Allenby Coach Hire Reviews

4.93 Rating 298 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Allenby Coach Hire
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Allenby Coach Hire Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01883330095

Write Your review

Tell us how Allenby Coach Hire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We used Allenby for my daughters birthday. Every aspect of the service was professional and everyone was friendly to deal with. Booking and paying was seamless. The drivers arrived early, were polite and drove safely - checking that safety belts were being used before we started the journey. I highly recommend Allenby and if we need a coach hire service again we will definitely be returning to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
very good and .prompt service,
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent coach trip yesterday .Our group was on an outing from Chislehurst to Tonbridge Wells.Our amazing driver Bernard looked after the group well.A number of our party had mobility problems and great care was taken by him.The coach was very clean and driven like a true expert.Our group will definitely be using Allenby coach hire again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
It was a smooth ride. We appreciate a better information of the pick up next time. Our driver Bernard was very helpful with all our luggage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional service and a great driver. Picked us up and dropped us off with perfect timing. Great quality coach which was comfortable and a smooth ride. Would certainly recommend Allenby Coaches!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service for our rugby teams day out! Lovely coach which was on time and driven by a friendly driver. Great value for money in comparison to other companies. I'd definitely recommend Allenby Coach Hire.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and price for a round trip for elderly people attending a funeral service and wake which would have been difficult to manage without John Dewberry and our driver, Barry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We received an excellent service from start to finish, the booking was easy, the driver arrived on time to pick us all up and was very pleasant. We will defiantly be using them for future company events.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had a 19 seater coach, it was really comfortable and clean. The driver was really good and most helpful and made it a lot easier for some of the ladies on the coach who have mobility issues by dropping and collecting at the most convenient places.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vehicles were great and service was very punctual. Driver was friendly too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What a great company. The bus turned up on time if not a bit early - it was clean lovely as we were going to a posh do, it stopped to pick people up on the way the driver was very friendly and approachable. On the way home again he was happy to wait until we had all found our coats, made several stops on the way home. So nice to find a reliable reasonable company. Excellent communication. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I don't usually write reviews but on this occasion felt I should. This company went above and beyond expectations right from the quote stage. They checked out the venue prior to the event, gave us a written quote with clear payment details. On the day the mini buses arrived on time, the drivers were polite, very helpful and extremely smart. The buses were modern, comfortable and clean. Please make a booking with this company you won't be disappointed. We will be using the company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful, swift estimate. Turned up on time - comfortable coach and pleasant driver. Would definitely use again. Another time I would allow extra time for South London traffic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service all round from the booking process to the service on the day Drivers really are excellent and vehicles very well looked after Will definitely use you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service provided for 30 Bromley FC fans. Very reasonably priced and highly recommend them to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service all round. Excellent coach and helpful and friendly driver. I would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very pleased with Allenby Coaches and would recommend them to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Allenby team has been amazing from start to finish and helped us organising a trip to Calais very smoothly. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and driver very professional. Mini bus we travelled in modern and comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We found the coach very comfortable for the journey undertaken. The Driver was very courteous and helpful and the timings for our visit were excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Allenby Coach Hire is rated 4.93 based on 298 reviews