenglow for a number of years now as Matt and the team are very knowledgeable and are always able to take our requirements and find us a range of suitable options. Their personal service and customer care is first class .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Used Alpenglow last year and got a really good deal, great flexi break and chalet. Rang Matt last week and within 1 hour had 4 offers on the table, great choice so agreed one in a day. Hotel reserved, payment over the phone, all done and dusted very efficiently. Good advice offered on each resort etc and travel options. Alpenglow are a great find and really easy to deal with. Richard
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I would recommend using Alpenglow, they replied promptly and were great to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Matt could not have been more helpful. He’s very knowledgable and gave honest advice in order to find the most suitable accommodation for our group. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I dealt with Matt to book a full package holiday. I had a good idea of what I wanted beforehand, this was easily found. The whole process was quick and smooth with rapid communication. I had a look at other webistes myself and the price received from Alpen was very competitive. Highly recommend, and will most likely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Personal and tailored service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The experience so far in booking our holiday has been very good. You have been very responsive & proactive & I feel comfortable we have got the right advice. Many thanks Phil
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service from Steve and Matt. This is the second time we've used Alpenglow to book for a large group (consisting of 5 families) and Steve & Matt were once again efficient, friendly and easy to deal with. I would definitely recommend Alpenglow to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great chalet recommendation based on real life experience and really honing in on our extensive requirements. Looking forward to booking with you again next year!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is the second holiday I have booked with Alpenglow and I wouldn't go anywhere else now. First class service. Always super speedy to respond, and very knowledgeable about different options.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
great customer service, very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Second time booking with Matt and the team. Great at always getting back to me and have always met our needs. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent, professional service received from Steve Church. Couldnt have been more helpful. Thanks Steve
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very responsive and helpful travel agent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service - helpful and timely! Looking forward to our family skiing holiday that AlpenGlow! Thank you Matt and Steve.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We can only recommend Alpenglow. Steve has come up trumps again. Excellent resort knowledge. Supported us in finding the best deal and negotiating on our behalf. Secured a great deal in a rising price environment. No complaints. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Steve was so helpful finding us a chalet for our group. He went out of his way to secure a price we had been given when it was changed. Thank you, roll on 2020!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Alpenglow is rated 5.0 based on 249 reviews