Allcott Associates LLP Reviews

4.76 Rating 824 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Allcott Associates LLP
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Allcott Associates LLP Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 200 7198

Write Your review

Tell us how Allcott Associates LLP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very thorough and comprehensive, with very full documentation re items covered and not covered etc, with clear explanations etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, well written report very thorough. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good price. Friendly and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We paid for a full building survey. It was really comprehensive and with a lot of useful information. Very pleased with what we got.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service from start to finish. Speedy response when we initially put in the enquiry, quotes were provided and then booking the survey was easy with no hassle. Report provided after the survey was detailed and gave us all the information we required. Would recommend, thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Allcott were very competitively priced, responsive to emails, and turned the report for my beam calculation around very quickly. James was also very helpful during the site visit.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Comprehensive report allowing for a renegotiation of price. based on factual issues with the property. Thanks for your transparent and detailed report. Great job
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
fantastic report, very detailed with lots of explanation/photos
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent, comprehensive report. Very thorough in its inclusion of many photos to illustrate the lucid comments. These comments were reassuringly well- founded in technical expertise but easy to follow. And very useful for this reason when presenting to the vendors of our property!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I'm so glad I chose Allcott Associates to carry out a full building survey on my home purchase. The report was detailed, easy to understand and provided piece of mind. It also drew attention to things I would have overlooked and gave me a much better understanding of the property. Best of all was the service I received afterwards. Tim was quick to help with extra questions on several occasions.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Honestly couldn’t have asked for a better surveyor. Really knowledgeable and friendly didn’t feel silly asking questions. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I absolutely recommend Allcott Associates for building surveys. We have used them twice now and their surveyor Chris was extremely knowledgeable, thorough and helpful. He explained everything in simple terms and was patient each time when I would ask for further clarification. I would definitely use them again. Do not hesitate to instruct them to do your surveys, it is money well spent that could save you a huge expense and a headache down the road.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Instructed Allcott associates for the first time to carry out a full building survey. I was very pleased with their service from start to finish. The report produced was very informative and comprehensive. I would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service. Very quick, helpful and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The whole process was professional, efficient, speedy & friendly. The output (Homebuyers) report was extremely thorough & comprehensive. I highly recommend Allcott Associates.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very professional and a great standard of report
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Allcott Associates' L3 building survey is very competitively priced. They answered all my questions before I engaged them. The survey was carried out by an experienced chartered surveyor and I'm very happy with the report I received 5 days later. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I am happy with the service, got a closer than expected date and they sent out the report when they promised to. Overall, happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great communication, thorough building report and met the deadlines they committed. Very straightforward to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Everything pretty much in order, the surveyor called me after the survey was completed as I was unable to attend due to Covid-19 restrictions. He also helpfully called me back when I left a voicemail requesting some further info. The report was detailed. The only issue I had was when I phoned up to book, I was told I the survey would probably be "in the second week of February", but it ended up on the 23rd. A minor issue but at that point it was slowing things down when the original stamp duty holiday deadline of the end of March was coming up.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Allcott Associates LLP is rated 4.76 based on 824 reviews