alloutdoor.co.uk Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,152 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend alloutdoor.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read alloutdoor.co.uk  Reviews
Hi I have not received my item yet Still waiting delivery. I opted for first class so quite disappointed. It would appear to be with Royal Mail at their Warrington depot, I do of course acknowledge the fact that Xmas and COVID may be the cause of the delay. .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've not received my items yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered this item on 26/7/21. The delivery method was standard (2-3 days). It didn't arrive until 7/8/21: 9 days later than promised and one day after we returned from holiday. This service was completely useless.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I bought Leki walking poles but didn't get to use them for a while because of Covid travel restrictions. So it was 62 days before I reported that a vital bolt was missing. I asked if they could get the bolt and I would fit it myself. After a long delay with no communication, All Outdoors claimed they couldn't get the part. They said it was out of their 60 day warranty but reluctantly agreed to repair or replace the poles if I paid for the carriage.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Terrible service. This company does not care. They sent me the wrong bag, then when I got in touch to try and rectify they did not even offer an apology. They said "we only have one order from you for this bag and we have sent it" . A few emails back and forth and they admitted the picture on their website was wrong. Still no apology or any level of customer care. For the past week they have ignored my emails. Hilarious that they sent me an email asking to review them. Shop elsewhere
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I sent my item back for exchange for a cheaper item, which all had to be arranged in writing in the parcel, there was no way to contact the site. I did receive the exchange, but no refund for the difference in price, and I have no simple way to contact the company to chase this up.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I've been asked to write a review on the product/service I purchased from go out doors. I can't do that because although I've contacted the Company I still haven't received my Mac in a sac. Summer will soon be upon us when hopefully I won't need a rain coat. I'll continue waiting for a short while longer before taking action.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I Ordered some performance gas cartridges and was sent extra value ones instead, they had DPD collect the wrong cartridges in a timely manner. I made it clear I didn't want a refund because I needed the cartridges I ordered and they confirmed by email they would send the correct cartridges. A few days later I received a refund even after saying they were due to send them out that day when I had sent proof that the wrong cartridges had been collected. I would have accepted an explanation that they didn't have the performance cartridges in stock for example, but instead I was lied to. The matter has now been taken to trading standards.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Returned trousers, looking for smaller size, was informed no longer stocking item, received refund which was approximately £3 less than price paid? That's a good way to make money, won't be shopping with you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered two items from the website. All seemed ok, with confirmation emails. Estimated delivery three days. After four days, Tracking number was still not valid. Contacted Alloutdoor, to be told, item was definitely dispatched but tracking was delayed due to Covid! Waited another week, tracking number still not active. Two emails to company, no reply. Raised issue with Paypal, refunded.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Not helpful when called to chase order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear me. I phoned and waited for 5 mins, then gave up. I phoned again and eventually spoke to someone who took my order for two items. He said I'd get an order confirmation in 10 mins and that the delivery would be next week. One day later, no confirmation, no evidence that delivery would be next week. I phoned this morning and gave up again. Then an email from me to them. Then an email from him saying that he had tried to call me, which cannot be true since I had my phone on me all day, and I have no evidence of missed calls. One hour later, still waiting for a call back. Dreadful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have still not received the tent I ordered. It was on a 1-2 day delivery and I’ve been waiting for over 2 weeks now. It was apparently dispatched the day after my order. I appreciate there are some delays at the moment but I’ve contacted alloutdoor twice now and they cannot tell me when my item will arrive. Worryingly they don’t even seem prepared to contact their delivery company and get any sort of update for me. Very disappointed. I don’t mind a bit of a delay if I am kept informed and updated along the way. The customer service is extremely poor. Also, I cannot find a phone number to speak to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered my goods on 23rd March. It’s now 21st April and I have still not received them. 2 email replies off Marc but still no resolution, no product and no refund. Very very unhappy ☹️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Advertising things you do not have, and know one answers the phone. The web site needs updating. I found it impossible to add things to the basket and was charged more postage than advertised. The picture of the pump was different to what arrived. I returned it the same day it arrived. I appreciate that you refunded the money for the pump and postage one way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item attempted delivery once (I wasn't home) before being relocated to a shipping facility 40 minutes away from my address by car. (I don't understand exactly why... there's a CTT branch a block from me.) I don't have time for a 1.5-hour round trip to pick up this item. I emailed customer service three days ago asking what to do, and whether it will be refunded when sent back, and no one has responded.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My product came second hand, with scratches and dirty, when I was expecting it to be new. Emailed support twice and got ignored.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Do not respond to enquiries about stock availability; not very helpful so why use them?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a pair of sunglasses on the 6th December 2019 which never arrived. As to date have not received a refund, will not be using your website again nor will I be recommending you to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was dubious of the store being legit due to the prices but happy to confirm the store provide genuine products as good prices. However promises first glass delivery and sent it 2nd class sfter confirming twice that it would be sent first class
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
alloutdoor.co.uk is rated 4.78 based on 1,152 reviews