Allied Vehicle Rentals Reviews

4.64 Rating 342 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Allied Vehicle Rentals
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Allied Vehicle Rentals Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Moulsham Lodge Garage, Gloucester Avenue,

Write Your review

Tell us how Allied Vehicle Rentals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been using allied for a few years now, I won't go anywhere else. Great prices and service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have used Allied for many years. Friendly family business. Good value and excellent choice of clean and tidy vehicles.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This company offers the best rental service and the cheapest among the others in Essex. The are also very flexible and offer the best service among their peers. Even their staff are very good at what they do. I will keep using them over and over again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional! Would use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff no fuss and informative, I’ve hired vans from you guys in the past and will continue to do so.
Posted 3 weeks ago
professional staff reasonable price vehicle was ready for time agreed and returning no problems will use aqain
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service car was ready when I arrived exactly the car I requested , the team were very friendly and helpful .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have used Allied for short term car hire a couple of times recently. Service is quick and easy and prices are very reasonable.
I would definitely recommend this company
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was really easy to hire a van, the lady on reception was helpful and friendly. Great price also!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service as always, very flexible . Cars are very clean too
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rented a large van to help move house, team were very friendly, van was just what we needed and affordable compared with other companies I looked into. Would recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had pre-booked a Luton Van but when I arrived I was told the tail lift had broken and it wasn’t available. As I was moving house, I was on a strict time line.

Allied provided us with a small lorry and a driver. Andy the driver was brilliant, he drove us around and even helped us load up.

For the inconvenience I was even given a refund.

Allied had a solution for a movers nightmare.

Recommended! Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Superb customer service
Posted 1 month ago
I have used Allied a few times recently for different vehicles. Each time the process has been straightforward and efficient and the vehicles I needed where available at short notice. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful had to rebook a couple of times but they were very accommodating will definitely be back for our next trip 👍
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service at the Chelmsford Branch.
Posted 2 months ago
I was really happy and pleased with my entire experience.
The manager at the Brentwood location was brilliant, very professional, efficient, warm, empathic and kind.
I have recommended your company and will use them again.
Thankyou very much
Posted 2 months ago
Very accommodating, friendly staff, vehicles always clean, competitive prices!
Highly recommended!
Posted 2 months ago
Good customer service as well as well maintained vehicles.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and not expensive vans
Posted 2 months ago
Allied Vehicle Rentals is rated 4.64 based on 342 reviews