All Floors Express Reviews

3.80 Rating 436 Reviews
68% of reviewers recommend All Floors Express

How would you rate All Floors Express?

Your Rating
Marjorie Dixon-Rice
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All floors did exactly what I asked, my sample arrived as requested. My motivation was to be prepared with colours etc., when we move into our new house. We will certainly consider this
Company when we are ready for flooring. Thank you All Floors.
Marjorie Dixon-Rice
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Sharon Burke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered samples and they didn't arrive.
Posted 5 days ago
Ian Cameron-Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered a sample two weeks ago and I'm still waiting for it to arrive.
Posted 1 week ago
Natasha Caldwell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We requested a sample and never received it
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sample never arrived
Posted 1 week ago
Ryan Story
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very dissatisfied, sample ordered never arrived.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I ordered samples 3 weeks ago and have not yet received anything or a response from them of acknowledgement of my emails sent
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stephen Pirrie
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Ordered samples, never arrived. Phoned on a number of occasions, call never answered, messages not responded to, e-mails not replied to. Have to assume that this company has gone out of business and if not, it certainly deserves to!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Jayne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have been a previous customer of yours and was pleased with the carpets received but having made an order for some samples on the 21st August I am yet to receive them. I have rang and sent emails but haven't received anything.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shirley Kentish
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Still waiting for the sample I requested over a week ago
Posted 2 weeks ago
John Hiscocks
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely delighted with the service recieved and the price of the carpet was the icing on the cake. Will certainly use this company again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Over a week and not yet received the samples ordered.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered some samples that never arrived! Where are they?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Ordered samples on the 1st August which still haven't arrived. Chased them after 2 weeks and still no response. I would be very wary about spending money with this company!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Emma Manning
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered samples and none of them arrived. I went elsewhere in the end but was disappointed as I had waited for weeks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Martin Sloan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Requested a sample over 2 weeks ago, got confirmation that it was despatched, but have never received the sample.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Over 3 weeks, and there is no sign of my carpet.
Try to cancer order but no answer for phonecals, terrible service.
Think twice before make order from them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Miss Susan Orgar
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The free sample I ordered has never arrived
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have ordered from All Floors Express before and as previously, the order was correct, expedited quickly and good communication from driver about scheduling delivery. Very pleased and would highly recommend this company, as well as the product, this lovely MANX Castle King carpet - looks amazing and with the 'twist' does not show dog hair!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My order didn't arrive.
Posted 3 weeks ago
All Floors Express is rated 3.80 based on 436 reviews