Alcohol Hand Wash Reviews

4.89 Rating 64 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Alcohol Hand Wash
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick delivery of this Alcohol Spray Hand Wash product made in the UK. I found it very useful to fill up my small 50ml spray bottle, which I can very conveniently keep in my pocket, and use it between a complete hand wash with soap and water or full alcohol gel rub when moving around in the house, or outside in the garden or shops. I'm very pleased with this purchase and will certainly buy again when I run out
Posted 11 months ago
Great communication and excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
The hand wash is great the delivery UPS delivered to the wrong address the toilet of the pub over the road no one signed for it, it was just left in the outside toilet
Posted 6 months ago
Feels like a wash rather than a rub. Glides easily to ensure full distribution over all areas of the hands. Dries quickly and leaves hands feeling soft.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, delivery and product...first class.
Posted 9 months ago
easy to order
Posted 9 months ago
Have confidence in the product and despite some initial hiccups with the ordering technology I was very happy with the service. Those I spoke to were extremely helpful - thank you, I will be recommending you service and products to my friends and family.
Posted 10 months ago
great product
Posted 10 months ago
Seems good but too much comes out each press of the plunger and tAkes ages to dry
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent product. We are happy to continue using it
Posted 10 months ago
Hand wash is good thank you. I will order from them again. However, the neck of the container was damaged in the post and was consequently pushed into the main body of the container which has made it difficult to open. The parcel may have been compressed in the postman's van, presumably.
Posted 10 months ago
Happy with product but it's a bit sticky as hands dry
Posted 11 months ago
Delivered quickly, does what it says it will, easy to use.
Posted 11 months ago
Great products
Posted 11 months ago
Small amount goes a long way. Hands feel clean and moisturised afterwards. Very good customer service from start to finish.
Posted 11 months ago
Just what we wanted
Posted 11 months ago
Not had a fair chance of usage but first impressions are favourable thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
Does the job it was purchased for. Prompt service. Very pleased.
Posted 11 months ago
Very pleased with the hand wash, it rubs in easily and quickly, no drying effect on my skin so far.
Posted 11 months ago
Exactly what I ordered and delivered quickly. It is for my self-catering accommodation and has not yet been used.
Posted 11 months ago
Good product. Smart company. Would shop again.
Posted 1 year ago
Alcohol Hand Wash is rated 4.89 based on 64 reviews