A LITTLE FIND Reviews

4.96 Rating 154 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend A LITTLE FIND

About A LITTLE FIND: Don't you just LOVE a little find?
When it comes to discovering the best independent Beauty and Lifestyle brands - that's our speciality. Uncovering little gems and sharing them with you. For the whole family. All in travel-friendly sizes.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@alittlefind.com

Location:
224 Iverson Road
8 Hampstead West

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how A LITTLE FIND made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great products & service, quick delivery and loving our purchases! Loving the brands they work with!"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Quick postage. Well packed. Very pleased with content."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good service and promp delivery Will buy again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with my purchase, delivery and packaging excellent. Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service. Nicely packaged although I'd be more than happy not too recieve samples or the cotton bag."
Posted 1 week ago
"First order - really lovely suprise - the packaging and free gifts. Will be ordering again"
Posted 1 week ago
"This is my third time ordering from A Little Find and have not been disappointed. The service and speed of delivery is brilliant!!! I love the packaging.....it’s always a treat to open the package ❤️"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First order from A Little Find was a good experience, enhanced by the items being presented in a branded cloth bag, which will be very handy when travelling"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you very much, A Little Find! It was amazing! And all the team do their work very nice! If appear some issues, they resolve everything very fast! I was very happy to order my beloved products on their website!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, very happy with my experience."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Classy packaging lovely if its ecologically sound otherwise happy to receive goods in more environmentally friendly wrapping Arrived promptly"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My order was most wonderfully packaged and there is obviously going much care and attention into this. Love the range of brands they stock. Will be back for more."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"What a truely brilliant find! Very attractive site, easy to navigate and what a great range of products."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Found this company the cheapest on the net, fantastic service and reasonable delivery cost to Ireland. Would highly recommend them."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Extremely rapid turnaround between order and delivery. And a great range of products."
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful products and beautifully packaged -will Definitely use again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Recently found this company when searching online for a product. Speedy delivery of the items ordered and l loved the free bag included."
Posted 1 month ago
"This company is fantastic, items arrive quickly and the presentation of how the goods are wrapped is perfect. Shame they do not stock all the items i need to purchase as i would love to be able to order from them all the time. Thanks chelsea"
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the company, their service and noticeable care they put into the curation of products"
Posted 1 month ago
A LITTLE FIND is rated 4.96 based on 154 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support