allbeauty Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,400 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend allbeauty
4.6
Based on 2,400 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 75%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read allbeauty Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The products in this website are genuin?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
For some reason the perfume I ordered seems to be way less than a normal perfume, when you hold it and shake it, it feels half... I’m not sure if it’s Genuine, has this happened to any one else?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We can confirm that we only sell genuine products at Allbeauty, however if you feel this bottle isn't as full as it should be our Customer Service Team would be happy to help. You can contact us via our website contact page, phone line or live chat link.
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered Guinot Creme Nutrition and got a creme called Creme NUTRI CONFORT. It has the same colour package but isn't the same moisturiser as I've used for 20 years. Is All Beauty s scam?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Scam. Do not use. As others have said, I suspect the £180 creed I purchased was a fake!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have checked your account registered with your email address and we have not sent any Creed products to you. Please check on your account order history page to confirm this. All our products are sourced from reputable brands and beauty wholesalers so our perfumes and aftershaves should arrive in perfect condition every time and be exactly the same as you would expect from any high street store. If you require any further help please don't hesitate to contact us directly.
Posted 2 years ago
To be honest i have ordered so many times from allbeauty and i have nothing at all on the delivery or the packaging i always get my products on time and in good condition but i have noticed that the perfume doesnt last at all on your body and it got me thinking what if its fake .... i really want to order some perfumes but i have that uncertainty at the back of my mind because i only ever buy eau de perfum which should last longer on your skin than eau de toilette because its more concentrated . I am going to find a way to test their perfume for authenticity and i will write another review if i get answers .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
All our fragrances should arrive in pristine condition and be exactly as you would expect from any high street chemist or department store.  Our products are sourced from reputable brands and beauty wholesalers and on the rare occasion an item arrives damaged or faulty in some way we are always happy to resolve these issues for our customers.  If this is a perfume you have used before and you feel this isn't as it should be please contact us directly as we would be happy to help.
Posted 2 years ago
I have just received my Dolce and Gabbana light blue perfume and my God it doesn't smell anything like D&G. It's one of my favourite and I'm so disappointed with what I got. Moreover when you open the lid the silver part comes off as well making it so fake. This is not right at all. We buy in faith and receive the opposite of what we paid for. It's not fair.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We are very sorry to hear of this issue. If the silver paint is lifting on the lid this could indicate a small leak may have occurred at some point as the alcohol in the perfume could damage paint. This could also explain why the fragrance may not be up to it's usual standard as a faulty seal would also allow the air into the product which could affect the quality of the perfume. We note that we have been in direct contact with you and have already sent you a replacement bottle. Please don't hesitate to contact us again if you require any further assistance.
Posted 2 years ago
Still waiting for refund for parcel lost in transit from May 2 (which is about 1 MONTH and 2 WEEKS now) they shipped thru omni parcel which shows all 1 STAR reviews with many consumers claiming they r a scam and waiting for their parcels too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The majority of our USA orders arrive safely within 4-6 business days following dispatch from our UK warehouse facility. We are very to hear that your parcel has not appeared on this occasion. We can see that you have already been in contact with us via email and we have credited your order in full for you as requested. Please accept our sincere apologies for any disappointment caused.
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered the same cream I’ve used for years, Akin Roarhip and Shea and although it was £3 cheaper on this site and the packaging is identical the cream is not, doesn’t smell of essential oils and is a different consistancy......definitely fake 😡
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered ELemis item and the last roughly 10-15% was unable to get from bottle, spoke with Elemis they do not supply to this company and all beauty say return registered post and they will look into it ,, postage and package obv down to me ... will not use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Further to your review, when any brand states that someone is not an authorised stockist of theirs they simply mean that they don't directly supply the company concerned.  We stock over 13,800 lines and buy our stock from a number of reputable beauty wholesalers as well as dealing with many brands directly, as is common for many beauty retailers. We have a Freepost returns address available on our website for our UK customers to use and can see that this has already been emailed to you. However we note that you have now been in direct contact with our Customer Service Team and they have resolved this issue for you. If you ever require any further assistance with your order please don't hesitate to contact us again.
Posted 2 years ago
It's fake and wears off quicker than original estee lauder, I don't mind copies for a reasonable price but this is an over priced copy, don't waste your money, why not just be honest and say it's a copy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Further to your review, we are very sorry to hear that you were not happy with your new fragrance. Packaging can vary slightly depending on where and when the product was produced. However the contents of the bottle should remain the same and be as expected whether purchased online or from a high street store. Our products are all sourced from reputable brands and beauty wholesalers and on the rare occasion an item arrives damaged or faulty in some way we are always happy to resolve these issues for our customers. I can see that you are emailing one of our customer service agents regarding this issue.
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely fake eau de toilette from Eau d'Issey. The package, the smell. All of it. FAKE FAKE. THIS IS THE REASON FOR THEIR LOW PRICES. IT WAS A GOOD LESSON I GOT FROM THIS WEBSITE. SHAME ON You.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We only purchase our stock from well established brands and beauty wholesale companies and all our products should be received in exactly the same condition as they would be if purchased from any high street store. On the rare occasion an item arrives damaged or faulty in some way we are always happy to resolve these issues for our customers and note that we have already supplied you with our returns details should you wish to return this bottle. If you would like to know a little more about our company's 15 year history please see the 'About us' links at the bottom of our website page, where you can view details of our journey, recent awards, and our salon details.
