alloutdoor.co.uk Reviews

4.77 Rating 247 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend alloutdoor.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Good service price ok"
Posted 5 days ago
"Gwasanaeth da"
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good size"
Posted 1 week ago
"As described promptly delivered"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Service v good but product delayed from on line warehouse"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good follow up on a non receipt with speedy resolution"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Price!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Products received were excellent quality, prompt delivery. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Correct delivery and fairly quick driver."
Posted 1 month ago
"My sleeping bag arrived in good time, and when I found a minor defect the company did everything they could to rectify the problem quickly. A new company with outstanding commitment to customer service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Having placed my order I was then unable to track it. However, this was very swiftly resolved by customer services, so that I am now one happy customer who can see what is going on with my purchase. Well done alloutdoor a job well done 👍"
Posted 3 months ago
"No idea what I bought but it must be ok as I didn’t send it back! Thanks alloutdoors."
Posted 3 months ago
"The multicoloured k8d bavk is rather too small"
Posted 3 months ago
"Respond well to feedback."
Posted 3 months ago
"the service is good the price are acceptable - yet so often they are let down by the appalling companies they use to deliver the goods. the last order i paid for standard delivery 3/4 days, alloutdoor despatched the goods on a Friday it didn't track on the couriers system until Tuesday and was delivered late on the Friday."
Posted 3 months ago
"The sleeping bag was out of stock when I ordered it but it came within the expected window they gave for new stock to be delivered. The bag itself is amazing!"
Posted 3 months ago
"good quality of customer service"
Posted 3 months ago
"The trousers I ordered were delivered quickly. Sadly I had to return them as the fit wasn’t as I had hoped due to the brand and style. Return postage has to be paid for. I needed to telephone the office and the man I spoke to was very helpful and courteous."
Posted 3 months ago
"Slight lack of initial communication but after a personal call, all was explained which was much appreciated. Obviously interested in the personal side of the business. Gives you the impression of being extremely trustworthy."
Posted 3 months ago
"I was very happy with the service from the company, although the jacket I bout has went all Baly and the Rab sign has worn off the jacket. Which I am not very happy with as I do not wear it very often and I thought Rab was a reputable brand. Many thanks Niamh"
Posted 3 months ago
alloutdoor.co.uk is rated 4.77 based on 247 reviews