A LITTLE FIND Reviews

4.93 Rating 122 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend A LITTLE FIND

About A LITTLE FIND: Don't you just LOVE a little find?
When it comes to discovering the best independent Beauty and Lifestyle brands - that's our speciality. Uncovering little gems and sharing them with you. For the whole family. All in travel-friendly sizes.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@alittlefind.com

Location:
224 Iverson Road
8 Hampstead West

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how A LITTLE FIND made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent service. Goods arrived very quickly and were beautifully wrapped."
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Delighted with my purchase, good prices & super-quick delivery. Thank you."
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service beautifully wrapped"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and attention to detail with packaging, very impressed"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"What a fabulous little company. I ordered the skin laundry pillow case. Good sommunication and was told when it had been sent. Got it within a couple of days. It was gift wrapped with some free samples and a cute little draw string Re-usable bag. Very happy and great service. Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I found little find by accident searching for Cera Ve moisturiser which i had heard was good, they came up and I thought I'd give them a go, I was very pleased with the service, my stuff came very quickly and was so well packaged it took me about 5 minutes to get into the box!, I think I appreciate the little samples i found in there, I say I think, because now I've fallen in love with the £85 serum that I got a sample of!!!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Speedy delivery, well packed goods and loved the little pouch, nice touch!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service and prompt delivery - thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The website is easy to use and the service is fast and efficient. I haven’t tried all of the products yet but the deodorant is OK. I’ve yet to find a really effective deodorant. I will be able to comment on the ‘anti-bug ‘ product at a later date"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My order arrived beautifully wrapped, in a minimalistic, smare, plastic free way! Excellent! Wonderful range of brands, speedy delivery. Will definately order again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous service, presentation of the gift was amazing, would definitely use this company again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect - thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"What a lucky find! Bought some products as gifts and they came wonderfully wrapped and with some samples."
Posted 1 month ago
"Love that no the packaging material is kept to a minimum and no plastic is used. Will certainly order again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Although a small gift, it was lovingly packaged!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"I loved the packaging! I love that it was delivered Royal Mail. I loved the care that’s went into it. I will Be ordering again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Repeat customer and am impressed every time!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing find will definitely be using you again!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Little Find offered the products I was searching for at a competitive price. The website was easy to follow, the products arrived very promptly and very carefully and attractively packaged whether the goods were for a boy or a girl. Thank you! I'll shop with you again!"
Posted 2 months ago
A LITTLE FIND is rated 4.93 based on 122 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support