Algarve Fun Reviews

4.73 Rating 161 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Algarve Fun
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Algarve Fun Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything was vary good.
Posted 3 years ago
By giving us good information during booking etc.
Posted 3 years ago
Obrigada pela pacienca por cauda de mudancas de ideas!!!!
Posted 3 years ago
Ales was very helpful and did everything she could to find exactly what we were looking for in a boat trip. She was great!
Posted 3 years ago
The tour did not take place. And we were not informed although they had our E-Mail and a phone number. They even didn´t give us our money back. We had to ask for it via paypal. Worst experience ever :-((
Posted 3 years ago
I am very sorry to hear that. It was very unfortunate that the trip was unable to take place. Its very rare for this to happen, and even rarer for a customer not to be informed. Please do accept my apologies that you weren't contacted sooner, as its certainly not the norm.

With regards the refund you have received a full refund. We received a refund request through Paypal and we immediately completed a manual authorisation (instead of going through Paypal's own review process) to ensure you received your money without delay and in less than 24hrs of the request.
Posted 3 years ago
Assistente bastante simpatica, demorouvum pouco para see atendida
Posted 3 years ago
Simple and easy process. Will use again next year
Posted 3 years ago
The service was swift and they made sure we had a great time, nothing was too much trouble. I would heartily recommend them!
Posted 3 years ago
The activity was highly good and very recommendable
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use and lots off things to choose from to do while on holiday, happy children happy families
Posted 3 years ago
Perfect
Posted 3 years ago
Foi muito fácil comprar os bilhetes através do Algarve Fun
Posted 3 years ago
The grandchildren absolutely LOVED it at Crazy World, and we plan to go there many times more.
Posted 3 years ago
quickly and efficiently replied to all our requests
Posted 3 years ago
Simpatia e rapidez.
Posted 3 years ago
Was good service.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service. Very pleasant girl.
Posted 3 years ago
Muita simpatia, bom atendimento
Posted 3 years ago
Great experience. Knowledgeable guide. Beautiful sites. I'd definitely do it again!
Posted 3 years ago
Great deal glad I bkd in advance, easy booking process and cheaper
Posted 3 years ago
Algarve Fun is rated 4.73 based on 161 reviews