New Running Gear Reviews

4.80 Rating 123 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend New Running Gear
541 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
20 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
61 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
39 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
35 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
35 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
82 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
150 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
41 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
23 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
35 Review Views
07AM
7AM
Visit Website

Email:
steve.h@alchemynrg.com

Location:
E-Spark

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how New Running Gear made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
5
Niall Magee
"Excellent customer service, fast response and great follow up. Good updates on the shipment and fast dispatch. The runners were great too"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Paul Nathan
"Stockists of the hard to find but fabulous Newton running shoes. Very quick delivery."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Steve Trutch
"Great products. Fantastic service. Quick delivery. No quibble return/exchange. What's not to like?"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great prices, ordered and package arrived sooner than expected. Also had a question for support and they answered promptly, would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you New Running Gear ? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback New Running Gear receives. Reply Free
"Excellent range of quality products delivered really quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bad - Ordered item. Delivery stated as 1-2 working days. No delivery at end of 2 working weeks. Good - refund request was processed quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Never ordered from here before. Less than 24 hours, my purchase had arrived and best value for the item I bought."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely loving my STRYD, and the guys at New Running Gear we’re super fast on emails and really helpful :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I had a problema with the shipping of a Stryd.. They immediatly shipped me another one! Thank you! I'm really satisfied!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Product delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Ver fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very happy indeed"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"straithforward"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good value and pre-delivery customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Prompt response to question and good delivery timing. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick despatch of my Stryd, at the best price I could find. No problems - great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Purchased Stryd. Delivered promptly, goods arrived quickly to Croatia. Everything went smooth and hassle free. Recommendation!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Due to a website glitch the Goodr sungalsses i originally ordered were actually out of stock. I was emailed and given plenty of options. The replacements i received were dispatched very quickly and i am delighted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast correct delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very prompt efficient service. Initially I couldn't get my Stryd foot pod working, the problem wasn't the food pod but me ! Despite this New Running Gear were very helpful and fast in trying to help. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick service. Excellent product. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"In line with what has been promissed. Fast shipment"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
New Running Gear is rated 4.80 based on 123 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support