Algarve Fun Reviews

4.73 Rating 148 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Algarve Fun
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Uma boa experiência, para repetir"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Facil consulta, bem organizado, boas promoções"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Gostei da experiecia e do professionalismo Recomenda-se"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very kind."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful and informative also spoke great English and understood me very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Atendimento simpatico e muito agradavel 5 estrelas para a fossa colaboradora."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Porto"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fui muito bem atendido e fiquei muito bem informado. Obrigado"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fui muito bem atendido e fiquei muito bem informado. Obrigado"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Christina ist super nett, die stand uns mit viel Rat und Tat zur Seite. Sie hat sich sehr viel Zeit für die Beratung genommen und bemühte such uns alle Aktivitäten nach unserem Wunsch möglich zu machen. Sie spricht sehr gutes Englisch, sodass man sie sehr gut verstehn kann auch wenn man selbst nicht so gut spricht. Auch Deutsch konnte die zu unserer Überraschung gut sprechen. Alles top!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very nice and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Extremely helpful andvpolite staff member. Printed my ticket for me due to not having a printer. Would recommend algarvefun.com for booking tickets"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Tres bon accueil, parle bien le francais tres bon travail!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Muita simpatia ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Super bem atendidos! A Anisoara é uma excelente profissional, muito simpática!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very nice staff! 5* and totally reccomend it! Great vacation!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to book tickets to attractions"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Algarve Fun is rated 4.73 based on 148 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This