New Running Gear Reviews

4.83 Rating 104 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend New Running Gear

About New Running Gear : // THE HOME OF INNOVATIVE ENDURANCE KIT & #RunTech

Visit Website

Email:
steve.h@alchemynrg.com

Location:
E-Spark

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate New Running Gear ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Niall M
Niall M
"Excellent customer service, fast response and great follow up. Good updates on the shipment and fast dispatch. The runners were great too"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Paul N
"Stockists of the hard to find but fabulous Newton running shoes. Very quick delivery."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great products. Fantastic service. Quick delivery. No quibble return/exchange. What's not to like?"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"In line with what has been promissed. Fast shipment"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"They are a pleasure to deal with. Respond very quickly to questions and even on a Sunday evening."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very fast delivery. And just as ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good material, inmediate mailing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really happy with my Stryd! Thanks!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great selection of products, plenty of detail on the website, plus speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Best price on the internet, lightning fast shipping, and quite possibly the best customer service I've ever had the pleasure of chatting to. Utterly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and very helpful. Wish every company was as pro active and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Although I was annoyed that I had not been given a Hubbox number to collect my parcel, when I emailed New Running Gear they replied straight away and chased Hubbox for the collection number I required. You can always tell how good a company is when there is a problem ... this one is excellent. (And the T-shirt is fantastic quality too.)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Federico B
Verified Buyer
"The site is very user-friendly, the buying process was very simple. By the way it was not very clear the total amount due to a separate invoice for the shipping cost. Fast shipping time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service, fast response and great follow up. Good updates on the shipment and fast dispatch. The runners were great too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast and reliable delivery. Excellent product at a competitive price (Stryd). Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customers service, very knowledgeable staff. Found exactly what I needed and delivery was super fast. 100% recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great price, then 15% off on top. Free postage with tracking"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivered with minimum of fuss. Pod working properly and is giving me some great feedback. Also a nice backup and useful when I can't use Strava like on the treadmill."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Aside from the great products I bought, delivery was very quick (next day in the first case) and customer service responses were almost immediate. They appear to hold stock and ship via Amazon (at least for the 2 products I bought) so delivery is bound to be A1. I'd happily buy from them again and would happily recommend them even to close friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Recently bought the new Stryd running power meter, brilliant piece of kit, love seeing how my running is going in a totally different way to the average device on the market, would definitely recommend to other runners"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Recently purchased the new Stryd running pod, really happy with the data and use I'm getting out of this product, this is the future of running, so many great ways to use this pod to help you with your running, love experimenting with different run techniques on the treadmill, and also seeing how the little changes are making to my running. Anyone not using this technology will be left behind because there is so much you can get out of using this when you understand the many aspects of its data acquisition."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
New Running Gear is rated 4.83 based on 104 reviews