Posted 2 years ago
They definitely sell fake/replica perfumes. I compared two jimmy choo l’eau, one from the Fragrance shop and one from here. The different coloured bottles, the one from here is dark and grey and the lid is hard to take off compared to the one from Fragrance shop and it also smells off. Do not recommend this site. Doesn’t smell the same at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Further to your review, all our fragrances should arrive in pristine condition and be exactly as you would expect from any high street chemist or department store, although brands can update their packaging from time to time. Our products are all sourced from reputable brands and beauty wholesalers and on the rare occasion an item arrives damaged or faulty in some way we are always happy to resolve these issues for our customers.  We do not appear to have heard from you directly, however if you still have concerns and require further assistance with your order please let us know as we would be happy to help.
Posted 2 years ago
Unfortunately the perfume i received isn't genuine :( The box and the bottle are extremely different compared to the one i already have plus doesn't last on me more than an hour which wasn't the case with my other perfume. Very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Further to your review, we are very sorry to hear that you were not happy with your new fragrance. Packaging can vary slightly depending on where and when the product was produced. However the contents of the bottle should remain the same and be as expected whether purchased online or from a high street store. Our products are all sourced from reputable brands and beauty wholesalers and on the rare occasion an item arrives damaged or faulty in some way we are always happy to resolve these issues for our customers. We see that you have already emailed us directly and we have already arranged for your bottle to be returned and refunded for you. If you require any further assistance in the meantime please don't hesitate to reply to our last email as we would be happy to help.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered the givenchy l'interdit 50ml and my wife is saying it might be a fake as the smell doesn't last as long as the other one she has order number 46688835
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
All our fragrances should arrive in pristine condition and be exactly as you would expect from any high street chemist or department store.  All our products are sourced from reputable brands and beauty wholesalers and on the rare occasion an item arrives damaged or faulty in some way we are always happy to resolve these issues for our customers.  If you still have concerns about your new bottle please don't hesitate to contact us via our website contact page as we would be happy to offer further assistance.
Posted 2 years ago
I have bought from this company twice and on both occasions, communication was excellent, shipping fast and efficient and the products arrived, as described and in perfect condition. I will certainly purchase from them again and have no hesitation in recommending this company. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you have been happy with the service received. Don't forget to check out our website this Bank Holiday Weekend as there are some great offers available. Please see the banners at the top of our website page for our Weekend promotions.
Posted 2 years ago
I placed an order with allbeauty.com on 2/22/19. I ordered the Everlasting Foundation in Beige. On 3/4/19, I received the Skin Illusion Foundation in Caramel. They sent me the wrong foundation AND the wrong color. I was asked to send pictures of the incorrect item and the invoice. I did this and am now being told that I have to return the product in order to receive a refund. This is terrible customer service! I’ll be sharing this negative experience with everyone in hopes that buyers will beware!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We are very sorry that you received the wrong foundation in your parcel. If it is not convenient for you to return this via our freepost address please don't worry about sending this back to us. Although unusual occasional packing errors can occur and we will always offer to either sent a replacement order for the correct product or process a refund for our customers. We will arrange to email you directly to resolve this matter for you as quickly as possible. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused on this occasion.
Posted 3 years ago
Awful service, they take your money and are not interested in sending out products on time, they state a timescale for delivery (next day) but when I queried this as no package arrived it had not even been dispatched. Ive no doubt I will get a refund eventually but right now they owe me £60 which I spent on Aftershave for my son. After reading other reviews it would seem that the products are not genuine anyway so maybe a lucky escape. FRAUDS. PRODUCTS NOT GENUINE.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We can confirm that all products sold on our website are 100% genuine and sourced from reputable brands and beauty wholesalers, many of whom we have been using for years. Unfortunately the code you were trying to use on this occasion could not be accepted against the type of delivery service you selected when placing your order online. After an order has been completed online it will automatically downloaded to our fulfilment warehouse facility for speed of dispatch and this generates the address label for the delivery service selected. Once this process has occurred we are unable to change a delivery method retrospectively. Therefore unfortunately as you did not wish to continue with your order on the delivery service selected the only option we could offer you was to cancel the order placed for you. We are sorry for any disappointment felt on this occasion.
Posted 3 years ago
I have been using Allbeauty for a few years now, great value and great service, delivery time to ireland 2days. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Horrible customer service and experience. I entered my full shipping address and they did not include unit number so parcel was returned back to sender. They issued me a new order but was missing MOST OF MY ORDER when it finally arrived. Now they are telling me it’s out of stock when a quick search on their website shows the product is available for purchase. This has been a horrible experience. Take your money elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They fulfilled their promise and delivered the goods on time. Was happyour with their customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
allbeauty is rated 4.6 based on 2,400 reviews