A LITTLE FIND Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,042 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend A LITTLE FIND
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read A LITTLE FIND Reviews

About A LITTLE FIND:

WE FIND IT, YOU LOVE IT!
When it comes to discovering the best independent beauty, wellness & lifestyle brands - that's our speciality. Uncovering little gems and sharing them with you. For the whole family.

Visit Website

Location:

224 Iverson Road
8 Hampstead West
, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how A LITTLE FIND made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A LITTLE FIND 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Rose Wilson
A LITTLE FIND 5 star review on 2nd July 2021
Ann Hunt
A LITTLE FIND 5 star review on 20th May 2021
Sarah De-Silva
A LITTLE FIND 5 star review on 20th May 2021
Sarah De-Silva
A LITTLE FIND 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Louise
A LITTLE FIND 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Sabrina Faraj
A LITTLE FIND 4 star review on 7th October 2020
Serban Babei
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt delivery and all packaged in a cute way - what's not to like?
Posted 8 hours ago
Lovely package with nice niche brands
Posted 12 hours ago
Great products and great service!
Posted 15 hours ago
Great deals and excellent customer service.
Posted 1 day ago
First purchase, happy with the service.
Posted 1 day ago
I bought an eco friendly tongue brush. I'm happy that I found a way to avoid plastic.
Posted 2 days ago
Great website. Easy and simple to order. Lovely range of products that will hopefully last until my little girl is older (depending on the function of course) as the designs are timeless. Delivery took a little longer than expected but not too bad. Have already purchased another item. Not the cheapest but certainly not the most expensive.
Posted 4 days ago
What a excellent customer service. Best place I ever use online. Very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Best price for product I was looking for. Beautifully packaged and promptly delivered.
Posted 1 week ago
I had never heard of this company but I was looking for a specific item as a gift for my nephew. A Little Find had the item available and I was pleased to be able to support a small business. The website was easy to navigate, it was easy to place my order and I received an email when the item was dispatched with the tracking number so I could keep on eye on when it would be delivered. When the item arrived it was packaged very well & the item inside was wrapped beautifully, I actually gifted it still wrapped as it looked so much better than I would have been able to wrap it lol. The gift was loved by my nephew and I would recommend this company 100% a great experience thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Don't tell everyone but these cloths are amazing. We had some we bought abroad that (after 5 years) started to die so I was beyond delighted to spot them on your site. Lovely quality long lasting and good looking. What's not to like ?
Posted 1 week ago
Package was really cure and the delivery came super fast, just in time for my babies birthday ❤️
Posted 1 week ago
I was searching for an SPF that was recommended on the EWG site and discovered this website. Pleased to discover that there are a range of decent products at affordable prices.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and fast shipping. Easy shopping and updates of my delivery available. Great thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy, easy and beautifully packaged arrival. I’ll be back
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good purchase
Posted 2 weeks ago
A great little find, little offers have saved me money so will keep shopping and looking for those offers 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very well packed and quick service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Competitive prices, easy transaction, fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
All fine - fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
A LITTLE FIND is rated 4.90 based on 1,042 reviews