Allstores Clothing Ltd Reviews

4.65 Rating 240 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Allstores Clothing Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
07870656331

Email:
rj@allstoresclothing.com

Location:
Arrow Mill
Queensway
Rochdale
OL11 2YN

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Allstores Clothing Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Good prices with quick delivery very pleased with my first order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant company, very fast delivery. All stock is always in good condition no faults what so ever."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Some really nice clothes will be ordering again from here"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality, good price, great services!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely goods,great quality and delivery is very fast.Have been buying from them since last year and the items all sell very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service, quick delivery, and good quality of items."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I'm extremely satisfied with the customer service. My queries were promptly answered and the staff helped solve my problems related to the order. I only advise for better packaging for international orders. Perhaps better boxes and a bit more organized packing. Otherwise I would love to shop from this site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All the clothing I have received has been of good quality and as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery and outstanding customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good products and very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"perfect for my company"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I'm very impressed with the lucky dip items. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great product, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The goods I received were in good condition and better quality. The service is very excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Hi it’s very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Prompt delivery, good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I have ordered a few times and expected the sizes of the clothes to come as stated online however each delivery did not have the right sizes as shown very dissapointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast delivery, professional work, happy with goods I received."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"It could have been very good they should improve on the size and colour"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Hi Just wanted to say a quick thank you for your excellent service, super quick delivery, great price on the product and we are looking forward to do business with you in the future Regards B. Cani"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Allstores Clothing Ltd is rated 4.65 based on 240 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support