Alcohol Hand Wash Reviews

4.89 Rating 63 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Alcohol Hand Wash
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Outstanding product and service, made in the UK to the highest standards. Arrived next day. Very pleased.
Posted 10 months ago
Great - pleased with product would buy again
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent spec product good price quick and friendly service, what else is there to say!
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to use and good
Posted 10 months ago
Very good hand sanitiser . A strong smell, but Not unpleasant. Would order again.
Posted 10 months ago
The product s arrived on time and are of good quality. I needed to add to my order so rang the company,, they couldn’t have been more helpful. Can certainly recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good item they can suggest anyone can buy it thanks
Posted 10 months ago
Really helpful team. Advised us on what to buy. Arrived well packaged and on time. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
excellent product & speedy delivey.
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic product
Posted 10 months ago
The product is of excellent value and the salesman was very helpful when he realised I had a problem with the website. He was also extremely polite. It was great to receive it so promptly as it was much needed for a temporary food bank in a local village which is classed as a deprived area in addition to my church. Many thanks. .
Posted 10 months ago
On time and great product.
Alcohol Hand Wash 5 star review on 3rd July 2020
Posted 10 months ago
Arrived on time very well packaged & does what it is supposed to do
Posted 10 months ago
Hi John, really glad it got to you on time and you like our packaging and the product. thanks for the great review.
Posted 10 months ago
So happy to have found a genuine handwash sanitiser made in the UK to WHO standards and 80% alcohol. Thanks for the great service and same day dispatch. Recommending you to everyone I know.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Angela, thanks for the glowing review and the recommendations, we really appreciate it.
Posted 10 months ago
Order came next day, really great product. Will definitely order again!
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Jack, thanks for the great review.
Posted 10 months ago
Have confidence in the product and despite some initial hiccups with the ordering technology I was very happy with the service. Those I spoke to were extremely helpful - thank you, I will be recommending you service and products to my friends and family.
Posted 7 months ago
Seems good but too much comes out each press of the plunger and tAkes ages to dry
Posted 8 months ago
Happy with product but it's a bit sticky as hands dry
Posted 8 months ago
Not had a fair chance of usage but first impressions are favourable thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
Nice to use. Seems fine at doing it’s job. Arrived quickly.
Posted 9 months ago
Alcohol Hand Wash is rated 4.89 based on 63 reviews