Alpenglow Reviews

4.97 Rating 240 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Alpenglow
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Alpenglow  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 696 5660

Email:

emma@alpenglow.ski

Location:

New King's House136-144 New King's Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The experience so far in booking our holiday has been very good. You have been very responsive & proactive & I feel comfortable we have got the right advice. Many thanks Phil
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from Steve and Matt. This is the second time we've used Alpenglow to book for a large group (consisting of 5 families) and Steve & Matt were once again efficient, friendly and easy to deal with. I would definitely recommend Alpenglow to others.
Posted 1 year ago
Great chalet recommendation based on real life experience and really honing in on our extensive requirements. Looking forward to booking with you again next year!
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
This is the second holiday I have booked with Alpenglow and I wouldn't go anywhere else now. First class service. Always super speedy to respond, and very knowledgeable about different options.
Posted 2 years ago
great customer service, very happy!
Posted 2 years ago
Second time booking with Matt and the team. Great at always getting back to me and have always met our needs. Highly recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent, professional service received from Steve Church. Couldnt have been more helpful. Thanks Steve
Posted 2 years ago
very responsive and helpful travel agent
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service - helpful and timely! Looking forward to our family skiing holiday that AlpenGlow! Thank you Matt and Steve.
Posted 2 years ago
We can only recommend Alpenglow. Steve has come up trumps again. Excellent resort knowledge. Supported us in finding the best deal and negotiating on our behalf. Secured a great deal in a rising price environment. No complaints. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Steve was so helpful finding us a chalet for our group. He went out of his way to secure a price we had been given when it was changed. Thank you, roll on 2020!
Posted 2 years ago
Great service! Very fast and accurate response to questions. Transparent business model, which is much appreciated.
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful as always
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Quick and efficient.... Lets hope the Chalet lives up to expectations...
Posted 2 years ago
An exceptionally professional company who fully understood our holiday requirements and took time to find us the right ski trip. An extremely personal service and efficient in returning calls and emails. Thank you for taking the time!
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly, efficient and met our needs exactly. Will definitely be using again!
Posted 2 years ago
Impressive service. Dealt with my enquiry quick and efficiently which resulted in my booking of late holiday. Would recommend Alpenglow
Posted 2 years ago
Received a very professional and helpful service from Matt which you don’t tend to find from other agents. No matter what time of day Matt always responded (even past 8pm on New Years Eve).. Would recommend 100%
Posted 2 years ago
Super - thank you very much for your help!
Posted 2 years ago
Alpenglow is rated 4.97 based on 240 reviews