allbeauty Reviews

4.31 Rating 55 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend allbeauty
Visit Website

Phone:
01481811199

Email:
info@allbeauty.com

Location:
Unit 8, Guilberts Industrial Est.
Collings Road
St Peter Port

Categories:
B2C
E-commerce
Retail

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how allbeauty made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"For some reason the perfume I ordered seems to be way less than a normal perfume, when you hold it and shake it, it feels half... I’m not sure if it’s Genuine, has this happened to any one else?"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We can confirm that we only sell genuine products at Allbeauty, however if you feel this bottle isn't as full as it should be our Customer Service Team would be happy to help. You can contact us via our website contact page, phone line or live chat link.
Posted 4 days ago
"I have been using Allbeauty for a few years now, great value and great service, delivery time to ireland 2days. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Terrible customer service 1 full week ago today I placed an order with all beauty. When it hadn't arrived by Wednesday I checked delivery status & it said delivery attempt Tuesday & calling card left! No calling card was left & I knew there was no delivery attempt as there was someone home all day! I contacted the delivery company who informed me my package was sent back to Dublin because Allbeauty failed to provide my eircode & phone number. I gave details & they said they will deliver. I contacted All beauty and explained to customer services. The person who I'm still communicating via email has done nothing but stress me out & is terrible at her job. For this reason I would not recommend Allbeauty, her ability to rectify the situation was appaling!!! Still waiting on package. She sent messages saying a calling card was left and that they do have my details!! If this was the case I would have my package by now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are very sorry to hear of your delivery issues.
Our Customer Service Supervisor is currently looking into your parcels tracking for you with our Irish Courier. We can confirm that the full address and contact phone number were on your parcel label and our electronic manifest when it was dispatched. You will be hearing back from our Supervisor with an update on your delivery shortly. Please accept our sincere apologies again for this unusual delay.
Posted 1 week ago
"Horrible customer service and experience. I entered my full shipping address and they did not include unit number so parcel was returned back to sender. They issued me a new order but was missing MOST OF MY ORDER when it finally arrived. Now they are telling me it’s out of stock when a quick search on their website shows the product is available for purchase. This has been a horrible experience. Take your money elsewhere."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"U.S. shoppers beware: This company ships from the United Kingdom, something that is not at all made clear during the order process. Only upon deciding to return my purchase did I learn that I would have to pay $23.50 to ship it back to the U.K., 8 times as much as it would have cost if me to return it to a U.S. address."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always, always amazing products and the best customer service ❤️ I recommend ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered the same cream I’ve used for years, Akin Roarhip and Shea and although it was £3 cheaper on this site and the packaging is identical the cream is not, doesn’t smell of essential oils and is a different consistancy......definitely fake 😡"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Competitive prices and quick delivery every time. I'd recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Extensive, easy to use site. Very competitive prices for branded beauty, haircare, skincare, makeup & fragrance. Seamless ordering & fast delivery, very happy all round!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered Guinot Creme Nutrition and got a creme called Creme NUTRI CONFORT. It has the same colour package but isn't the same moisturiser as I've used for 20 years. Is All Beauty s scam?"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Awful customer service...decent products but not worth it"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent website. Ordered products from them many times. Always fast delivery and great prices. Would recommend to everybody."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Pricing is fine, but PACKING AND SHIPPING failed twice in a row!! First time, box came marked by the US postal service as having been damaged upon arrival (to the US) AND half the order was missing. When I received the rest of the order, it had broken open and appeared to have been tampered with. I have video of opening the box -- totally disappointing to receive tampered product spilling all over the place. Product packaged poorly both times."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Always happy with this company .great prices and delivery is excellent too"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"They fulfilled their promise and delivered the goods on time. Was happyour with their customer service."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic website. Delivery very quick, parcel arrived even earlier than expected. Highly reccomended xxx will order soon thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy to order and pay for the products. The description given on the product was true and made it easy for me to decide which product was right for me. The Shampoo and Conditioner are amazing on my hair and smells great."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I am very pleased with AllBeauty.com. There were no hidden charges including shipping if you ordered over $30 worth of products. I ordered an Elizabeth Arden primer and foundation on Feb. 7, 2018 and received on Feb. 16, 2018 from England to Houston, TX. The prices were on average less than half of what the item costs me to buy at a department store. Better than eBay in that you have more choice in colors. I am so pleased that I did not listen to the naysayers. I will shop other items I like and hope they have those as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Products arrived well packaged, and quick. Really good value, it's my go to beauty product website. Tried and trusted numerous times, and never let me down. Would highly reccomend. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Allbeauty.com provide excellent value for money. The products are always as advertised and are delivered in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
allbeauty is rated 4.31 based on 55 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support