A LITTLE FIND Reviews

4.90 Rating 859 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend A LITTLE FIND
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read A LITTLE FIND Reviews

About A LITTLE FIND:

WE FIND IT, YOU LOVE IT!
When it comes to discovering the best independent beauty, wellness & lifestyle brands - that's our speciality. Uncovering little gems and sharing them with you. For the whole family.

Visit Website

Email:

nadine@alittlefind.com

Location:

224 Iverson Road
8 Hampstead West
, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how A LITTLE FIND made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My friend loved this gift.
Posted 3 hours ago
quick shipping and gorgeous packaging, was so happy to be able to support some smaller and conscious brands
Posted 5 days ago
Really pleased with your customer service experience.
Fast delivery and just in time.
Well done guys.
Posted 1 week ago
Great little company who take the hassle out of finding new innovative products and then giving a discount. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely products!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company to deal with .. easy website and prompt and efficient service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service. In few days after ordering the products arrived in good shape and packed with so much care. I am very pleased with the products . I will definitely order more things from this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Item was delivered fairly quickly,well packaged in cardboard and no plastic packaging,a nice change.
Posted 1 month ago
I really enjoyed my water filter was packed so carefully and lovingly with a heart fastening the wrapping paper
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. I would highly recommend this business. I look forward to being a returning customer
Posted 1 month ago
Received a very good service , from using the website to fast dispatch and delivery. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I was looking to buy the stasher bags as our press and seal bags were getting worn out we were trying to reuse them as much as we could before having to throw them away. I’m so pleased with them I have tested it with liquids, in the oven and microwave. Any food that you may expect to dye the stasher bag is worth while cooking in something else. Also keep in mind it may take a little while for the stasher bag to dry if hand washed. I received my parcel very quickly! And made the most of the bank holiday weekend offer.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice to find different items
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was good value for money and my product arrived quickly and well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Super easy to order and items were dispatched quickly and it was lovely to receive them nicely wrapped up! Great place to buy from
Posted 1 month ago
This is my first purchase from your website and I am happy that you have a very good selection of natural and organic products 

I will order more products in the future 

Thank you
Adela
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery. Love the product
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely gifts wrapped beautifully and sent promptly. Perfect, so glad I found them.
Posted 1 month ago
Really good quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Suited my needs in indoor pool. The cap is tight enough to keep water out, while swimming. Easy to rinse out between swims, from the water from the pool. Looks bright and cheerful.
Posted 1 month ago
A LITTLE FIND is rated 4.90 based on 859 reviews