All Party Things Reviews

4.49 Rating 90 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend All Party Things

How would you rate All Party Things ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"WOULD NOT RECOMMEND - I purchased a customised glass bauble for a Christmas present which arrived cracked. I have sent three emails to them explaining and asked for a replacement, no reply so I completed the online enquiry form and again no reply. Poor quality as arrived cracked and Very poor customer service (i.e no customer service)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"The item I ordered was just as expected, however the presentation box was extremely disappointing - really cheap and nasty and didn't do credit to the contents. I had to go out and buy a separate box as I was embarrassed to present it to the son of my friend. Given how much I had paid, I think that was unacceptable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The engraving was perfect and as the product I bought was glass, it can be used as a vase as well! Got delivered quickly too. Thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered cuff links for my dad and fiancé for our wedding. I wanted a particular font and layout for my fiancée's cuff links which they were happy to accommodate. I received the cuff links and they look great! Very pleased with them. Would definitely order from here again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The cuff links were high quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love the cuff links I bought for my dad. Can't wait to give them to him. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Taryn Jade
Verified Buyer
"Personalisation was fab, speedy delivery! However was a mark on frame I had delivered, I got in touch and they replaced it within 2 days! Very happy now frame is amazing! Couldn't be happier Would definitely recommend! And even use service again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love the product! Even better than I imagined and delivery was super quick! So happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really happy with my photo frame it lovely and fast delivery thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery and good quality goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Found website easy to use with a good range of gifts. Quality product delivered quickly and without problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased some bespoke cuff links for my fiancé for our wedding day and some for my Dad aswell! The quality is amazing and the turn around time was so fast! Very happy with both sets of cuff links! Will recommend to friends and family!! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great purchase!! Quality finish and very quick delivery. Deffenitely recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good value for money! Exceeded expectations on the quality of it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great item , great service and fast delivery , many thanks , woud definately use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered an optical vase with a logo and an inscription - Paul from the company was really helpful and I am delighted with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery, very much appreciated :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality product and quickly delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent company! Ordered a personalised frame on the Wednesday night and received it Friday morning how quick! Just in time for Father's Day went down a storm for the father ! Would defiantly recommend to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All Party Things is rated 4.49 based on 90 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This