A LITTLE FIND Reviews

4.90 Rating 903 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend A LITTLE FIND
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read A LITTLE FIND Reviews

About A LITTLE FIND:

WE FIND IT, YOU LOVE IT!
When it comes to discovering the best independent beauty, wellness & lifestyle brands - that's our speciality. Uncovering little gems and sharing them with you. For the whole family.

Visit Website

Location:

224 Iverson Road
8 Hampstead West
, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how A LITTLE FIND made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Made my skin very smooth
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product 5 stars
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent value for money with discount. Bath oil arrived quickly; great service.
Posted 5 days ago
Wonderful service
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery - love this body wash
Posted 1 week ago
I sent you an email today about my delivery being damaged. I have tried to send email with photo ba k to yous and it is saying your address is not valid. Really dispointed.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Great little find for my child’s snack box for school. Perfect size for a book bag.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful packaging
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love my reusable hand wash dispensers both look fabulous bye sinks, would defo recommend this company very quick delivery, packaged beautifully and price is really reasonable
Posted 1 month ago
Really good product and delivery was prompt.
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly as I had imagined!
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful, lovely products would def recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with these lovely wraps. No more cling film to wrap cheeses in now😊
Posted 2 months ago
great products and quick shipping.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello,Little Find,
Good company to buy from, I am glad to have found them. Beautifully packaged, with a 10% off for any further buys!! Which , I probably will.
Posted 2 months ago
Great bath products, our daughter has lots of fun
Posted 2 months ago
My soaps and head wrap arrived really quickly and the packaging was exquisite - like receiving a special gift.
Lovely - would definitely use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent transaction. Dispatched and revieved quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
A lovely company to work with. Speedy delivery and my enquiry email about a discount code was replied to really quickly.
Hassle free postage to Guernsey and the parcel arrived promptly. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
A LITTLE FIND is rated 4.90 based on 903 reviews