Alban Cleaning Reviews

4.89 Rating 57 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Alban Cleaning

Write Your review

Tell us how Alban Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service and I just love the staff there.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service, very efficient and friendly staff. Very pleased with all the work carried out. All work done to a very high standard. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic results, great company to deal with - would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Had our carpets cleaned throughout, very prompt, friendly and most importantly really pleased with the end result and a very reasonable price. Would recommend absolutely !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Having had a house party my carpets took a hell of a beating with the kids running in and out! Called Alban Cleaning and they look as good as new!! Excellent service highlyrecommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Having had a house party my carpets took a hell of a beating with the kids running in and out! Called Albon Carpets and they look as good as new!! Excellent service highlyrecommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Wonderful professional service. Will be asking them back to renovate our carpets back to as new after our next party. Thought that the carpets were beyond repair, so couldn't believe how they came up with the professionals on the case. Thanks so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We have used the services of Alban Cleaning for many years and have always found them to be thorough, professional and efficient. We would highly recommend them. Gerald Rosenthal
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very professional service from point of contact to end result . carpets came up like new.would recommend to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We tried alban cleaning on a carpet for one of our clients. We were impressed with the professional approach of the staff. Alban cleaning services are now our cleaning partnerwhen it comes to carpet. cleaning. faz owner carpet store
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent company satisfaction Guaranteed would advise anyone to use ACS .Mr Small works very hard to achieve excellent results to satisfy all his customers .No job too small .Hard work gives results top marks to all of the team as well Paul .Kind Regards .Lin
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Last night a DJ saved my life , (while my friends wrecked the rugs!) A quick call to Alban Cleaners saved my carpets & floors . They were fast ,thorough and friendly. I'll definately be recommending their services. Great service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
needed my carpets cleaned after my 2 year old decided to paint the floor - alban cleaning did a splendid job and my carpet looks as good as new!! Thank you alban cleaning
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We tried alban cleaning on a carpet for one of our clients. We were impressed with the professional approach of the staff. Alban cleaning services are now our cleaning partnerwhen it comes to carpet. cleaning. faz owner carpet store
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Wouldn't hesitate in-recommending Alban cleaning they came and cleaned our carpets and did a fantastic job very polite and trustworthy staff fantastic service thank you. Mandi
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My carpets are pretty well worn, but these guys got them looking better than I thought possible. Price was good, and service excellent. Would recommend, and will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The most amazing cleaning service I have ever used, incredibly professional and quick. I would highly recommend to any company large or small.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I cannot praise Alban Cleaning highly enough. They were friendly, efficient and professional and my carpets were cleaned to perfection! What a fantastic service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service, very pleased with results. Will be using again. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Highly recommended service. Paul and the team at ACS are extremely proffesional, diligent and easy to work with. Parv Domah - Managing Partner, Chauffeur Solutions
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Alban Cleaning is rated 4.89 based on 57 reviews