Algarve Fun Reviews

4.73 Rating 159 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Algarve Fun
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Compra célere e vantajosa ao nível do preço. Sem problemas."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good day enjoy ment"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use web site and the tickets arrived promptly by email."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Já é a segunda vez que utilizo os vossos serviços e corre sempre tudo bem. Continuem o vosso bom trabalho."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fun and a gret time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dou 2, porque não me esclareceram a questão referente aos 10% desconto que obtive ao comprar os bilhetes e que poderia usufruir posteriormente"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cara Elizabete,

Tenho pena que não tenha ficada satisfeita, pois trabalhamos arduamente para ter o melhor serviço.

Tal como foi referido aquando o contacto sobre a promoção de 10% desconto, o mesmo é apenas para passeios de barco e safaris de Jipe.
Infelizmente a mesma não se aplica à experiência com os golfinhos (Zoomarine Dolphin Emotions) pois o preço já inclui desconto, sendo por isso já um excelente valor pela actividade.

Com os melhores cumprimentos,

Gary Miller
Posted 1 month ago
"*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Booked a trip to the Lagos Zoo with Algarve Fun to get a discounted price. Tried to pay with MBWay and there was an error with the processing of the payment (it went through but I didn't get my tickets) so I contacted support. They where very helpful and rapidly solved my problem. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Recomendo o serviço"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Uma boa experiência, para repetir"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Facil consulta, bem organizado, boas promoções"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Gostei da experiecia e do professionalismo Recomenda-se"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good job"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very kind."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and informative also spoke great English and understood me very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Atendimento simpatico e muito agradavel 5 estrelas para a fossa colaboradora."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Porto"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fui muito bem atendido e fiquei muito bem informado. Obrigado"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Algarve Fun is rated 4.73 based on 159 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support