Allergy Cosmos Reviews

4.84 Rating 830 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Allergy Cosmos
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Allergy Cosmos Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02031760713

Email:

info@allergycosmos.co.uk

Location:

Unit 42, Battersea Business Centre, 99-109 Lavender Hill, London, SW11 5QL

Write Your review

Tell us how Allergy Cosmos made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My son is allergic to dust and it triggers asthma at night. I have bought all the correct bedding, damp dust and bought the perfect hoover. Despite this his allergies persisted. I tried this washing liquid on his bedding only and it’s all gone!! So pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
website easy to use. Fast delivery. Filters always well packed. Never any problems
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fabulous product, fabulous service. Highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service and advice from Allergy Cosmos - the sales team obviously know their products. If I need an air purifier, they'll be my first port of call.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, arrived in three days, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery. Smells divine and made my sneezy friends visits far more comfortable!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Some confusion over the ordering of the product, it took two days to get a response, and when I eventually managed to get it ordered and paid for I got an e-mail to say that the size I ordered was out of stock and that I would get 5 smaller items, and a small refund as the amount of the product was less than I had ordered. However, the item came the following day so the despatch was good. I have never had a problem before, so I guess the delay might have been due to the Corona virus restrictions.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on our service. Unfortunately there had been a severe delay in the shipment of the Allersearch Allergen Wash Laundry Detergent 128oz, which we tried our best to try and rectify without causing too much inconvenience. We do hope the Allergen Wash Laundry detergent 24oz is suitable but if you would still prefer the larger version in the future, just let us know and we’ll keep you updated as to when it will be available again. Also, please accept our apologies for our delay in getting back to you over the weekend and any inconvenience it may have caused. If you do have any questions then please feel free to drop us an email or give us a call on 0203 176 0713. Kind regards, The Allergy Cosmos Team
Posted 8 months ago
Customer service is simply excellent. I had an issue and a small part was sent to me the next day. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic machine 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The three filters I ordered arrived the next working day.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Professional customer service, quick delivery and nice attitude. Many thanks to Lekan.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good website. Pretty good advice. I bought an IQAir pro 250 which is a good machine (bought one from AllergyCosmos some years ago). It arrived the next day as promised in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Delivery is fast and I would recommend this company for excellent product and great service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good product
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service. Fast delivery. All good.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
it is so sad that after 1.1.2021 (Brexit) I have to bay some ekstra for this super good product!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Was a great service used it over 2 years now.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy online order, quick delivery and comprehensive installation instructions. Tried to get the 5% off offer but it wouldn't work. Great product though.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Allergy Cosmos is rated 4.84 based on 830 reviews