Allied Vehicle Rentals Reviews

4.63 Rating 364 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Allied Vehicle Rentals
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Allied Vehicle Rentals Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Moulsham Lodge Garage, Gloucester Avenue,

Write Your review

Tell us how Allied Vehicle Rentals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always polite and very helpful Brentwood branch is friendly and helpfull
Posted 5 months ago
Great company and very friendly helpful staff. The car I booked was brand new and lovely to drive. Thanks again I would definitely recommend you and use you again!
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing staff. Great vans. Very easy and very straight forward to rent a van.
Posted 5 months ago
Good friendly service, vehicle was well maintained and drove nicely plus reasonably priced. Will definitely be using their vehicles again.
Posted 5 months ago
Very friendly and helpful, great service
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy to hire no hassle east drop off out of hours
Nice and friendly local
Posted 5 months ago
I would like a Sunday pick up service in Chelmsford
Posted 5 months ago
Very good company and service
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient and helpful staff. Excellent service thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Always happy to help
Posted 5 months ago
The whole process was quick and easy to arrange and pay for. Collection and drop off was straight forward (no on-site parking for your own car but side road close by). The van was less than a year old and lovely to drive.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service from all your staff at Chelmsford.
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful and polite staff. Assisted me in a last minute European trip and very accommodating. A+++
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly helpful lady at the office . Vehicle fine and well priced
Posted 5 months ago
Great service
Posted 5 months ago
Great little company. Excellent fleet, relatively low cost, no deposits beat the big boys and even collision waiver is half the price of the multinationals. Power to their elbow - use them every time.
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy pick up and drop off and lovely comfortable, clean car.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy and cost effective car hire. Always get good service. No hassle, no fuss. Best car hiring experience I've had. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service will recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Helpful staff, easy online booking and new van. Good value for money.
Posted 5 months ago
Allied Vehicle Rentals is rated 4.63 based on 364 reviews