A LITTLE FIND Reviews

5.00 Rating 27 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend A LITTLE FIND

About A LITTLE FIND: A LITTLE FIND is a one-stop shop offering a curated selection of travel friendly cosmetic, wellness & lifestyle accessories. Sourced for quality, originality and size. For the whole family. For life on the go.

Visit Website

Phone:
02087315286

Email:
hello@alittlefind.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate A LITTLE FIND ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Brilliant service. Very helpful, needed delivery within 1 day. A holiday rush for Mrs Whites Anti Mos, let us hope product is a good as service. Bluebeards Revenge shaving solution would appear half empty, no sign of leaks though, almost like a sample size. Very well packaged. Would highly recommend A L F."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
JOHN MANCHETT
Verified Buyer
"A very good little find who delivered quality products with ease and promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and a great selection of brands"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Linda Scott
Verified Buyer
"Wonderful service, excellent packaging - your website was 'a good little find' thank you so much xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lesley Thompson
Verified Buyer
"Swift delivery. Suitable minimal packaging. Nice couple of samples.....yet to test the efficacy of Mrs White's Unstung Heros, but smells better than Deet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Christopher Redman
Verified Buyer
"I discovered this company from a Google search. They offered the product I was looking for at a good discount. It arrived when expected well packaged and with two little taster sample sachets. The whole experience was excellent. The product was good as well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Micharl Mcdonagh
Verified Buyer
"Very impressed with speed of receipt of my item. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use website, great service and delivery, excellent packaging. The two little free samples included with the order were a very nice touch, thank you. Overall very impressive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"What a great company, so Glad I found it, has made filling my wash bag for holiday lots more fun!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to navigate website. Fast delivery and beautiful packaging complete with a couple of extra complimentary surprises! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery and beautifully packed and packaged. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lynne Denton
Verified Buyer
"Seamless service from the point of ordering to timely receipt of my order. It was beautifully packaged too, which was a much appreciated surprise, as the item was a gift for a friend. Will definitely use A Little Find again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really quick service, well-wrapped and beautifully presented."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic service, lovely website with lots of travel sized goodies. I bought some sunscreen for a holiday later this year and will be buying more holiday items soon. Also it appeared to arrive almost overnight beautifully packed and wrapped in tissue paper. Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Belinda PILLING
Verified Buyer
"Very quick response and delivery. Absolutely delighted with purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mrs B SCOTT
Verified Buyer
"Lovely selection of products at a good price. The service was speedy and efficient and I shall certainly bookmark this website!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Glad I found the website. Great selection of products and outstanding service. Really happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My order arrived quickly and the gift was lovely. The wrapping was really nice, black tissue and a pretty black drawstring bag plus two little samples. Very nice - I shall certainly buy from 'A Little Find' again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent products and great service. Love having all those goodies with me on my travels"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the range of products. Found something for my whole family and a little treat for myself"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A LITTLE FIND is rated 5.00 based on 27 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This