Alcohol Hand Wash Reviews

4.89 Rating 63 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Alcohol Hand Wash
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I haven't actually used the product yet, although the dispensers have now been affixed all around the site of our holiday homes. I can recommend the service. It was great being able to speak to someone, a person who knew what they were talking about, could offer advice, and who rang back to tell us when some change was necessitated, plus the product the sanitiser is made in Britain. Impressed so far. Great, thank you very much!
Posted 9 months ago
Speedy delivery. Great product.
Posted 9 months ago
The delivery was a little overdue but on the whole the service was very good.
Pleased with the product looks very good and nice to use.
Posted 9 months ago
Arrived as promised. Put to immediate use and found to be great.
Posted 9 months ago
very pleased with the size and price, you get a lot of sanitiser for your money, so will order again. Very quick delivery too, from time of order to delivery was only two days, so very impressed. Highly recommend!
Posted 9 months ago
Fast delivery and good prices.
Posted 9 months ago
Very good product , would use again
Posted 9 months ago
Outstanding product and service, made in the UK to the highest standards. Arrived next day. Very pleased.
Posted 9 months ago
Great - pleased with product would buy again
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent spec product good price quick and friendly service, what else is there to say!
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to use and good
Posted 9 months ago
Very good hand sanitiser . A strong smell, but Not unpleasant. Would order again.
Posted 9 months ago
The product s arrived on time and are of good quality. I needed to add to my order so rang the company,, they couldn’t have been more helpful. Can certainly recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
Very good item they can suggest anyone can buy it thanks
Posted 9 months ago
Really helpful team. Advised us on what to buy. Arrived well packaged and on time. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
excellent product & speedy delivey.
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic product
Posted 9 months ago
The product is of excellent value and the salesman was very helpful when he realised I had a problem with the website. He was also extremely polite. It was great to receive it so promptly as it was much needed for a temporary food bank in a local village which is classed as a deprived area in addition to my church. Many thanks.
.
Posted 9 months ago
On time and great product.
Alcohol Hand Wash 5 star review on 3rd July 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Arrived on time very well packaged & does what it is supposed to do
Posted 9 months ago
Hi John, really glad it got to you on time and you like our packaging and the product. thanks for the great review.
Posted 9 months ago
Alcohol Hand Wash is rated 4.89 based on 63 reviews