All Floors Express Reviews

3.71 Rating 464 Reviews
66% of reviewers recommend All Floors Express

How would you rate All Floors Express ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Rosemary Hopkins
Verified Buyer
"I ordered some carpet samples. I received an automatic order acknowledgement, followed by a note to say that the order was cancelled as they were no longer providing samples after 13th December, but their website didn't allow them to take this feature off."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We closed Allfloors Express on the 31st of December.
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
CLAIRE BIRKETT
Verified Buyer
"I received an email to say my order had been cancelled. I emailed to ask why and never heard anything and haven’t received my samples????"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Was hoping to receive a sample to see what the product looked like in person however my order was cancelled I think only after a day of confirmation, went elsewhere, much better service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Looks a great site with great prices but I was very disappointed that you have stopped sending samples"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Chris Swingler
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a sample that never turned up. I had an email to say the order has been amended not explaining what and that was it. Not sure what happened but I’ll dind an alternative company to buy my flooring"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Melanie MORTON
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic price !! Super fast delivery and great customer service- couldn’t ask for more"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Debra Keble
Verified Buyer
"Ordered a sample and was informed it should have arrived 10 days ago. It never did and despite sending two emails, still not heard anything. I thought the least I should expect is the courtesy of a reply. Clearly, they do not require any additional customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anne-Marie Resende
Verified Buyer
"Never received the sample I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Delivery driver called 1hr before. He was very polite and helpful. Best carpet price I could find online. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ken Warman
Verified Buyer
"Very competitively priced and delivered within 10 days!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered a sample on 31 Oct. Sample didn't get despatched until 5 Nov. Now the 14 Nov and still waiting for it to arrive. Clearly not a company who wants my business! Will not be using All Floors Express again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Say they deliver to UK mainland ... but don't!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Sameen Sheikh
Verified Buyer
"unfortunately still waiting for the samples to turn up. they havent arrived. so not sure what to review."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
David Bennett
Verified Buyer
"Was exactly as described , priced very competitively, delivered on time, excellent service would recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Samples ordered were never delivered. This is probably a common problem, as in the confirmation email of the samples, they ask people not to contact them to complain about samples not arriving..."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered three samples. After an email and two phone calls two of the samples turned up after 4 weeks and I had to pay £1.50 excess postage. There was no explanation why the third sample wasn't included. I have emailed the company but not received an apology or explanation. Will not consider using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Still haven't received my samples and it's been a couple of weeks now. I'm glad I'm not in a rush"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Shkumbin Sufa
Verified Buyer
"I have not received my delivery!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mrs P. Playfair
Verified Reviewer
"I ordered the carpet from All Floors after seeing it elsewhere at a higher price. It arrived in just over a week and the delivery person even called beforehand to make sure someone was going to be able to receive it. Great service, would use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Peter McDermott
Verified Buyer
"You never sent the promised carpet sample so I cannot comment any further on your service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
All Floors Express is rated 3.71 based on 464 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This