Alban Cleaning Reviews

4.89 Rating 57 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Alban Cleaning

Write Your review

Tell us how Alban Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service, nothing is to much trouble whatever you ask for, definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Fantastic service and great results. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"ACS cleaned my carpets & removed stains that I thought would be there forever! Am so pleased with how fresh looking my carpets now look. A professional & friendly service that I would thoroughly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I have recently had all of my carpets cleaned throughout my house. I highly recommend the service provided my carpets all look as they did when they were newly laid Thank you so very much, I will defiantly be using you again in the future and have already recommend your services to several of my friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Alban Cleaning Service have been cleaning our carpets for the past 3 years. They always do a fantastic job & I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I couldn't believe how good my carpets looked, will highly reccomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I don't usually write reviews but I was so impressed with alban cleaning after having a poor experience with another company that I wanted to reccommend them to others. They made our carpets look good as new when we moved into our new home and they were so friendly. Thanks so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Fabulous service with friendly helpful staff, needed an end of tenant clean and carpets were as good as new. Would use again in a heart beat."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Have been using this company for over 10 years and have always had a reliable and efficient service. Most importantly a trustworthy team."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"A very honest and competative service would be my opening comment. Alban Cleaners where very polite and completed my carpets to a standard that had put previouse cleaning companies to shame. The staff where on time, on point and the service was excelent value for money. I have used Alban Cleaners for many years and would never hesitate to recomend them. Paul Hammond Site Manager Verulam School."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I can't fault the service from Alban Cleaning. We recently moved to a new property and the downstairs carpets in particular needed cleaning. Very happy with the results and the professional service. We would definitely use these guys again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great attention to detail. Would definetly use again. My carpets look brand new. Thank you Alban Cleaning, I'll be back......."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Nothing was too much trouble for this company. Fairly priced and a great job done - the best cleaning service Is have ever used"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great people to do business wil. Always professional, always on hand to deal with issues. I would highly recommend them to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"From the moment I contacted ASC I received a professional caring service. They listened to my needs and then talked me through my options. I had received 2 other quotes for carpet cleaning but the professionalism of ACS was 2nd to none! My carpet looks like new, I was so happy I have recommended them to two friends! Thank you Mr Small and the team at ACS"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I had a dog urine stain on a cream bedroom carpet that I had tried to clean with numerous products. On contacting Alban Cleaning they were really helpful and honest about expectations. They arrived promptly and got to work. The stain was lifted and I couldn't be happier with the result. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Friendly and efficient, our carpets were in desperate need and we were extremely happy with the end result. We would definitely recommend this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Alban Cleaning is rated 4.89 based on 57 reviews