Alcohol Hand Wash Reviews

4.89 Rating 61 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Alcohol Hand Wash
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick delivery of this Alcohol Spray Hand Wash product made in the UK. I found it very useful to fill up my small 50ml spray bottle, which I can very conveniently keep in my pocket, and use it between a complete hand wash with soap and water or full alcohol gel rub when moving around in the house, or outside in the garden or shops. I'm very pleased with this purchase and will certainly buy again when I run out
Posted 4 months ago
Feels like a wash rather than a rub. Glides easily to ensure full distribution over all areas of the hands. Dries quickly and leaves hands feeling soft.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, delivery and product...first class.
Posted 1 month ago
easy to order
Posted 2 months ago
Have confidence in the product and despite some initial hiccups with the ordering technology I was very happy with the service. Those I spoke to were extremely helpful - thank you, I will be recommending you service and products to my friends and family.
Posted 2 months ago
great product
Posted 2 months ago
Seems good but too much comes out each press of the plunger and tAkes ages to dry
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product. We are happy to continue using it
Posted 2 months ago
Hand wash is good thank you. I will order from them again.
However, the neck of the container was damaged in the post and was consequently pushed into the main body of the container which has made it difficult to open. The parcel may have been compressed in the postman's van, presumably.
Posted 3 months ago
Happy with product but it's a bit sticky as hands dry
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered quickly, does what it says it will, easy to use.
Posted 3 months ago
Great products
Posted 3 months ago
Small amount goes a long way. Hands feel clean and moisturised afterwards. Very good customer service from start to finish.
Posted 3 months ago
Just what we wanted
Posted 4 months ago
Not had a fair chance of usage but first impressions are favourable thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Does the job it was purchased for.
Prompt service. Very pleased.
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with the hand wash, it rubs in easily and quickly, no drying effect on my skin so far.
Posted 4 months ago
Exactly what I ordered and delivered quickly. It is for my self-catering accommodation and has not yet been used.
Posted 4 months ago
Good product. Smart company. Would shop again.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service
Posted 4 months ago
I gave the wrong email address and Sam rang me to correct it. Also the product arrived as advertised - the day after I ordered it.
Posted 4 months ago
Alcohol Hand Wash is rated 4.89 based on 61 reviews