Allied Vehicle Rentals Reviews

4.61 Rating 186 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Allied Vehicle Rentals
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Allied Vehicle Rentals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What can I say, booking process so easy, collection a breeze, car was fabulous, served by Chele with amazing customer service and a beautiful smile! Highly recommend to everyone
Posted 2 years ago
First time hire, couldn't believe how easy it was to hire with Allied car hire,I reserved a vehicle a couple of weeks before i needed it over the phone, i arrived on day of rental and the staff were very friendly and professional they done all the paperwork and talked me through it in a matter of minutes, only when I was happy with it they asked me for payment ( i couldn't believe how cheap it was for the week) i paid and they showed me to the vehicle, a brand new Hyundai i30 i was over the moon with it. I took the wife and kids on holiday in it, faultless didn't want to give it back, it came time to return the car i pulled up and was met by one of the staff handed over the keys and they gave it a quick check over no problems, 10/10 Allied for service will be hiring again from you very soon, VERY HAPPY 😊👍👍👍
Posted 2 years ago
Good clean reliable vehicle we had a nice minibus the lady at reception was very helpfull nice quick and easy service no hassle no complications good prices
Posted 2 years ago
Very good and professional service, very quick and 24 hour return service +++++
Posted 2 years ago
easy process,
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to book. Friendly staff and great prices.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Service. Would 100% use again. Cannot recommend enough. Thanks Allied!
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service from hannah.
U are lucky to have her on your front desk
Posted 2 years ago
Really helpful, and accommodating of ours needs for a weekend hire. Great van. Good price.
Posted 2 years ago
Booked online Saturday 26th August for 28th August not realising that that office was closed. A guy called me and picked me up from home and took me to collect van. A great service . Would definitely use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to book online. Friendly and helpful pick-up and excellent price
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service and good vehicle
Posted 2 years ago
Really very happy great guys and there customer service was very clear. Only problem was I had to drop the van back on a Sunday and was not told the process.
Posted 2 years ago
Always have and always will excellent service every time
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent customer service and very competitive prices. Would definitely recommend!"
Posted 2 years ago
Always happy to rent from allies the team is friendly and always there to help out with recommendations if your not sure on what size van your after
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and quick turnaround
Posted 2 years ago
Were able to supply a car with very short notice band as usual at a competitive rate and were flexible over the period which was extended by a further 2 days
We have used Allied on and of for a few years now for long term and short term hires, Allied have always been able and willing to assist our requirements
Posted 2 years ago
I would recommend Allied, they always accommodate my needs even when i ring them at the last minute.
Posted 2 years ago
the team is friendly and always willing to assist at times with short notice.

the cars are in excellentcondition.
Posted 2 years ago
Allied Vehicle Rentals is rated 4.61 based on 186 reviews