Allied Vehicle Rentals Reviews

4.61 Rating 186 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Allied Vehicle Rentals
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Allied Vehicle Rentals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really happy with the service got. Will happily use you again and recommend you to others around.
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to hire and helpful staff.
Posted 2 years ago
The Mini Bus is perfect.
From Chelmsford to Teramo (Italy) a dream trip.
The Mini Bus is comfortable and economical.
The Allied organization is perfect.
Thank you very much.
Posted 2 years ago
I hired a 14 seater minibus to Scotland for a week summer last.
Alied service is second to none service. Today I am picking a 9 seater minibus for our week away. I compared the market the green company is nowhere near the Alied service.

Efficient and Reliable
Posted 2 years ago
good servis
Posted 2 years ago
The overall service was friendly and efficient with a fair price.
Posted 2 years ago
We hired two cars over the last two months. Both were in excellent condition and a joy to drive. The Fiat 500 x was fantastic. The service received from your Brentwood Office is always first class and so helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Van was excellent ready and clean On return was met to hand over Very helpful
Posted 2 years ago
I have used these vans a few times and find them excellent value for money and staff are really helpful and friendly. Would recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Hired a 14 seat minibus for my best friends stag weekend. Everything had been planned like a military operation times, places, stops, accommodation etc....! The only thing I couldn't control was the vehicle hire but thankfully the lovely lady on the desk at Chelmsford did that for me. I arrived at 8.00 and was due to pick up the stag alone at 8.30 then disaster struck. The guy who hired the night before hadn't bought the minibus back. You couldn't fault the lady I didn't pick up on the 'ohh god' vibes she stayed very calm made me a coffee (very nice, not nasty cheap stuff) and phoned straight away to brentwood depot after she couldn't get customer on phone. Within 30 mins I had a cheerful guy turn up go around the vehicle quickly and I was on my way. At first instance I thought **** im not getting this minibus today all im gonna get is a sorry. I was very wrong and I cannot big up the response to the situation and the professionalism enough. Id hire from allied again 100%. Lady on the desk I still don't know your name but I made one for you 'Legend' and a big thank you.x
Posted 2 years ago
I found the entire service excellent with friendly and helpful staff a perfectly acceptable vehicle and would quite happily recommended them to everyone
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, friendly staff and a great, clean vehicle. I would recommend Allied Self Drive
Posted 2 years ago
Easy pick up and drop off, van was ready as requested,
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery with a smile
Posted 2 years ago
hazle-free service.
Posted 2 years ago
I hired a 14 seater minibus for the day. The vehicle was in great condition, the booking in process was easy and very helpful. I was able to return the vehicle after hours, the whole hire experience was really good
Posted 2 years ago
On this occasion, as on previous visits, the staff were very helpful and courteous. I was supplied with the vehicle that I required. Collection and return were uneventful. I can fully recommend their service. I personally will use Allied again.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy renting, no problems.
Posted 2 years ago
I've been renting cars from them for 4 years. They are the best value in the area. Their cars are new. If you want to pay double for the same thing, you can go with Europcar but why do that?
Posted 2 years ago
Great service! Was a few minutes late and was reassured to not rush.

Great people!
Posted 2 years ago
Allied Vehicle Rentals is rated 4.61 based on 186 reviews