Allied Vehicle Rentals Reviews

4.63 Rating 364 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Allied Vehicle Rentals
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Allied Vehicle Rentals Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Moulsham Lodge Garage, Gloucester Avenue,

Write Your review

Tell us how Allied Vehicle Rentals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Will recommend very good polite service
Posted 5 months ago
Just want to say thanks to the staff at allied for the first class service ,
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to book, vehicle was clean and did the job
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, will happily use Allied again.
Posted 5 months ago
A very good service. Used for hiring Luton Van's hired while moving house. The longer body version was really useful. Older vehicle had sticking tail gate. I would improve the vehicles with rear cameras as you have no idea what's behind when manoeuvring.
Posted 5 months ago
I’ve used Allied a few times now and the customer service from booking over the phone to collecting the van was faultless. So quick and easy compared to other companies (enterprise) at half the price!!
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant company to hire from. All staff are very friendly and helpful. The hire agreement is so much better than any other company’s. I would recommend to anyone
Posted 5 months ago
I have in the past couple of months hired 2 cars from Allied Vehicle Rentals in Chelmsford. Both vehicles were very easy to drive and the price was very reasonable. On the 2nd occasion I was given an upgrade at no extra cost as the vehicle booked was not available. The staff at the Chelmsford Branch are very friendly and helpful. I will definitely use Allied Vehicle Rentals again. I am moving in the next couple of months and plan to hire a vehicle for that purpose.
Posted 5 months ago
Been using Allied for several years and have never had an issue, service is great and the team are so laid back re return time and collection time for the vehicles. Great customer service.
Posted 5 months ago
Allied’s staff made the rental process very easy. Extremely good prices. Would certainly use them again.
Posted 5 months ago
Staff was so helpful Such an easy set up and the car was great. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and value for money
Posted 5 months ago
Always a great service when I come to allied vehicle rentals.
Posted 5 months ago
I hired a van at short notice on a Sunday morning. The staff waited past their finish time to accommodate me with a van they were polite, talkative and very friendly.. if I ever hire again I'll be using Allied Brentwood
Posted 5 months ago
brilliant service and reasonable prices hence I always go back
Posted 5 months ago
Great hire company, friendly staff and always a good price. Never had any issues
Would recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Good communication prior to picking up of vehicle.
Helpful staff when picking up vehicle.
Easy hand back of vehicle at the end of the hire
Posted 5 months ago
Always had excellent service from you in all the years of using you. Will continue to hire from you. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
A brilliant service, so easy to use and the key drop meant that I could focus on moving house and not worry about getting the van back at a certain time. Great price and great vans
Posted 5 months ago
Good service
Posted 5 months ago
Allied Vehicle Rentals is rated 4.63 based on 364 reviews