A LITTLE FIND Reviews

4.93 Rating 92 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend A LITTLE FIND

About A LITTLE FIND: Don't you just LOVE a little find?
When it comes to discovering the best independent Beauty and Lifestyle brands - that's our speciality. Uncovering little gems and sharing them with you. For the whole family. All in travel-friendly sizes.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@alittlefind.com

Location:
224 Iverson Road
8 Hampstead West

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how A LITTLE FIND made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
"Item I purchased was of excellent quality and the delivery very prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"What a ‘Little Find’. Only wish I had found you sooner. Beautifully packaged. Will definitely use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic service and beautiful packaging which made the item feel extremely special"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service from start to finish, product was beautifully packaged. Came sooner than expected really happy will be ordering again soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Received in good time, beautifully wrapped. Have already recommended to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good company and excellent delivery and came packaged really nice, this is a birthday present for my daughter and I am sure she will love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am being chased for a review on 4th December and I haven't yet received the item, it was only ordered on the 29th November. I ma therefore unable to rate the service, delivery or product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

We are very sorry to hear that you have not received your order yet and are being asked to write a review about your experience.

We have tracked your order and can see its on its way to you.

Apologies again and if you have any issues regarding your order then please do contact us.

Kind Regards,
A LITTLE FIND
Posted 1 week ago
"Items sent out really quickly and beautifully wrapped. Fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Not opened as Xmas present. Liked the little gifts and glad no plastic wrapping👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent company..item arrived immediately..beautifully wrapped"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This does feel good and does work. Just so hard to get out of tune, it’s so thick. Maybe better in a tub. Sometimes can take 5 min to get any out."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It’s a great experience every time. Have been buying a few times already and I continue to be impressed by the new brands and products they manage to find!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely products, beautifully wrapped & fast delivery. This shop is a great little find ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Lovely site with wonderful brands! Very happy I found it. A true little find."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, really quick delivery. Wonderful range of products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This has been bought as a Christmas gift so I have not opened the bottles, very nicely packaged and very quick delivery looks lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Won a lovely bundle of goodies from here and love all of them. Will definitely be our purchasing from them in the future x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, fast delivery and items perfect for changing bag"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful presentation on arrival. Love the personal touch. Will certainly try to purchase from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"What a brilliant company! My purchase arrived promptly, beautifully wrapped and in a lovely gift bag too. Communication was great. Will definitely buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A LITTLE FIND is rated 4.93 based on 92 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support