Allied Vehicle Rentals Reviews

4.62 Rating 247 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Allied Vehicle Rentals
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Allied Vehicle Rentals Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Moulsham Lodge Garage, Gloucester Avenue,

Write Your review

Tell us how Allied Vehicle Rentals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good clean reliable vehicle we had a nice minibus the lady at reception was very helpfull nice quick and easy service no hassle no complications good prices
Posted 3 years ago
Very good and professional service, very quick and 24 hour return service +++++
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to book. Friendly staff and great prices.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent Service. Would 100% use again. Cannot recommend enough. Thanks Allied!
Posted 3 years ago
Great customer service from hannah.
U are lucky to have her on your front desk
Posted 3 years ago
Really helpful, and accommodating of ours needs for a weekend hire. Great van. Good price.
Posted 3 years ago
Booked online Saturday 26th August for 28th August not realising that that office was closed. A guy called me and picked me up from home and took me to collect van. A great service . Would definitely use again.
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to book online. Friendly and helpful pick-up and excellent price
Posted 3 years ago
Great customer service and good vehicle
Posted 3 years ago
Really very happy great guys and there customer service was very clear. Only problem was I had to drop the van back on a Sunday and was not told the process.
Posted 3 years ago
Always have and always will excellent service every time
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent customer service and very competitive prices. Would definitely recommend!"
Posted 3 years ago
Always happy to rent from allies the team is friendly and always there to help out with recommendations if your not sure on what size van your after
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and quick turnaround
Posted 3 years ago
Were able to supply a car with very short notice band as usual at a competitive rate and were flexible over the period which was extended by a further 2 days
We have used Allied on and of for a few years now for long term and short term hires, Allied have always been able and willing to assist our requirements
Posted 3 years ago
I would recommend Allied, they always accommodate my needs even when i ring them at the last minute.
Posted 3 years ago
the team is friendly and always willing to assist at times with short notice.

the cars are in excellentcondition.
Posted 3 years ago
Really happy with the service got. Will happily use you again and recommend you to others around.
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to hire and helpful staff.
Posted 3 years ago
The Mini Bus is perfect.
From Chelmsford to Teramo (Italy) a dream trip.
The Mini Bus is comfortable and economical.
The Allied organization is perfect.
Thank you very much.
Posted 3 years ago
Allied Vehicle Rentals is rated 4.62 based on 247 reviews