Allstores Clothing Ltd Reviews

4.64 Rating 236 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Allstores Clothing Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
07870656331

Email:
rj@allstoresclothing.com

Location:
Arrow Mill
Queensway
Rochdale
OL11 2YN

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Allstores Clothing Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Lovely goods,great quality and delivery is very fast.Have been buying from them since last year and the items all sell very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Very good service, quick delivery, and good quality of items."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I'm extremely satisfied with the customer service. My queries were promptly answered and the staff helped solve my problems related to the order. I only advise for better packaging for international orders. Perhaps better boxes and a bit more organized packing. Otherwise I would love to shop from this site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All the clothing I have received has been of good quality and as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery and outstanding customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good products and very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"perfect for my company"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I'm very impressed with the lucky dip items. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great product, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The goods I received were in good condition and better quality. The service is very excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Hi it’s very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Prompt delivery, good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I have ordered a few times and expected the sizes of the clothes to come as stated online however each delivery did not have the right sizes as shown very dissapointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast delivery, professional work, happy with goods I received."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"It could have been very good they should improve on the size and colour"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Hi Just wanted to say a quick thank you for your excellent service, super quick delivery, great price on the product and we are looking forward to do business with you in the future Regards B. Cani"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Always friendly, fast and efficient service. Huge range of Top Quality Clothing from Major Brands at Keen Wholesale Prices. Thinking of starting your own Business? Then All-Stores should be your first point of call. All-Stores are my preferred Supplier of choice. Give them a go, you won't look back."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I am extremely happy with my order of boys clothes. They are all very good quality and exactly what I hoped they would be."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We are so glad that you had a great experience shopping with us!
Posted 8 months ago
"good quality with fast processing and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 8 months ago
"The attitude of the team is more than captivating. My every single request is fulfilled in full. I am your customer for a long time, that's for sure. Best prices, regular sales promotions, discounts for regular customers - if you're still looking for a reliable supplier of wholesale kids garments in the UK, you've got one - Allstores Clothing, Rochdale."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for such a wonderful review Tetiana. We are glad you are happy with our customer service department who are always working to meet the needs of our customers at all time in helping them get what they need as easily as possible for them!
Posted 8 months ago
Allstores Clothing Ltd is rated 4.64 based on 236 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This