A LITTLE FIND Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,160 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend A LITTLE FIND
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read A LITTLE FIND Reviews

About A LITTLE FIND:

WE FIND IT, YOU LOVE IT!
When it comes to discovering the best independent beauty, wellness & lifestyle brands - that's our speciality. Uncovering little gems and sharing them with you. For the whole family.

Visit Website

Location:

224 Iverson Road
8 Hampstead West
, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how A LITTLE FIND made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A LITTLE FIND 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Rose Wilson
A LITTLE FIND 5 star review on 2nd July 2021
Ann Hunt
A LITTLE FIND 5 star review on 20th May 2021
Sarah De-Silva
A LITTLE FIND 5 star review on 20th May 2021
Sarah De-Silva
A LITTLE FIND 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Louise
A LITTLE FIND 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Sabrina Faraj
A LITTLE FIND 4 star review on 7th October 2020
Serban Babei
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with purchase Good price and quick delivery also loved how it came wrapped in decorative paper will definitely shop again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Quick delivery and I had a query which was dealt with promptly and efficiently. The item I bought ( Yoto player) was a Christmas present for my grandson so I cannot as yet comment on the quality or effectiveness of the product I bought but it looks solid and Toddler proof so I am hoping it will be just that
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Very easy site to navigate, simple ordering process and very prompt delivery with super packaging. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
They work so well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Wonderful service easy to use service,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Order process was easily and delivery arrived promptly. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great products quick delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really happy with my purchase . Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service! Lovely products!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product. Quick delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Nice and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent company . Packaging lovely . Arrived super quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Service has been great with my orders so far
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I bought Ashley and Co Lip Punch lip balm. I was introduced to this in an AirNZ goodie bag some years ago. Thank you Little Find, I no longer have to get it sent from Auckland NZ. I also send it to friends in Canada. This is a great product, best ever lip balm.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great products and very quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very impressed with the order and delivery, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery and great service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Such a great selection of well priced gifts. Excellent personal service when my gift got lost and immediately resent with constant updates.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
What an astonishingly kind company... I was not concentrating and ordered things I was only half thinking about and UPON the instant the very kind Meera refunded me in order to start again.. what a brilliant attitude .. there are some that would have been really grotty about this! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A LITTLE FIND is rated 4.90 based on 1,160 reviews