A LITTLE FIND Reviews

4.93 Rating 328 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend A LITTLE FIND
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read A LITTLE FIND Reviews

About A LITTLE FIND:

WE FIND IT, YOU LOVE IT!
When it comes to discovering the best independent beauty, wellness & lifestyle brands - that's our speciality. Uncovering little gems and sharing them with you. For the whole family.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@alittlefind.com

Location:

224 Iverson Road
8 Hampstead West

Write Your review

Tell us how A LITTLE FIND made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lots of things to put on a wish list and slowly buy one by one.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
I’m just writing to say thank you for my order. The delivery was super quick and the packaging was beautiful. I would thoroughly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Very clear, very fast and well packaged. Would use A Little Find Again
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Superb experience and outstanding products!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fast efficient service, beautifully and environmentally packaged and the products exceeded my expectations. They smell amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely range of products & easy to use website, so glad I stumbled across it. Everything was as expected & my order was packaged beautifully with obvious care. Will definitively use again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Had an issue with parcel being falsely signed for by someone else, were quick to respond and actually great customer service reaction. Appreciated the personal touch
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Having seen a friend using your Tri Balm I ordered some myself. I have used it every morning since I received it. It is an excellent cleanser; but when I look at my face first thing in the morning it looks like crumpled tissue paper - many more fine wrinkles than I noticed before I started using the Tri Balm. My skin also feels tight not supple and nourished. I think perhaps it exfoliates my skin a bit too much. Do you have any advice on how to get my skin soft nourished and supple again? I wondered whether I could return the product. Do you have any advice?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Julia

We are so sorry that you have not enjoyed using the Tri Balm. We have sent you a separate email regarding your query.

Thanks,
A LITTLE FIND
Posted 6 days ago
It was a Little Find. Great website, great products and prompt delivery. Will definitely use it again and mention it to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, cheaper than other sights and arrived in lovely packaging. Would def use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good experience! Good product and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quick service, received my parcel real fast. The lip exfoliator is lovely and does a great job of leaving your lips smooth!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Totally love my Malin and Goetz peppermint shampoo!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wasn't sure about buying as I don't usually divert from my usual sites but found the most beautiful Ice Cream Backpack on this site for my little one. It did not disappoint its was super fast delivery even tracked and packaged beautiful this was my favourite part. So many parcels these days just shoved in a box with no care so thank you. Highly recommend Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I tried to order The Belle Shower Cap before Christmas as a gift for my daughter and was advised it was out of stock. You emailed last Thursday to say it was now back in stock - I was impressed because often companies fail to advise when items are restocked. I ordered and the parcel arrived the next AND was beautifully packaged. A real treat! My daughter is delighted with the shower cap and I shall certainly order again from your website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service. I love my charcoal water filter!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I don’t normally write reviews but I feel I really needed to this time. I’ve got to say I wasn’t sure how long it would take to receive my parcel as it was a company I’d not previously used but it arrived so quickly and was packaged absolutely beautifully I even said to my husband I’m going to write a review on them as I was so impressed. Keep doing what you’re doing and I’ll definitely be reordering when necessary.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A pleasure to receive your products - always beautifuuly wrapped and packed. One gets the impression that a lot of care has gone into customer satisfaction. Very impressed, would happily recommend and buy again. Christopher.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service. Beautifully packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering service, quick and efficient delivery and product was well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A LITTLE FIND is rated 4.93 based on 328 reviews