A LITTLE FIND Reviews

5.00 Rating 72 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend A LITTLE FIND

About A LITTLE FIND: A LITTLE FIND is a one-stop shop offering a curated selection of travel friendly cosmetic, wellness & lifestyle accessories. Sourced for quality, originality and size. For the whole family. For life on the go.

Visit Website

Phone:
02087315286

Email:
hello@alittlefind.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders

How would you rate A LITTLE FIND ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The Mrs White's Unstung Hero Anti Mosquito as recommended by India Knight of The Sunday Times was a life saver on a recent trip to Sicily. And I love the packaging, and tissue paper."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"My item arrived quickly it was beautifully packaged, I shall definitely use A Little Fine again and I would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I love this company have now placed a couple of orders. They have a wide range of gifts for the family and myself. Their customer service is brilliant responding fast via e-mail with regular updates of my order. Delivery is fantastic always in good time and the beautiful packaging is unlike any other online retailer .... Thank You A Little Find xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you for stocking sam farmer products and posting quickly to Jersey Channel Islands."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered quickly, beautifully wrapped, well done I would recommend you without hesitation. Thank you. Rosemary Taylor"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered a small lip gloss which was delivered quite quickly and the packaging was superb, it was so carefully and tastefully done, I have never heard of your company before but saw the lip gloss on this morning television show, l will be looking at some more of your products and hopefully will be ordering special thanks to the person who packed my order cant quite make out your name but it was lovely x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant site love everything I have bought."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Will definitely use you again, it was lovely to see the care you had taken to gift rap the product I had ordered very professional.🙂"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and personal service :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My order arrived unbelievably quickly and I love the little bag to keep the atomiser in. The smell of the Eau de Cologne is delightful. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful. Delightful product which is suitable to send as a gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been using this sun cream for sometime now and it doesn't aggravate my skin at all, like other creams. Each time I have placed an order the items arrive quickly and very nicely presented. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Am a repeat customer of A Little Find and continually find inspiration and ideas for products for personal use or ideal as gifts. Really like the care that obviously goes into the curation of the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived promptly and beautifully presented."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery was really fast , packaging was really nice and the samples added was a great touch . Very pleased will be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely crabby bag that my son adores, very good quality too. One very happy boy. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Wonderful company to deal with. Quick postage, lovely packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautifully wrapped items and all good quality too. Came very quickly after ordering. A great company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This is my fourth purchase from a Little Find and I can not fault it. The parcel comes wrapped like a present in a lovely pouch. It makes receiving the parcel a pleasure. Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"5* service. Called and the lady was very helpful. The order arrived on time, with some great samples, all was nicely wrapped and for once without any plastic! Will order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A LITTLE FIND is rated 5.00 based on 72 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This