Allsopp & Allsopp Reviews

4.55 Rating 55 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Allsopp & Allsopp

About Allsopp & Allsopp: Award Winning Estate Agents.
Local Knowledge, International Service Standards.

Visit Website

Phone:
02476 627366

Email:
info@allsoppandallsopp.co.uk

Location:
115 New Union StreetCoventryWest MidlandsCV1 2NT

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Allsopp & Allsopp ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Joshua Malone sales Negotiator is a credit to Allsopp & Allsopp. Throughout the process of a recent property purchase Josh was professional supportive and couldn’t do enough to ensure the process ran smoothly. He polite friendly engaging approach made the whole experience a positive one and my husband and I would recommend this agency, particularly Josh if your looking for advice guidance in selling or buying a property."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"They have been truly amazing I would never go anywhere else made my life so much less stress free from the manager Josh Wilkins followed by his colleagues who all do a tremendous job and can not do enough to help in such a proffesional manner André Henry Watson Matt I’Dell and lovely Jenna Tahmas they have been there for me always polite and go the extra miles well done and thank you I would so highly recommend and one again to the manager josh Wilkins it’s been a pleasure to have dealt with such a proffesional company"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Allsopp & Allsopp made the buying of our house very stressful, through accusing of not completing tasks that had not been passed onto us from the solicitors. The people there were good at wandering the phone however were quick to blame any issues or delays on other people. The person in charge of sales caused issues by jumping the gun before anything had been decided between the seller and buyer. This caused a lot of confusion meaning our completion date was delayed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Professional, fast & lovely letting agents (Jamie & jack) I love how everything is modernized with the company and makes renting a property so much easier. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"absolute brilliant letting agency very quick in dealing with matters it was a pleasure renting with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Hi , Sorry to be a little late with our review regarding the sale of our house . Firstly I have to say that Allsopp and Allsopp were not our first choice , but were indeed first contacted in error , but somehow we both feel that the good hand of fate fell in our favour that day . From the very start the ball was very quickly set in motion , and within hours our first viewings were booked , and within just a few days our house was sold . Our biggest thanks must go to your representative Andre H Watson , who was very professional , polite and well mannered in the way he conducted himself from start to finish . He fully understood our own personal reasons for selling our house and made sure that all of our concerns and worries were well taken care of . He kept us up to date all along the way , and we couldn`t of asked for anyone better . We would definitely recommend Alssopp and Alssopp to anyone in the future should we ever be asked. Kind regards to you all Mr & Mrs Grant"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Andre Henry-Watson, what a shining star!! Andre has {and continues) to work extremely hard on finding me properties which match my brief. My in box is very busy!! I purchased a property this month and Andre is finding me more. Andre has excellent negotiating skills which worked perfectly for both me and the vendor with my recent purchase. Andre you are such an asset to Alsopp & Alsopp. Thank you for all you have done and continue to do for me in my search for my perfect properties. Mrs Linda Markey"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I had a good experience overall using Allsopp & Allsopp. If any bumps occurred during the process, they were very quick to react to these. They are very supportive in answering queries and very easy to get hold of. I never had any issues speaking with someone or someone being able to help with my query. Overall a great experience from the initial appointment and appraisal, through to viewings and sale."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The service we have received from Jamie and Jack at Allsopp & Allsopp has been second to none! Jamie is so efficient and really helpful and I knew at our first meeting he was the right person to rent our property for us. Within 2 weeks of first meeting Jack and Jamie they found us a tenant and got her into the property! Hats off to you guys and thank you!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Allsopp & Allsopp helped us with selling our property. They were also more then helpful when it came to look for another one as well. In general very professional customer service👍"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"All if the staff were friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"We are very happy and thankful to team allsopp. Especially Andre who helped us to take decision by comparing other houses that we had seen before. Also he inform us regarding parliament decisions on stamp duty for first time buyers . Thank you once again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Dealing with Angie Josh and Chelsea at Allsopp and Allsopp was always a pleasure. Their friendly professional manor took the stress out of what is normally stressful experience. Many thanks for all you have done and i wish you all well for the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"We swapped to Allsopp and Allsopp after not being satisfied with the service we had received from our current agents. From the outset we found the staff professional and positive. I would describe them as a pro active and efficient agent and would highly recommend them to any potential sellers. We would not hesitate in using them again in the future. We would especially like to mention Jamie and Andre who have been a huge help to us particularly."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"My experience of the Allsopp & Allsopp Lettings team has been fanatastic. Jamie and Stewart have been extremely professional and have both gone out of their way to execute and deliver on the commitment. I am proud of this partnership and look forward to continue my business with this team. Thanks Anuj (Property Ref - 48 Matlock Road)"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Angie worked tirelessly to ensure that my sale went through and the chain didn't fall apart, which it threatened to do. She kept me well informed of where we were in the process and was very accomplished at pushing things forward. Thank you Angie!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The agent who came to value my property used very high pressure sales tactics, trying to pressure me to sign the contract there and then and that he had a buyer lined up already!given that I had inherited the property and the condolence cards were still on the mantle, I found this to be very insensitive. I then received an endless amount of emails, letters and phone calls despite my telling him to back off. I then wrote to the manager about this terrible service and he basically denied that his member of staff would act in such a way. Terrible customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Jodie represented us in both buying and selling the properties in which we were in a chain. She exudes professionalism and has a can-do attitude. Her initiative in finding interested but high-quality buyers for our property was unprecedented. Most of all, her personable, friendly and enthusiastic nature made her a pleasure to work with. Whenever we needed Jodie to do something for us she always prioritised well and was flexible and adaptable. We had previously instructed another web-based Estate Agent and had little to no interest in our property but as soon as we contracted with Allsopp and Allsop and worked with Jodie, our process was made much more efficient and we had several viewings within days. We would highly recommend not just Allsop and Allsop but working with Jodie for any estate requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The team at Alsopp and Alsopp we’re always happy to help and we’re always available for me At times I wasn’t the easiest if customers and always expecting Angie to have answers of which she couldn’t always give me But Angie did always call me back and keep me updated putting my mind at rest and keeping me reassured Needless to say we completed and it was a lot of thanks to Angie helping pushing it along of which we are very grateful for Many thanks highly recommended Rich and Sarah"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Allsopp & Allsopp is rated 4.55 based on 55 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This