Algarve Fun Reviews

4.71 Rating 129 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Algarve Fun
Andr? Nogueira
Verified Buyer
"Easy to book tickets to attractions"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good service and very friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
John Adams
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service from start to finish. Booking was easy, great deals saving loads of money, and everything ran incredibly smoothly! Would recommend for everyone, without any hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Funciona! Rápido e eficaz. Gostei!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Joao Carlos Esteves
Verified Buyer
"Muito eficientes e rápidos"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Muito obrigado!
Posted 5 months ago
"It's easy to buy on the website, have a big variety of events and are quick in the communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A lot of hard work from all the team went into the new website this year, so that's great to hear; thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
Maria Ferry
Verified Buyer
"The family really enjoyed the day."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
So pleased to hear that. We hope to welcome you back to the Algarve soon
Posted 5 months ago
"Very happy with visit"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
That's great to hear; thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
Susana Silva Morais Da Cunha
Verified Buyer
"All the attention and availability that we were given was very important to make of our experience an unforgettable moment."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Susana, glad we were able to help.
Posted 5 months ago
"I have no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great to hear; thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
Jerry Kearney
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to book tickets."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the feedback Jerry. So pleased to hear that
Posted 5 months ago
Michael Boland
Verified Buyer
"Old fashioned family fun at a fair price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you; we do our best!
Posted 5 months ago
"Good prices, really efficient, will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you; we look forward to helping you again soon!
Posted 5 months ago
Mrs Damaris Anderson
Verified Buyer
"I was not left out. As a lady of a certain age and fairly large, I am frequently left to the back of any group. This did not happen as staff seemed to go out of their way to ensure I was included, laughed with me and helped me squeeze into & out of large wetsuit, when ever I went to a counter for any reason there was help offered straight away. I am definitely returning again in 2018. Loved the whole place, would recommend to anyone looking for a place to take family or as I did, just go."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
That's lovely to hear; thank you. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
"It was so great to use this company and I highly recommend them for your next adventure to Portugal!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the recommendation; much appreciated!
Posted 5 months ago
David Parsons
Verified Buyer
"Always a great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
and always a pleasure to help! Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Caralynne Ledingham
Verified Buyer
"Thank you for the trips you organised for us. This meant we had more time to enjoy our holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
You are very welcome; we're glad we were able to help!
Posted 5 months ago
Márcia Dias
Verified Buyer
"Continuem o bom trabalho!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nuno Borges
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful places, nice food. Very friendly people."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Maria De Fátima Lança
Verified Buyer
"excelente serviço em qualidade e rapidez, quando voltar ao Algarve certamente vou lembrar de Algarve Fun, também gostei muito de voltar a visitar o Zoomarine, já lá tinha ido em 2002 +-, e está mais bonito com mais atracções e faz-nos sentir quanto é importante proteger a natureza e os animais. Obrigada."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Algarve Fun is rated 4.71 based on 129 reviews