New Running Gear Reviews

4.82 Rating 119 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend New Running Gear

How would you rate New Running Gear ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Niall Magee
"Excellent customer service, fast response and great follow up. Good updates on the shipment and fast dispatch. The runners were great too"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Paul Nathan
"Stockists of the hard to find but fabulous Newton running shoes. Very quick delivery."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
Steve Trutch
"Great products. Fantastic service. Quick delivery. No quibble return/exchange. What's not to like?"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Absolutely loving my STRYD, and the guys at New Running Gear we’re super fast on emails and really helpful :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had a problema with the shipping of a Stryd.. They immediatly shipped me another one! Thank you! I'm really satisfied!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ver fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy indeed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"straithforward"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good value and pre-delivery customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt response to question and good delivery timing. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick despatch of my Stryd, at the best price I could find. No problems - great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Purchased Stryd. Delivered promptly, goods arrived quickly to Croatia. Everything went smooth and hassle free. Recommendation!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Due to a website glitch the Goodr sungalsses i originally ordered were actually out of stock. I was emailed and given plenty of options. The replacements i received were dispatched very quickly and i am delighted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast correct delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very prompt efficient service. Initially I couldn't get my Stryd foot pod working, the problem wasn't the food pod but me ! Despite this New Running Gear were very helpful and fast in trying to help. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick service. Excellent product. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"In line with what has been promissed. Fast shipment"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They are a pleasure to deal with. Respond very quickly to questions and even on a Sunday evening."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very fast delivery. And just as ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good material, inmediate mailing."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
New Running Gear is rated 4.82 based on 119 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This