Alcumus PSM Reviews

4.3 Rating 16 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Alcumus PSM
Read Alcumus PSM Reviews

About Alcumus PSM:

Alcumus helps organisations of all sizes anticipate, manage and avoid risks that endanger their people, their operations and our planet. We provide an integrated approach to managing Health, Safety and ESG across industries, locations, contractor and supplier networks.

The operational resilience, control and insights we provide contribute to the continued success of over 45,000 customers around the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 127 1723

Email:

psm.enquiries@alcumus.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Alcumus PSM made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Mind the Gap is a long-term client of Alcumus PSM. We are a very busy charitable organisation, and having expert HR advice available via the experienced team at Alcumus is invaluable. It's so useful to have someone knowledgeable to check in with, to make sure we are following best practice, and meeting our obligations as an employer. All companies will face occasional HR difficulties and challenges, and the Alcumus advisory team are always prompt, efficient, thorough and supportive. The guidance notes and templates are a huge bonus, saving time, and making sure all essential points are covered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mel Darlington continues to provide Dawnay Estates with first-class, timely and robust advice with HR support which is much appreciated. Would thoroughly recommend her services. David Steel (CEO)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always a very prompt response, regular communication and that personal touch, and so don't change anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
James was a great help - navigating us through the maze of options and the best way to please all parties.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant team that work around your company to facilitate what you require, always on the ball and very effective
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
No real benefit, previously stated that you’d be linked with a minimum of 5 jobs a year which isn’t the case.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry you don't feel like you've gained any benefit from your PSM subscription - our aim is to provide helpful HR and/or Health & Safety advice and support for our customers to help them gain accreditation and stay compliant and legal.
Posted 6 months ago
Had initial contact from our adviser but nothing since and have been waiting 2 months for our policy and no response from emails
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear you haven't had a response from our team regarding your policy. A member of our team will be in touch to gain a better understanding of your experience and how we can help your business. Thanks, Alcumus PSM
Posted 7 months ago
I wouldn't recommended them to anyone. They don't uphold their end of bargain.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear you wouldn't recommend PSM. A member of our team will be in touch to gain a better understanding of your experience and how we can help your business. Thanks, Alcumus PSM
Posted 7 months ago
Reliable advice and accessible resources make us feel in safe hands with all of our HR needs
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
They are there to help us when we need them!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
As always the service / advice offered from Alcumus was clear and easily understandable. Susan took the time to really listen to the scenario i provided and then talked through all our options. As a HR Manager who is standalone in the UK, it is incredible reassuring to have someone i can run my thoughts and ideas through as well as gain insight from a different perspective.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We are so impressed with the help and support from Susan Barker. She is simply fantastic. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Alcumus PSM offer a wealth of experienced support in H&S and HR, we would consider them a major partner in ensuring that our business remains up to date with national guidance. Their support during Covid was invaluable in ensuring we supported and protected our staff. Would recommend there services to others and have.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast response times and always helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
works well for what i need it to do
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I FIND THE HR SERVICES THAT WE DEAL WITH VERY GOOD & VERY HELPFUL
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Alcumus PSM is rated 4.31 based on 16 reviews