All Time Locksmith Reviews

4.73 Rating 33 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend All Time Locksmith
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3384 5807

Email:
info@alltimelocksmith.co.uk

Location:
37 Church Hill Road, London

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how All Time Locksmith made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Very convenient. Very pleasant to deal with. I would recommend the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The most helpful and fast guy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They were really helpful and kept us up to date with who / when the locksmith would arrive. Cosmin the locksmith was amazing as he addressed our issue with speed and no damage to the doors / property. I would recommend and trust this service... as given what you need the service for, trust plays a huge part. He even gave us advice, which we've acted on!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Rob saved the day. We were locked out and my son had a football match. He arrived in under half an hour and we were in the door within 20 minutes without having to change the lock. Quick, excellent service. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wonderful people who always do a great job fairly priced. Mike"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service and advice from Alex."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Andy,

Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

All Time Locksmith
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The Locksmith completed the job well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Miss Johnson,

Thank you very much for your positive review. Much appreciated.

All Time Locksmith
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast key cut and good customer service. Reasonable price, happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Andrew,

Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is much appreciated.

All Time Locksmith
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great welcome and speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for your positive review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

All Time Locksmith
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was welcoming and friendly face its my second time visiting here always nice and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mulki,

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. Your feedback is very much appreciated.

All Time Locksmith
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Came in to ask about cctv and Alex was a great help. He was knowledgable and professional and after what I thought would be a quick visit and grab a couple of brochures I've now had a cctv system fitted and extremely happy with the results. I will now be recommending Alex and his colleagues to all my friends and family. Thumbs up from me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mike,

Thank you so much for your lovely review. We really appreciate your positive feedback.

All Time Locksmith
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, great advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Gary,

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. So pleased that you appreciate our professional and efficient service.

All Time Locksmith
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service ****"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Thomas,

Thank you very much for your 5* review. Much appreciated.

All Time Locksmith
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Exclellent and past"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Wias,

Thank you very much for your positive review.

All Time Locksmith
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent helpful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Cheap price and quick service, would come again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Matthew,

Thank you for your 5* review and your positive comments. We look forward to welcoming you back as a returning customer.

All Time Locksmith
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic service best I have ever received"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Paul,

Thank you for your 5* review. So pleased that we could be there to deliver our 5* service.

All Time Locksmith
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Derek,

Thank you for your positive review. Your comments are much appreciated.

All Time Locksmith
Posted 3 weeks ago
All Time Locksmith is rated 4.73 based on 33 reviews