A LITTLE FIND Reviews

4.93 Rating 370 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend A LITTLE FIND
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read A LITTLE FIND Reviews

About A LITTLE FIND:

WE FIND IT, YOU LOVE IT!
When it comes to discovering the best independent beauty, wellness & lifestyle brands - that's our speciality. Uncovering little gems and sharing them with you. For the whole family.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@alittlefind.com

Location:

224 Iverson Road
8 Hampstead West

Write Your review

Tell us how A LITTLE FIND made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Was so delighted to receive my Nursen creams Which I purchased for myself & a friend. The product is amazing and how delightful to receive them in a beautifully presented package which is totally recyclable, will definitely purchase again. Theresa
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love that l found this website Delighted with my products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Super, quick service and reasonable prices. Thank you. Lovely to get free P&P after a certain amount 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely products and very prompt service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with the ordering service, my product was delivered very promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to order and fast delivery πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price and service.thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great company fast delivery to Jersey C.I , lovely selection of products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was absolutely delighted when I opened my box to see how beautifully and lovingly it had been packed. I shall definitely be recommending you to friends and family. Thank you for providing such a wonderful experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Overall service excellent Good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and really pleased with my new reusable shower cap. Looks stylish. Comfortable and fits well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, it purchase three Tonies and it says that the have been delivered on February 20th, 2020. Unfortunately i didnt receive anything not a package or a note from the mail service. Please try to find there my order is because my los is getting Vers unser. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Sabrina

Thank you for shopping with A LITTLE FIND. Our apologies for the delay in delivery as indeed you should have received your order. I can see that it has been delivered to a shop close to you on 20. February. Please bear with me a few minutes and I will find out all details and will mail them to you separately. Kind regards, Meera Customer Service A LITTLE FIND
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bought for my grandaughters upcoming birthday so can’t comment on the item but excellent service. Ordered one afternoon and received the following morning. Was astonished at how quickly it came especially as delivery was free. Item packaged beautifully as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought Monroe of London kitbag, very classy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent delivery service. Goods packaged beautifully. keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear team, This email asking to evaluate your service and packaging was sent to me too early. In fact, I have not received my order yet (I received a notification on February 17 that my parcel has been sent, but as of today I still haven't received it). Kind regards, Anna Ullens (Order on the name of Maxime Ullens)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Anna,

Thank you for your review. We apologise that you received a notification to write a review before you have received your order. We have tracked your parcel and can see this is on its way to you and should be with you in the next few days. We will keep an eye on your order to make sure you receive this within our international delivery frame of 5-10 working days.

Again we apologise for this and if you have any other questions please contact us again.

Kind Regards,
A LITTLE FIND
Posted 1 month ago
It's the little things that make a company great and when I received my packaged it was obvious it was packed with great care. My little boy loved unwrapping the beautiful tissue paper as it looked more like a present rather than an order. It came very quickly just as promised. You made us feel like we weren't just another order but a valued customer with attention to detail which is much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello A little find team Just wanted to say what a lovely experience it is ordering and receiving goods from you. I order my Bamford top ups and your site is easy to use, the goods come the next day and beautifully wrapped and always with a little gift. You have a wonderful business. Thank you for your care. Tanya
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service was prompt and delivered quickly. The item we wanted to purchase is difficult to find so we were delighted to find it on this site. I will definitely use again for all those hard to get items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A LITTLE FIND is rated 4.93 based on 370 reviews