Alcohol Hand Wash Reviews

4.92 Rating 53 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Alcohol Hand Wash
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick delivery of this Alcohol Spray Hand Wash product made in the UK. I found it very useful to fill up my small 50ml spray bottle, which I can very conveniently keep in my pocket, and use it between a complete hand wash with soap and water or full alcohol gel rub when moving around in the house, or outside in the garden or shops. I'm very pleased with this purchase and will certainly buy again when I run out
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered quickly, does what it says it will, easy to use.
Posted 4 days ago
Great products
Posted 5 days ago
Small amount goes a long way. Hands feel clean and moisturised afterwards. Very good customer service from start to finish.
Posted 6 days ago
Just what we wanted
Posted 1 week ago
Not had a fair chance of usage but first impressions are favourable thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Does the job it was purchased for.
Prompt service. Very pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the hand wash, it rubs in easily and quickly, no drying effect on my skin so far.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exactly what I ordered and delivered quickly. It is for my self-catering accommodation and has not yet been used.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product. Smart company. Would shop again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I gave the wrong email address and Sam rang me to correct it. Also the product arrived as advertised - the day after I ordered it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use. It arrived really quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product, easy Company to deal with, promises next day delivery of order placed before noon, I had 5 mins to spare, box arrived next day. Great Service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick response to order .Product seems very effective.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice to use. Seems fine at doing it’s job. Arrived quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice going on. Easy to rub around. Takes a little bit of time to evaporate.
Posted 3 weeks ago
great fast service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent and not to expensive unlike some who have jumped on the covid bandwagon
Posted 3 weeks ago
ease of ordering, quick delivery, convenient sizes bottles together with a high alcohol content.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The hand wash is as described and perfect. The service provided was excellent and I will definitely use this company in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alcohol Hand Wash is rated 4.92 based on 53 reviews