Allen & Young Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Allen & Young Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Allen & Young Ltd Reviews
Very happy with this company took away all the stress very happy crew on time worked hard everything put in place and organised parking which was fabulous I would highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kelvin was great helping us move our belongings into storage last week. He was punctual, friendly and very skilled at the job in hand. He provided blankets, straps and a mattress cover all which helped keep all of our belongings safe and undamaged during the move. He had great communication with us throughout the whole process and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him or book again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The guys did a great job and had a friendly, positive attitude. They also managed to park the van in the smallest possible space after someone else parked in the spot I'd reserved for them. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Both Kelvin and Andy went out of their way to accommodate all my requests during the stressful process of moving house. They are also both very good at taking apart and putting furniture back together again. I found their rates very reasonable under the circumstances. I would recommend their services to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, great care for furniture .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Efficient and Lovely to work with, would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Really happy with the service from Kelvin and Team. Very competitive price and they did an amazing job. Will definitely recommend and use them again. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The service we received was outstanding and made the whole moving day process so much less stressful. Allen & Young were prompt, polite and very good humoured throughout a full long day - the vehicles and manpower provided were perfect for our needs and their rates were very competitive. I would recommend them highly to anyone doing a big move.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I chose Allen & Young for removals and storage somewhat at random after a website search. I can happily say that I was very glad that I did. Kelvin and his colleagues, apart from being very nice guys, were very professional and considerate. There care for our property and it's contents were immediately noticeable and continued throughout the packing, removals and detailed inventory. I have used this companies services for other smaller jobs and would do so again without even contemplating looking elsewhere. It is good to know that there are companies that you can rely on in this day and age.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
From start to finish, Kelvin and his team were nothing short of brilliant. They all took great care, were wonderfully efficient, and so helpful and friendly. The whole process was the most enjoyable, stress-free move to date! Thankyou Kelvin,Paul, Andy, Alan and Remi!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely guys & very helpful during our recent move. Would recommend their services to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful indeed. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I chose Allen & Young to move my home from London to Devon. They are a very professional and punctual company and extremely competitive on price. Managing director Kelvin Young and his assistant Andy provided a friendly and efficient service and were a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend Allen & Young to anyone planning a house move.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Allen & Young Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews