Algarve Fun Reviews

4.73 Rating 160 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Algarve Fun
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Compra célere e vantajosa ao nível do preço. Sem problemas."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very good day enjoy ment"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Comment Testing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use web site and the tickets arrived promptly by email."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Já é a segunda vez que utilizo os vossos serviços e corre sempre tudo bem. Continuem o vosso bom trabalho."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fun and a gret time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Dou 2, porque não me esclareceram a questão referente aos 10% desconto que obtive ao comprar os bilhetes e que poderia usufruir posteriormente"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cara Elizabete,

Tenho pena que não tenha ficada satisfeita, pois trabalhamos arduamente para ter o melhor serviço.

Tal como foi referido aquando o contacto sobre a promoção de 10% desconto, o mesmo é apenas para passeios de barco e safaris de Jipe.
Infelizmente a mesma não se aplica à experiência com os golfinhos (Zoomarine Dolphin Emotions) pois o preço já inclui desconto, sendo por isso já um excelente valor pela actividade.

Com os melhores cumprimentos,

Gary Miller
Posted 1 year ago
"*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Booked a trip to the Lagos Zoo with Algarve Fun to get a discounted price. Tried to pay with MBWay and there was an error with the processing of the payment (it went through but I didn't get my tickets) so I contacted support. They where very helpful and rapidly solved my problem. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Recomendo o serviço"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Uma boa experiência, para repetir"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Facil consulta, bem organizado, boas promoções"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Gostei da experiecia e do professionalismo Recomenda-se"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very kind."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful and informative also spoke great English and understood me very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Atendimento simpatico e muito agradavel 5 estrelas para a fossa colaboradora."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Porto"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Algarve Fun is rated 4.73 based on 160 reviews