allspeeches LTD Reviews

4.98 Rating 317 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend allspeeches LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read allspeeches LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02079936524

Email:

adrian@allspeechesgreatandsmall.com

Write Your review

Tell us how allspeeches LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent speech from Adrian & Amy. I gave him very little information, which he managed to mould into a fantastic speech which was welcomed by all. No need for any second draft and saved myself countless hours fretting over what will be funny, and what wouldn't. Worth every penny and highly recommended. Thanks Adrian
Posted 1 year ago
Adrian is amazing at writing wedding speeches. After a speedy response from Amy (who is very organised and reassuring) she organised a call between Adrian and I and after a few questions he’s sent over the perfect tailor made speech within the space of a few hours. The speech he made was the perfect mix of entertainment and sentiment. I would highly recommend him and Amy!
Posted 1 year ago
Adrian is truly a life saver! With the speech for my daughter’s wedding looming ever closer, my copious notes and anecdotes were just not coming together. Adrian worked with all of that and came back with a fantastic draft capturing all I had wanted to say with a great balance of humour and sentiment. A second draft was not necessary. It went down brilliantly with all the guests, and the daughter too. When a professional motivational speaker tells you “that was one awesome speech” you know you nailed it! The best money I have ever spent.
Posted 1 year ago
After struggling to where to start, I eventually sat down with sweaty palms to write my best man speech. Every time I tried to start I’d panic and forget everything I wanted to say. I contacted Adrian and Amy and they were happy to help. At first I thought it was a bit pricey but the speech I received was worth every penny. Afterwards I would’ve paid more, with all of the comments and praise I received. The speech covered all of the sincere points and Mick-taking that I wanted to hit. All rolled into an easy to follow, start to finish speech. I tweaked it ever so slightly to make it more personal and the Bride and Groom and whole room loved it. Thanks a lot guys. Game changers.
Posted 1 year ago
I delivered my FOB speech this weekend. It was awesome and many said it was the best FOB speech they have ever herd. Thank you for your help - I went from lacking ideas / structure about what to put in my FOB speech to being 100% happy - which was a result of your input - and then ,with much private practice, I was able to nail it on the big day - The Bride was very proud of her Dad. Money well spent.
Posted 1 year ago
As a person who lacks confidence and gets quite bad anxiety, especially with public speaking, delivering a speech was quite a daunting task. Adrian’s calm & thorough process helped me immeasurably & I received nothing but positive feedback from everyone that heard it. 100% would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
I am no stranger to public speaking - I have to do that at work, at social events, I've even attended debating courses etc. So I wasn't afraid to physically speak in front of many people at my wedding but I wanted some help with the content of the speech. I have already had many bullet points jotted down but with all the other planning required for the wedding, I needed outside help and I'm so grateful to have come across Adrian (10 days before the wedding..!) After a brief chat, he understood the urgency, the last minute nature of the request and the general message I'd like to convey in my speech. He added a structure and flow to the whole thing so it felt natural, sincere and entertaining. The first draft - which he returned within 3-4 working days, was almost perfect. I only added a few more anecdotes, a few embellishments and it was ready to go. I'm so relieved that I didn't have to spend more precious time worrying about the speech in the run up of the big day so I could enjoy every moment of my wedding day. Thanks Adrian! Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Amy & Adrian went above and beyond to make sure my speech was perfect. Everyone complemented me after my speech saying it was the best speech they had heard or that it was heartfelt which was brilliant. I'd definitely recommend all speeches to anyone who has an important speech coming up like me.
Posted 1 year ago
I was reluctant to use a speech writer because I felt that a best man's speech should be crafted from the best man to be authentic. Wrong. My own draft was rambling, disjointed and frankly not that funny. Adrian's draft hit the mark: perfect balance of being entertaining and saying exactly what I wanted to say. If, like me, being a best man is once in a lifetime, go to the experts for the speech - you owe it to the groom!
Posted 1 year ago
I feared public speaking and was also busy. Every time I sat down to write my speech I drew a blank. Adrian our together a speech which hit the perfect note. It was funny and warm and the feedback from very brutally honest friends was overwhelming. The speech was like a suit of armour and the nerves on the day were not as bad as I thought. I wholeheartedly recommend Allspeeches.
Posted 1 year ago
Amy and Adrian were great So worth doing the speech with them well worth the cost First draft was absolutely fine no need for any adjustments even though you can make changes Thank you all would recommend highly Jayson
Posted 1 year ago
Just Brilliant! My best man speech couldn't of gone any better thanks to Adrian's ability to peace together the perfect story from the info I provided. I received many complements as well as many free drinks from gusts that were very impressed. Cheers Adrian.
Posted 1 year ago
Adrian really captured every element of what I wanted to say and produced a brilliant speech. Thank you for doing this within a very very short deadline. Great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Just to let everyone know that my father of the bride speech went down fantastically well on the day thanks to Adrian's brilliant composition and made it a joy to deliver. I had compliments from everyone. Thank you ever so much Adrian for providing a well balanced speech that everyone enjoyed listening to and I enjoyed delivering.
Posted 1 year ago
Adrian and Amy quickly responded back to my request for help which straight away settled the nerves and reassured me that I did the right thing. After talking to Adrian he then produced a speech which was equally funny as it was heartfelt. I can’t thank Adrian enough for providing me with a script that I felt confidence to go and deliver (makes the world of difference). Thanks very much for making my job as best man a whole lot easier. Hopefully I never get the job again but if I do I know who to turn too! Thanks again!
Posted 1 year ago
Adrian really delivers when he says he can write a perfect speech. Well worth the money to be stress free and knowing it’s in good hands on the run up to the wedding. I cannot recommend enough.
Posted 1 year ago
Adrian has a gift for speech writing and he crafted a great speech for me. I felt much more confident delivering the speech than I would have if I'd written it myself!
Posted 1 year ago
I spent the last 6 months dreading the best mans speech. After not being able to find the right tone and putting way too much detail into stories about the groom that made them suddenly unfunny, I finally enlisted the help of Adrian. He took all the information I gave him and produced a concise funny speech with just the right tone for a wedding with children present. No cliched rubbish jokes and threads of stories running through the speech. It gave me the confidence to stand up and deliver it perfectly with everyone raving about how good it was. Worth every penny for the stress it saved me. Adrian and Amy are brilliant.
Posted 1 year ago
I do presentations on a dad to basis so speaking and speech writing becomes natural....or so I thought! I needed help in a hurry and hadn't left time to write my Bestman speech and in less than 12 hours Adrian had written a masterpiece. Thank you so much
Posted 1 year ago
What a professional, excellent service and worth every penny. I had left my grooms speech writing rather late and it was playing on my mind. I needed to write something that lived up to the event we had arranged and needed to stop putting it off. With exactly a week to go to the wedding day I contacted Allspeaches, and was immediately put at ease by Amy, who gave me the confidence that a bespoke speech would be written in a matter of days. A few days later after answering 21 simple questions, I had the most brilliant, bespoke and original speech written by Adrian, with the right balance of humour and information. I couldn’t believe it. This has given me time to rehearse my delivery of it in 3 days time. Thank you Amy and Adrian. Absolutely superb service from start to finish. I can’t recommend Allspeaches highly enough.
Posted 1 year ago
allspeeches LTD is rated 4.98 based on 317 reviews