Allenby Coach Hire Reviews

4.92 Rating 229 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Allenby Coach Hire
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Allenby Coach Hire ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Coach arrived as arranged. Good journey. Excellent return journey, dropping both groups at different destinations. All in all excellent service and very helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The driver was punctual and polite and the coach was spotless and comfortable! - Took 20 golfers plus bags for our committee golf day out... what more do you need!? Would highly recommend Allenby Coach hire. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Always great service and drivers always polite and helpful to the staff and children."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Polite, easy and informative booking process. Competitive pricing. Coach arrived promptly and driver helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"You driver took part of our wedding party to London from Sevenoaks when the train service was interrupted due to station refurb. We did the return journey at the end of the event. The coach was clean, modern, and comfortable and the drivers friendly and punctual. We would definitely recommend Allenby to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"clean bus, cheerful smartly dressed, and helpful driver. reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The customer service was fantastic and the company / driver were very accommodating in rescheduling our pick up time due to the event being rained off. Would definiately use these guys again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Driver was very professional, polite and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"On time, no fuss getting to the Golden wedding, we left on time and an easy ride home . Very good driver , very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I would recommend this coach company to anyone. It was the best quote I had found so I was abit skeptical this meant the quality of service would not be as good- it was in fact the opposite. The driver was so friendly and bubbly, he went out of his way to come back and collect all of our stuff when it started to rain and was very flexible with plans. Everyone felt so comfortable and relaxed on the journey and everything ran so smoothly! I would definitely use them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The usual impeccable quality of coach, the helpfulness of the driver just takes away the strain of a journey with 25 very excited children."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"excellent service - prompt, polite and superb - many thanks for making it a brilliant day Alex B of Warlingham"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Allenby was efficient and responsive and did a very good job in transporting guests to and from my wedding in July."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The coach was lovely and clean. The driver was friendly and polite and on time both taking us to our venue and on return. Very happy and would most definitely use again, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Polite efficient staff, prompt reply each time I called or emailed. Bernard out driver was a complete gent, fantastic guy, nothing was too much trouble for him thanks for a perfect day!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"All really good service,punctual, courteous,and Charlie was a really friendly chap. I would recommend Allenby Coach Hire to anyone who needs to hire a coach. Yours Sincerely Paul Williams."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service - very kind and polite drivers, comfortable buses and great communication with owners of the business! It was great using your service - thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived on time, courteous and safe driver, comfortable coach."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"From when I made the booking with the help of both Linda and John, I knew we were in safe hands. Thank you so much for your efficiency and patience and great driving!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Allenby Coach Hire is rated 4.92 based on 229 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This