A LITTLE FIND Reviews

5.00 Rating 59 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend A LITTLE FIND

About A LITTLE FIND: A LITTLE FIND is a one-stop shop offering a curated selection of travel friendly cosmetic, wellness & lifestyle accessories. Sourced for quality, originality and size. For the whole family. For life on the go.

Visit Website

Phone:
02087315286

Email:
hello@alittlefind.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery

How would you rate A LITTLE FIND ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Delivery was really fast , packaging was really nice and the samples added was a great touch . Very pleased will be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Lovely crabby bag that my son adores, very good quality too. One very happy boy. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Wonderful company to deal with. Quick postage, lovely packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Beautifully wrapped items and all good quality too. Came very quickly after ordering. A great company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good product (Unstung Hero) really works! Good website great packaging!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is my fourth purchase from a Little Find and I can not fault it. The parcel comes wrapped like a present in a lovely pouch. It makes receiving the parcel a pleasure. Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"5* service. Called and the lady was very helpful. The order arrived on time, with some great samples, all was nicely wrapped and for once without any plastic! Will order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is he first time we have bought anything from LITTLE FIND,and would just like to say great service on delivery on time ,and we got the circle towel for our daughter Katie who is 26 years old on the 31st July so she will really like it as not the usual rectangle shape,as she has a company called COPPER&SOLDER and she does different shapes and styles in copper and concrete,so very pleased thank you LITTLE FIND 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wonderful array of brands with the most perfect delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely choice of travel items. Beautifully wrapped and sent super quick!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really quick delivery, beautifully packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Awesome website, crazy low price item, super fast delivery and beautiful packaging!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"All good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely service. Beautifully packaged product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous service, thank you so much 🤗"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchase arrived promptly and was packaged to a high standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A lovely light suncream...came in lovely packaging and was a quick delivery..also got a couple of wee freebies..would shop from here again 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A Little Find is in fact a huge find - my product does the job and the company did the job of getting it to me in a very tasteful useful wee bag. Nice work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just received my order ready for the family holiday. Was beautifully packed, with a cotton bag and some lovely samples. Will order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"What a great little find indeed. Found wonderful products, discovered some new treasures. Great service and speedy delivery. Really happy I found the company and will order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A LITTLE FIND is rated 5.00 based on 59 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This