Allstores Clothing Ltd Reviews

4.65 Rating 242 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Allstores Clothing Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
07870656331

Email:
rj@allstoresclothing.com

Location:
Arrow MillQueenswayRochdaleOL11 2YN

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Allstores Clothing Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"PLEASED WITH MY ORDER BUT NEED TO SEE MORE MENS STUFF TO BUY THANK YOU"
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"patikima, greita, su nuolaida, gražūs rūbai, tikslu..."
Posted 4 months ago
"Good prices with quick delivery very pleased with my first order."
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant company, very fast delivery. All stock is always in good condition no faults what so ever."
Posted 5 months ago
"Some really nice clothes will be ordering again from here"
Posted 5 months ago
"Good quality, good price, great services!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Lovely goods,great quality and delivery is very fast.Have been buying from them since last year and the items all sell very well."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good service, quick delivery, and good quality of items."
Posted 6 months ago
"I'm extremely satisfied with the customer service. My queries were promptly answered and the staff helped solve my problems related to the order. I only advise for better packaging for international orders. Perhaps better boxes and a bit more organized packing. Otherwise I would love to shop from this site again."
Posted 7 months ago
"All the clothing I have received has been of good quality and as described."
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick delivery and outstanding customer service"
Posted 7 months ago
"Good products and very fast delivery"
Posted 8 months ago
"perfect for my company"
Posted 10 months ago
"I'm very impressed with the lucky dip items. Many thanks"
Posted 10 months ago
"Great product, great service"
Posted 11 months ago
"The goods I received were in good condition and better quality. The service is very excellent."
Posted 1 year ago
"Hi it’s very good"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery, good quality."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have ordered a few times and expected the sizes of the clothes to come as stated online however each delivery did not have the right sizes as shown very dissapointed"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery, professional work, happy with goods I received."
Posted 1 year ago
Allstores Clothing Ltd is rated 4.65 based on 242 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support