Allenby Coach Hire Reviews

4.92 Rating 247 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Allenby Coach Hire

Write Your review

Tell us how Allenby Coach Hire made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent service to and from Southend Airport. Espeacially on journey back as we were delaid by 3 hours because of snow in holland . Big smiles all round when we were met by driver in arrivals. ."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very nice helpful driver"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very pleasant driver - pickup and set down in two places worked to plan - meant we could all travel together and drink rather than fragmenting and needing parking. Made evening go well."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"EXCELLENT SERVICE BARRY OUR DRIVER WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Highly recommended coach hire service. Clean and comfortable coach, prompt pickup, competitive pricing and a polite and professional driver (Barry)."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very happy, the driver was prompt, polite and courteous. The coach was very comfortable and clean. Would recommend Allenby to my family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Many thanks for supporting our son's & wife's big day, we used you again this time as we were very pleased with the service at our eldest son's & wife's wedding 3 years ago Pls pass on our thanks to Linda, Sarah & both drivers and other members of the team who helped and were excellent in planning and support on the day, would have no hesitation in recommending Allenby Best regards Alan & Elaine"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"On time, polite, good driver, careful . Fanstastic recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Our group used Allenby Coach Hire for a week-Long road trip across England. This was the first international and first multi-day excursion for our group and it could not have gone nearly as well without a great coach and driver. Bernard was an excellent driver and we could not have imagined anyone better! He was professional, courteous, friendly, and always ready and waiting on us on time for each stop. We were sad to have to say goodbye at the end of the week. Throughout the process, from getting the first quotes on a coach hire, to finalizing itinerary, until the last stop, we couldn’t be happier with the service we received from Allenby Coach Hire."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The experience could not have been better. Superb coach (one week old), superb driver, superb punctuality. Picked up 16 well watered old fellows from Twickenham in great good humour (both him and us) and delivered us all safely back to The Bricklayers Arms in Chipstead from where he had picked us up in the morning, so that we could sample a bit more of the same. None of us could not recommend Allenby more highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"the overall experience was great - great communication, prompt replies, fast assistance and accommodating to our, unfortunately, many changes in requirements. We were probably one of the bad customers who were dealt with patiently and professionally. many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Price competitive, efficient, friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Our coach arrived promptly at the specified time. The coach was immaculate, inside and out, and all guests commented on how nice the coach was. Andy, our driver, looked smart and was friendly and helpful. The day ran smoothly and I will definitely be using Allenby Coach Hire again in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you for being fairly priced and turning up on schedule. Great Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you for a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great, helpful and friendly service. Luxurious mini bus for a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The coaches both arrived early, which was a bonus. Our drivers were friendly and helpful. It was first class service, thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived promptly and a nice courteous driver!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Coach arrived as arranged. Good journey. Excellent return journey, dropping both groups at different destinations. All in all excellent service and very helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The driver was punctual and polite and the coach was spotless and comfortable! - Took 20 golfers plus bags for our committee golf day out... what more do you need!? Would highly recommend Allenby Coach hire. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Allenby Coach Hire is rated 4.92 based on 247 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support