Allcott Associates LLP Reviews

4.8 Rating 852 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Allcott Associates LLP
4.8
Based on 852 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Allcott Associates LLP Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 200 7198

Write Your review

Tell us how Allcott Associates LLP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Failed to identify and report on rot to door and window frames. Don't take the report as conclusive - carry out your own due diligence.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service! would highly recommend using this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The customer service is good. They have accepted all our requests and the report that they provided was very detailed and clear. We made further enquiries and their reply was quick. I would recommend Allcott to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We have been using this company for about 6 years. We have found them to be most helpful going above and beyond every time we have called on their services. Jon Powell has conducted our recent surveys with true professionalism, giving much needed advice and and guidance to our Charity. We would thoroughly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Allcott were excellent value, provided a thorough survey, and followed up additional queries very quickly. Really pleased with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The process of buying a house can be a little daunting for a first time buyer, but the stresses have been completely lifted thanks to the full building survey report sent over by Alcott Associates. Massive thanks to Peter, for such a thorough survey, plus a beautifully clear report. Peter has been happy to answer the few questions I had post survey in a few email exchanges. Very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional service, and received a really clear and detailed survey report. Great level of customer service with swift replies, and quote and price for survey work was very competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service was excellent, we talked through the most appropriate type of survey required and received a prompt and comprehensive report. We had a couple of questions following the report and the surveyor was very helpful and again provided a prompt response. The price was competitive with other companies providing this level of survey and I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Second time I have used them and I found them to be very helpful, informative and professional. Although busy still managed to take my calls and respond to my email. Excellent service and I would definitely recommend them and I would always use them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The survey was conducted in a thorough manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was great and smooth.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
professional, simple, and a brilliant survey report, a pleasure to deal with this company. thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Representative arrived on time and carried out the work satisfactorily
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Survey arranged quickly and follow up advice was helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service that was prompt, extremely thorough and with the production of a detailed report. The report was comprehensive reflecting the detailed inspection and highlighted issues that required attention albeit none were major. I would highly recommend Allcott Associates to anyone wanting a full survey on a potential house purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thorough report provided promptly after the survey was undertaken. The surveyor also helpfully answered a couple of queries we had very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic in-depth level 3 survey. A very detailed report was shared with us, which made us make the right decision on the property we were purchasing. Great value as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient and very detailed report, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Allcott Associates LLP is rated 4.8 based on 852 reviews