A LITTLE FIND Reviews

4.92 Rating 681 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend A LITTLE FIND
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read A LITTLE FIND Reviews

About A LITTLE FIND:

WE FIND IT, YOU LOVE IT!
When it comes to discovering the best independent beauty, wellness & lifestyle brands - that's our speciality. Uncovering little gems and sharing them with you. For the whole family.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@alittlefind.com

Location:

224 Iverson Road
8 Hampstead West

Write Your review

Tell us how A LITTLE FIND made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
nice the way the order was packed in the delivery box
Posted 1 day ago
Quick dispatch, accurate and without any plastic packaging.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery, order went smoothly, would deffo recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to order and it came very quickly. Great experience.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent present for my great nephew and delivered very quickly.
Posted 3 days ago
Love all the cleaning products from Tincture. The glass cleaner is the best I have ever used. Good company and good delivery. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Love the triceratops laundry bag and hanging bag. Fast delivery and nicely packed!
Posted 3 days ago
Great service with fast dispatch to Germany. Can’t say much on the product just yet as only received it yesterday. Have high hopes though as heard great things about Sam Farmer products and it’s for my son. Sam Farmer won’t ship to Germany so if the product is a success I’ll definitely be back for more and your service has been fantastic. Many thanks.
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy, found just what I was look for in the size I was looking for. Loved the cardboard envelope. Swift delivery. All good from me
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely packaging, received a notification so quickly saying the parcel had been shipped. The parcel arrived so quickly, even during this pandemic. Fantastic service and great little company!
Posted 3 days ago
Great niche products that you wouldn't normally find online..excellent
Posted 4 days ago
It is always a pleasure doing business with you - your products are always top quality and your service unrivalled. Just a little thing that makes a big difference - your oroducts are always beautifully wrapped and presented. What more can I say!!
Posted 5 days ago
Great service - very fast and well packaged! Thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service all around, great product and works really well, also it was all wrapped beautifully couldnt ask for more!
Posted 5 days ago
Seemed very personal and nice branding. Will def use again x
Posted 6 days ago
Wonderful products that arrived quickly, safely and beautifully packaged.
Posted 6 days ago
I was very happy to find your website, beautifully presented products and easy to navigate my way around the site. I found everything I wanted and was delighted to receive such a lovely package! Made me feel very special! I’m loving all the products I ordered and look forward to making my next purchase soon! Thanks again!
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and price
Posted 6 days ago
Great service for the products ordered
Posted 6 days ago
Received products quickly and would highly recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
A LITTLE FIND is rated 4.92 based on 681 reviews