All Floors Express Reviews

375 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Email:
info@allfloorsexpress.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate All Floors Express?

Your Rating
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I requested a sample of bathroom carpet ,it arrived very quickly and is a lovely colour and quality . I hope to order some for my revamped bathroom in the near future
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Haven't got my carpet yet
Posted 4 days ago
Mohammed Zafrullah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality of service. First I requested a number of samples which were dispatched very quickly. This enabled me to choose the right carpet with which I am very happy.

Took delivery of the carpet a few days later. Goes nicely with the wallpaper. Very pleased.
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick service
Posted 1 week ago
Laura Patton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I NEVER RECEIVED MY ORDER :(
Posted 1 week ago
Mark McCloy-Stevens
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered samples to decide on carpet. Now had 2 deliveries but neither has the sample I requested. Both have a label saying it's sail beige, but first was a moca colour and second was ensign! Can't decide to buy if can't get sample right
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mark,
Firstly thanks for the negative review and not bothering to contact us in the first place for your confusion. we had no sail beige in stock so a sample of the sail was sent the Mocha as you discribed it and the Ensign was to show the colour of the beige . A note is written on the card saying so.
Posted 1 week ago
Michael Box
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The ordered item (a free carpet sample) did not arrive.
Posted 1 week ago
Nathan Dillon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered a sample 2 weeks ago and never received the item or a delivery confirmation email.
Posted 2 weeks ago
IMPORTANT NOTICE

No Samples will be sent from midnight on the 12th of May until 1st June. This is for us to seek alternatives to Royal Mail. All the missing samples that frankly with the negative reviews are ruining the buisness, Customers don't receive a free sample yet instantly write a negative review without contacting us. We will contact you again at the time to see if you wish to proceed, But at this stage its looking like registered post with a small refundable (against order) charge may have to be applied.
Posted 1 week ago
Serene Dixon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No samples have been received. Still waiting
Posted 2 weeks ago
IMPORTANT NOTICE

No Samples will be sent from midnight on the 12th of May until 1st June. This is for us to seek alternatives to Royal Mail. All the missing samples that frankly with the negative reviews are ruining the buisness, Customers don't receive a free sample yet instantly write a negative review without contacting us. We will contact you again at the time to see if you wish to proceed, But at this stage its looking like registered post with a small refundable (against order) charge may have to be applied.
Posted 1 week ago
Shauna Howard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Never received the sample ..
Posted 2 weeks ago
IMPORTANT NOTICE

No Samples will be sent from midnight on the 12th of May until 1st June. This is for us to seek alternatives to Royal Mail. All the missing samples that frankly with the negative reviews are ruining the buisness, Customers don't receive a free sample yet instantly write a negative review without contacting us. We will contact you again at the time to see if you wish to proceed, But at this stage its looking like registered post with a small refundable (against order) charge may have to be applied.
Posted 1 week ago
Lucy Sharp
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I requested a sample and it never arrived
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dragana Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Martin was very helpful, great at communicating and providing correct information. And of course the carpet is absolutely stunning! Thank you Team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Barry Dodoman-Edwards
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I asked for a sample of Rhino floor covering in a tile pattern. I was particularly interested to see the mock joint in order to judge if it looked like real tiles but the sample i received did not include the joint so i am no wiser. It does look a hard wearing floor covering though
Posted 2 weeks ago
Debbie Bear
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was pleased with the price of the carpet, but communication was difficult as no-one answers the phone. I also paid £19.99 for delivery, but only one person arrived with the 5m roll of carpet, so my husband (who has a bad back) had to help the poor lad lift in in to the house. I don't know what would have happened if I'd been in on my own because I couldn't have lifted it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
HI Debbie,
i'm sorry to read this review, FIrstly all our drivers vans are equipped with a barrow that means unloading into a property is not difficult at all. upon receiving your order confirmation it states "Please note whilst we are happy to assist in delivery inside your property our drivers will not take carpets upstairs" . I have never had an issue with delivery previously on these grounds and 4.40 x 5.0 is awkward but manageable with the barrow on flat ground. Kind regards Martin
Posted 2 weeks ago
Janet Starr
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service- found just the carpet we wanted at a very reasonable price.Carpet was delivered at the arranged time and the driver called in advance to confirm.We will definitely recommend!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Katie Donaldson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The flooring is lovely
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alan Baines
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered on time and good service
Posted 1 month ago
Roger Bowd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful with phone enquiries, delivery spot on and good price.

Posted 1 month ago
Paul Swaby
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All floors prices are very competitive and there service was superb
Posted 1 month ago
Rachel Lawson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service all round from All Floors. Lovely gentleman on phone kept me informed throughout. Tried to get particular carpet everywhere and they were the only company anywhere that could supply it. Thanks very much. Absolutely love my carpet!
Posted 1 month ago
All Floors Express is rated 4.07 based on 375 reviews