All Time Locksmith Reviews

4.18 Rating 78 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend All Time Locksmith
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read All Time Locksmith Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3384 5807

Email:

info@alltimelocksmith.co.uk

Location:

37 Church Hill Road, London

Write Your review

Tell us how All Time Locksmith made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good reliable service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt. Good communication. Usually same day call out. Always helpful and professional. Thoroughly recommend used several times over the years.
(East Barnet) - Posted 3 months ago
Good service. Calm and helpful. Perfect for any idiot who gets themselves locked in a bathroom.
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick response and well organised.
Many thanks
(London) - Posted 4 months ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking time to review our service. Your positive comments are much appreciated.

AllTime Locksmith
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, professional, friendly, quick and polite. I would definitely use yourselves again. Great service from Isha. Thanks
(East Barnet) - Posted 4 months ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your 5* review. Your positive comments are much appreciated.

AllTime Locksmith
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Prompt response. Problem was speedily resolved by a courteous, knowledgeable and professional locksmith.
Much appreciated. Would use again and will recommend.
(BARNET) - Posted 4 months ago
Great quick service. Came out at short notice. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Came out within 30 minutes and called with updates of how far they were from house. Was very personable, friendly and helpful and got the job done with ease. Excellent service would recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick arrival and work was done quick. Really satisfied.
(BARNET) - Posted 4 months ago
Dear Maggie,

Thank you for your 5* review. Your feedback is much appreciated.

Alltime Locksmith
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent professional service
(London) - Posted 4 months ago
Dear Keane,

Thank you for taking time to leave us a 5* review. Your feedback is much appreciated.

AllTime Locksmith
Posted 4 months ago
Courteous and very helpful
Posted 4 months ago
Dear William,

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. Your positive comments are very much appreciated.

AllTimeLocksmith
Posted 4 months ago
Great service. Helpful employe and carried out his work very professional.
Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Alan,

Thank you for your 5* review. So pleased that we could be there to deliver our 5* service.

AllTime Locksmith
Posted 4 months ago
From initial call to being handed my new set of keys once the lock was changed cannot be more than 22 minutes. the perfect service
(Hertfordshire) - Posted 4 months ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your 5* review. Our aim is to always deliver a 5* service.

AllTime Locksmith
Posted 4 months ago
Vlad was quick, efficient and friendly. Lone woman whose key suddenly wouldn’t work, he put me at ease. Thank you Vlad!
(London) - Posted 4 months ago
Dear Lucinda,

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. Your positive comments are much appreciated.

AllTimeLocksmith
Posted 4 months ago
Really quick to arrive & to open lock. Thank you!!
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for taking time to review our service and for the positive feedback.

AllTimeLocksmith
Posted 5 months ago
Very good, he came in time and perfect job
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Elizabeth,

Thank you very much for your 5* review. We are so pleased that you appreciate our 5* service.

AllTimeLocksmith
Posted 5 months ago
On time, really good dispatch team and a quick fix. Didn't try and replace the lock unnecessarily and gave some good advice on how to prevent the problem happening again.
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Mr Moss,

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We're so pleased that you appreciate our professional and efficient service.

AllTimeLocksmith
Posted 5 months ago
Curtiouse helpful gentleman
Posted 6 months ago
was with me in a matter of ten minutes very quick response and he left after getting inside vehicle within 5 minutes was very happy
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Dean,

Thank you very much for your 5* review. We are so pleased that we could be there to offer our 5* service.

All Time Locksmith
Posted 5 months ago
Great response. Locksmith was there within just over half an hour. We had phone notification before arrival. Pleasant and quick to solve the problem. Thank you
(North London) - Posted 7 months ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking time to review our service. Your positive feedback is much appreciated.

AllTimeLocksmith
Posted 7 months ago
All Time Locksmith is rated 4.18 based on 78 reviews